ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Graf Puckler

Schonwalder Str. 21, Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 13347 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Chambre Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Chambre Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Chambre Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pub/salon Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Réception Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Buffet Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Jardin Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Balcon/Terrasse Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Mitte Nombre de chambres : 48
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 23 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (23)
Trier par :
Corinne H. Couples France, 15 juillet 2013
Excellent rapport qualité prix, proche du centre

situation, calme, service
8,3
La chambre correspondait à notre attente, l'hôtel est à 4 station du centre dans un environnement calme, si le temps le permet, on prend le petit déjeuner en terrasse face au jardin. Literie confortable, salle de bain propre et fonctionnelle. Le personnel du buffet du petit déjeuner est attentif et aimable. Excellent rapport qualité prix.
Antonius P. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 11 avril 2010
Cet hôtel me convenait

Prix correct par rapport à la prestation. Chambre, literie et salle de bains propres. Calme en ce qui concerne les bruits pouvant venir de l'extérieur, du moins à l'arrière où sont la plupart des chambres, sinon toutes. Les fenêtres sont à double vitrage, ancien système. Le personnel est gentil. Le petit déjeûner est copieux et varié.
7,7
Hôtel simple avec quelques petits défauts, mais aussi des qualités. Idéal pour quelqu'un qui s'absente toute la journée. Je ne le conseillerais pas aux personnes avec enfants, l'isolation intérieure n'étant pas optimale. Je pense bien que j'y retournerai quand l'occasion se présentera.
Conseil - restaurants: De nombreuses possibilités de se restaurer dans les environs, aux prix les plus variés .
Soon L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 8 décembre 2013
Poor wifi.

Cheap with breakfast
6,7
Location was ok, quiet area that is quite safe. However the staff wasn't too friendly, and the wifi in the room was horrible, had to go to corridor near the wifi hotspot and sit on the floor to connect.
Megan S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 23 novembre 2013
Uncomfortable; bad wifi and bad location

I did not enjoy this hotel.
4,3
I did not like this hotel. The location was much farther away from the central attractions that was advertised. It also had very spotty wifi and felt a bit dingy. I would not recommend this hotel.
Kun Z. Voyageurs solitaires China, 18 août 2013
A budget hotel. Not special in every aspect.

Not far from the Berlin HBF, I walked there in 30 minutes.
7
Diejuan L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 6 juin 2013
nice hotel

good location, cleaning room, nice staff
9,7
Irina L. Couples Israel, 6 mai 2013
good

close to pablic transport
8
Uta J. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 8 mars 2013
Old-fashioned hotel but nice staff

The staff is very helpful and friendly and makes the stay enjoyable.
7,7
Staying in this old-fashioned hotel is like a journey back to the 70ies: Like in an old "Kommissar" with Erik Ode the guest is surrounded by brown furniture and dark corridors. If you like that, it's a great place to stay. The rooms are clean, the staff is helpful and gives you a smile. A concierge is always there.
Tongli L. Couples Singapore, 30 septembre 2012
Simple B&B

Clean, no frills, near to train station
8,3
The thing we liked about the hotel is that the location is really near the train station. The floor was a little bit creaky, think the building's a little old but we were pleasantly surprised by its cleanliness, hot shower attached bathrooms and CNN! The breakfast was simple and the drinks of juice and coffee were served to you while you can get the food from the buffet spread.
Conseil - hôtel: Be there before 10pm for check in! We were there at 955pm and we were told that the receptionist was about to leave!
Yoav L. Israel, 8 septembre 2012
do not recomend

close to the subway
4,3
the hotel was bad, very old. the hotel closes at 10 p/m and then there is no reception and the whole place looks deserted. most of the rooms do not have wifi, even though they say they do, and many rooms do not have a private bathroom. the location is o.k but other then that i would not recomend

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - EntréeHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - RestaurantHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - ChambreHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - ChambreHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - ChambreHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pub/salonHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - RestaurantHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - RéceptionHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - BuffetHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - JardinHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Balcon/TerrasseHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Salle de réunion


AS-AGWEB-3A02