ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Geneve

Londres 130, Zona Rosa, Centre-ville historique, Mexico, Mexique 06600 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Geneve Mexico - Salle de fitness Hotel Geneve Mexico - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Geneve Mexico - Suite Hotel Geneve Mexico - Suite Hotel Geneve Mexico - Salle de réunion Hotel Geneve Mexico - Suite Hotel Geneve Mexico - Suite Hotel Geneve Mexico - Suite Hotel Geneve Mexico - Suite Hotel Geneve Mexico - Chambre Hotel Geneve Mexico - Chambre Hotel Geneve Mexico - Chambre Hotel Geneve Mexico - Chambre Hotel Geneve Mexico - Suite Hotel Geneve Mexico - Restaurant Hotel Geneve Mexico - Pub/salon
Hotel Geneve Mexico - Restaurant Hotel Geneve Mexico - Spa Hotel Geneve Mexico - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Geneve Mexico - Salle de réunion Hotel Geneve Mexico - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Geneve Mexico - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Geneve Mexico - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Geneve Mexico - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Geneve Mexico - Réception Hotel Geneve Mexico - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Geneve Mexico - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Geneve Mexico - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Centre-ville historique Nombre de chambres : 229

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 56 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (56)
Trier par :
Patrick V. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 7 octobre 2012
Service perfect profesional and smily staff

Perfect place for selling point. Seightseeing nightlife and buisness
9,3
Love the little museum of the hotel is interesting The decoration and the ambiance are special The staff is lovely smily and relax . They say you all its possible to do in this area and they carefull of you
Adrienne D. Couples France, 23 février 2012
Hotel parfait

historique
9,3
Tres bel hotel. L'experience fut merveilleuse. Nous avons ete surclasses dans une suite luxueuse. C'etait genial.
Yun-Hsien L. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 30 juin 2014
Best experience of stay!

1. the staff are friendly and ready to help; 2. the ground level is luxurious and elegant, like a 18th century palace; 3. the breakfast menu is great & buffet area can win "the best design".
10
Ian S. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 18 mai 2014
Enjoyable experience at a fair price

Location, elegance, comfort
8,7
I had stayed in the zona rosa on several occasions but not at this hotel This time the price was extremely competitive and for the cost one gets to stay in an aging gem. The rooms are dated but acceptable and the lobby is historic and interesting. The staff are excellent - attentive and polite. The hotel is in the "entertainment" area with many bars and restaurants close by; however I was not disturbed by any noise. There does not appear to be any security problems in the area; certainly not in the hotel where security staff carefully watch what is going on. The metro is about 5 minutes walk. There is a good business centre but some may find that the charges are high. There is a spa with massage.
Sharifah A. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 25 avril 2014
charming and comfortable hotel

great character, good and friendly staff, good food
8
i had a lovely stay at the hotel and will definitely recommend it to my friends
Tracy M. Couples New Zealand, 16 avril 2014
The lobby is just amazing!

The foyer was beautiful with so much history. The gym was not over busy and had good equipment. English not readly spoken but staff very helpful & Concierge was a great help.
7,3
Over all the hotel was very good and would stay there again. As the hotel is older (the oldest in Mexico City) the rooms are not what we would expect from a newer 4 star hotel. saying that the rooms were very clean and had everything we needed. The lobby is just amazing. It was centrally located in Zona Rosa and was an easy walk to most destinations. We never felt unsafe in in this area.
Francisco J. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 2 janvier 2014
Excellent

Gay Gay Gay
8,7
Great, awesome hotel for the Gay traveler, all you need for a good gay stay!
Kimihiko S. Couples Japan, 17 août 2013
Stuck drainpipe

Large room, easy to access to metro and close to restaurants.
4,3
In the bathroom, drainpipe has been stuck. We lost shower time due to bad drain. Shower water cannot drain out from bathtub properly, but flood back from the hole beside of toilet. Just before leaving to airport in the morning, we cannot wait the fixing. But I doubt if the bathtub has been cleaned with water...
Kimihiko S. Couples Japan, 12 août 2013
Noisy air conditioning unit

Large room, easy to access metro, and close to shopping district.
5
We annoyed during night. Outside air conditioning units made big noisy every 20-30min. I recoomend avoiding the rooms facing the unit at patio.
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, 1 août 2013
Perfect for city sightseeing

Location, location and location
7,7
Beautiful lobby and public access areas. The room however was adequate and did not reflect the grandieur of the public areas.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Geneve Mexico - EntréeHotel Geneve Mexico - Salle de fitnessHotel Geneve Mexico - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Geneve Mexico - SuiteHotel Geneve Mexico - SuiteHotel Geneve Mexico - Salle de réunionHotel Geneve Mexico - SuiteHotel Geneve Mexico - SuiteHotel Geneve Mexico - SuiteHotel Geneve Mexico - SuiteHotel Geneve Mexico - ChambreHotel Geneve Mexico - ChambreHotel Geneve Mexico - ChambreHotel Geneve Mexico - ChambreHotel Geneve Mexico - SuiteHotel Geneve Mexico - RestaurantHotel Geneve Mexico - Pub/salonHotel Geneve Mexico - RestaurantHotel Geneve Mexico - SpaHotel Geneve Mexico - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Geneve Mexico - Salle de réunionHotel Geneve Mexico - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Geneve Mexico - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Geneve Mexico - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Geneve Mexico - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Geneve Mexico - RéceptionHotel Geneve Mexico - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Geneve Mexico - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Geneve Mexico - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Geneve Mexico - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Geneve Mexico - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Geneve Mexico - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Geneve Mexico - Salle de réunionHotel Geneve Mexico - ChambreHotel Geneve Mexico - EntréeHotel Geneve Mexico - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Geneve Mexico - Salle de réunionHotel Geneve Mexico - SpaHotel Geneve Mexico - VestibuleHotel Geneve Mexico - ChambreHotel Geneve Mexico - RéceptionHotel Geneve Mexico - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Geneve Mexico - AlentoursHotel Geneve Mexico - Salle de bainHotel Geneve Mexico - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A05