ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Fortuna

No. 63 Rua de Cantao, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Fortuna Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Fortuna Macao - Chambre Hotel Fortuna Macao - Salle de bain Hotel Fortuna Macao - Entrée Hotel Fortuna Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Fortuna Macao - Vestibule Hotel Fortuna Macao - Équipements récréatifs Hotel Fortuna Macao - Entrée Hotel Fortuna Macao - Réception Hotel Fortuna Macao - Restaurant Hotel Fortuna Macao - Restaurant Hotel Fortuna Macao - Pub/salon Hotel Fortuna Macao - Équipements récréatifs Hotel Fortuna Macao - Spa Hotel Fortuna Macao - Spa Hotel Fortuna Macao - Pub/salon
Hotel Fortuna Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Fortuna Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Fortuna Macao - Chambre Hotel Fortuna Macao - Chambre Hotel Fortuna Macao - Chambre Hotel Fortuna Macao - Chambre Hotel Fortuna Macao - Chambre Hotel Fortuna Macao - Chambre Hotel Fortuna Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 342
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 167 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (167)
Trier par :
Philippe U. Couples France, 29 octobre 2011
emplacement idéal ...

...pour les visites de la vieille ville et les casinos, les nouveaux sont sur l'île au sud mais il y a de nombreux taxis pas chers !
6,3
l'hôtel est très bien situés... mais se sont les lits les plus durs que ma longue vie de voyageuse ait connus!!! et pourtant, nous avons étonnamment bien dormi, c'est très calme
Claude M. Couples France, 29 août 2010
FORTUNA 1 JOURS

Emplacement
7
L'hotel Fortuna à Macau est un hotel assez correcte dans l'ensemble. La chambre que nous avons eu est confortable. Il est difficile de se faire comprendre par le personnel qui ne parle que très peu l'Anglais.L'établissement est proche des autres casinos. Le gros point noir est le petit déjeuner. A croire que le personnel ne sait pas ce qu'est un américan ou continental breakfast. Ce point là est vraiment à améliorer bien qu'il est tout à fait possible et certainement bon de prendre un petit-déjeuner Chinois.
Ho H. Groupes Malaysia, 19 janvier 2014
Fast check in, new ambiance and comfort

New ambiance great spa fast internet
7
The check in experience was fast and comfortable. The front deck staff are professional and friendly. The room present a fresh and new ambiance that ease our tire and stressful journey. We are happy there is spa just under our floor and the staff and workers there are friendly too.
Ho H. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 11 décembre 2013
Room is clean and newer than I thought

New clean and central
6,7
The room is still new while the name is old. The house keeping are very flexible, attentive and friendly. The spa is greatly convenient to your busy schedule. The front desk is also very responsive to your changes requirement. The price is a bit of the higher side in view of the smaller room to the standard. Good stay over all. Thanks
Ho H. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 8 décembre 2013
I was little surprise how new and clean it was...

Modern, central, excellent spa
7,7
I was impress by the cleanliness and modern design of this old hotel. The staff spoke reasonably well English and are very professional and friendly. The housekeeping are very helpful friendly and approachable that beat few of the international hotel that's surrounding. Congrats and looking forward to the check in again soon.
Chia C. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 23 novembre 2013
good location , convenient for shopping and foods

good location, convenient to go for shopping , casino
8
just as normal hotel , nothing is bad or good , it is pretty good location to stay
Huiling L. Groupes Singapore, 31 juillet 2013
cosy and comfortable room.

very near to all casino and eating place. easy acess to everywhere.
7,7
Seongsu Y. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 2 juillet 2013
Hotel fortuna is well-priced with good amenities

Location/View/Room
8,3
It was pleasant to stay at Hotel fortuna, most of things are well prepared. Most preferred thing is centrally located position.
Vernandoes C. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 16 avril 2013
very nice hotel to stay and very near to shopping

clean, friendly staffs and good location
6,3
Andy A. Couples Singapore, 13 décembre 2012
Good service with a smile

Service, Location, Cleanliness
9,7
Relatively clean hotel with good location and service.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Fortuna MacaoHotel Fortuna Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Fortuna Macao - ChambreHotel Fortuna Macao - Salle de bainHotel Fortuna Macao - EntréeHotel Fortuna Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Fortuna Macao - VestibuleHotel Fortuna Macao - Équipements récréatifsHotel Fortuna Macao - EntréeHotel Fortuna Macao - RéceptionHotel Fortuna Macao - RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macao - RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macao - Pub/salonHotel Fortuna Macao - Équipements récréatifsHotel Fortuna Macao - SpaHotel Fortuna Macao - SpaHotel Fortuna Macao - Pub/salonHotel Fortuna Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Fortuna Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Fortuna Macao - ChambreHotel Fortuna Macao - ChambreHotel Fortuna Macao - ChambreHotel Fortuna Macao - ChambreHotel Fortuna Macao - ChambreHotel Fortuna Macao - ChambreHotel Fortuna Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C08