ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Quartier d'affaires de Melbourne, Melbourne, Australie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de bain Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vue Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscine Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Entrée Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscine Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscine
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscine Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscine
Emplacement : Quartier d'affaires de Melbourne Nombre de chambres : 160

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 484 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (484)
Trier par :
Pierre-Louis G. Couples New Caledonia, 20 avril 2014
Hotel très agréable dans un quartier animé.

prix, propreté, situation
8
L'hôtel est confortable, très calme, les chambres sont bien équipées. Sa situation centrale permet de faire du shopping la journée et d'aller au concert ou à l'opéra le soir, le tout à pied. Les prix pratiqués sont vraiment attractifs.
Celine M. Couples France, 28 mai 2013
luxueux et bien placé en centre ville

piscine chauffée, grand lit et bien placé
6,7
Kayla S. Couples Australia, 20 juillet 2014
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!
Mrs L. Couples Thailand, 20 juillet 2014
Perfect for our stay in Melbourne

Close to things, great breakast and evening dinner
9,7
Excellent stay Would stay there again.
Ya-Lan C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 14 juillet 2014
I enjoyed the stay very much, fast check in, nice

comfortable bed, nice location and great size of room
8
very good
Anthony D. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 14 juillet 2014
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne
3,7
Horible - tiny rooms (wouldn't call that a balcony), shower didn't work (only hot), wouldn't let my friends help me carry my gear to my room (said only two people allowed), asked 4 times to have the mini bar removes (the day before, at check in, and rang twice there)and cleaners were wanting to come in and clean up before I was ready to check out
Shaun B. Couples Australia, 14 juillet 2014
Just Right

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8
Great stay and we really enjoyed it
Barree E. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 14 juillet 2014
Perfect location

Location, price,
8
Hotel is close to theatres, shopping, Chinatown. Our room was average, a little bit dated, probably budget room but we only needed somewhere to sleep and shower. Staff friendly. We didn't eat at the hotel so can not make comment. Only problem we had was parking, the parking hotel recommend is not suitable for height of a 4x4 car, even though I had inquired about height restriction and told we would be fine. Found out the hard way when trying to enter car park scrapped our roof. Luckily across road is open air car park. Would stay here again if we got the room for same price.
Nichole P. Couples Australia, 13 juillet 2014
Weekend stay

Location. Valet Prking. Balcony.
6,3
Ok. Room was old. Shower was week and hard to regulate.
Lauren K. Couples Australia, 13 juillet 2014
Central Hotel in awesome city

pool. location. service
8
I would go back again, nothing to fault.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de bainHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VueHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscineHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - EntréeHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscineHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscineHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscineHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3C06