ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Quartier des affaires, Melbourne, Australie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de bain Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vue Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscine Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Entrée Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscine Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscine
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscine Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscine Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant
Emplacement : Quartier des affaires Nombre de chambres : 160

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 546 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (546)
Trier par :
Pierre-Louis G. Couples New Caledonia, 20 avril 2014
Hotel très agréable dans un quartier animé.

prix, propreté, situation
8
L'hôtel est confortable, très calme, les chambres sont bien équipées. Sa situation centrale permet de faire du shopping la journée et d'aller au concert ou à l'opéra le soir, le tout à pied. Les prix pratiqués sont vraiment attractifs.
Celine M. Couples France, 28 mai 2013
luxueux et bien placé en centre ville

piscine chauffée, grand lit et bien placé
6,7
Srinivasa P. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 22 mars 2015
Not really Grand

Location, location & location
7,3
Centrally located, friendly staff and clean linen but the place looked really dated, paint peeling off, cabinets getting stuck, cold & hot water control not working for the shower to name a few. It wasn't really grand as the name suggested or pictures looked on the website. Would go there again only if had no other choice.
Melissa H. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 22 mars 2015
A great place to stay

Location, staff and the room
7,7
I really enjoyed staying there.
Abbey B. Couples Australia, 21 mars 2015
Good location but rooms a little bit tired

Location
6,3
I recently stayed at this hotel with my husband in an executive king room, it was pleasant enough but I did feel that the rooms could use a little bit of a freshen up as the walls were quite dented and marked and the overall impression was that more care could be taken. One issue that we did have was that the shower had a bulk-head over the shower rose so my husband had to stoop to use the shower as he is quite tall and also all of the water from the shower ended up on the floor as the screen wasn't long enough! The location is good only about a 5 minute walk to Bourke St mall and there were plenty of restaurants right around the hotel to eat in. The staff upon check-in and check-out were polite and helpful.
Jodie G. Couples Australia, 16 mars 2015
Made a special occasion even better

Location, quiet rooms, view over church grounds
8,7
Our 2nd wedding anniversary & a theatre show in the city were the reasons we stayed at this hotel. My husband had organised a bottle of sparkling and a cheese platter to be organised just as we got settled into our room. But apparently they required at least 1 week's notice for a bunch of flowers to be arranged so that didn't happen. I wouldn't have thought it would take THAT long to arrange flowers! The room was comfortable, the rainhead shower amazing and being so close to everything was a huge bonus. We will stay again.
Shannon K. Couples Australia, 14 mars 2015
Great location, Value for money

Close to shopping mall, right next to china town, food
8,7
I would say its more of a 3 star hotel, but in saying that, the location was great, right next to China Town, 5 mins from shopping malls. King executive room was smaller than I expected and the shower was awful, no happy medium. Gym isn't very good - not much in there, pool was good. The restaurant food was amazing!!!
Cathie N. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 10 mars 2015
Just what I needed

Location, Price, comfort
8,7
Very satisfactory. No complaints.
Rachael F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 9 mars 2015
Our weekend away.

Pool pool and pool
5,7
It was ok. The room was way too small and the bathroom really needs a revamp.. The power point was hanging from the wall and shower door was all black and filled with some red stuff down the bottom. It was pretty awful....
Philip M. Couples United Kingdom, 9 mars 2015
Not Grand

Position was good - The hotel was Clean _ The bedding wad
6

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de bainHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VueHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscineHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - EntréeHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscineHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscineHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscineHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscineHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de balHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de balHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de balHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de balHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de balHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de balHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de balHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vestibule


AS-AGWEB-3B07