ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Quartier d'affaires de Melbourne, Melbourne, Australie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de bain Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de bain Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscine Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscine
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscine Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscine Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscine Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Réception Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de réunion Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de réunion Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de réunion Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de réunion Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vue Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vue Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Quartier d'affaires de Melbourne Nombre de chambres : 160

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 476 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (476)
Trier par :
Pierre-Louis G. Couples New Caledonia, 20 avril 2014
Hotel très agréable dans un quartier animé.

prix, propreté, situation
8
L'hôtel est confortable, très calme, les chambres sont bien équipées. Sa situation centrale permet de faire du shopping la journée et d'aller au concert ou à l'opéra le soir, le tout à pied. Les prix pratiqués sont vraiment attractifs.
Celine M. Couples France, 28 mai 2013
luxueux et bien placé en centre ville

piscine chauffée, grand lit et bien placé
6,7
Kayla S. Couples Australia, 20 juillet 2014
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!
Mrs L. Couples Thailand, 20 juillet 2014
Perfect for our stay in Melbourne

Close to things, great breakast and evening dinner
9,7
Excellent stay Would stay there again.
Ya-Lan C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 14 juillet 2014
I enjoyed the stay very much, fast check in, nice

comfortable bed, nice location and great size of room
8
very good
Anthony D. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 14 juillet 2014
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne
3,7
Horible - tiny rooms (wouldn't call that a balcony), shower didn't work (only hot), wouldn't let my friends help me carry my gear to my room (said only two people allowed), asked 4 times to have the mini bar removes (the day before, at check in, and rang twice there)and cleaners were wanting to come in and clean up before I was ready to check out
Lauren K. Couples Australia, 13 juillet 2014
Central Hotel in awesome city

pool. location. service
8
I would go back again, nothing to fault.
Jane W. Couples Australia, 12 juillet 2014
interrupted sleep - fridge in room very loud

location, size of room, comfort of room
7,3
unfortunately the mini bar fridge came on every other hour for 5 minutes ( seemed like 15 every thirty minutes at 11 pm, 1am, 3am, 5am , 7am!!! The positioning of the fridge - not close to the bed as in our case - may be something to take into account. Apart from that the room was very comfortable, with minimum road noise and very close China Town etc.
Riky H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 2 juillet 2014
Near City, close to china town

friendly staff, close to city, clean room
7,7
i was very pleasure about my trip to melbourne in this hotel. nice
Mandy M. Couples Australia, 29 juin 2014
pleasant

location, dinner, staff
6,7
The stay was pleasant. The staff were lovely. Dinner was fantastic, breakfast was average. The room had mould in the grout and and bathroom in general was dated and small. The pillows were very large and hard, not comfortable at all.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de bainHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de bainHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscineHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscineHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscineHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscineHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscineHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RéceptionHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de réunionHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de réunionHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de réunionHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de réunionHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VueHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VueHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A04