ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Quartier d'affaires de Melbourne, Melbourne, Australie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de bain Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vue Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscine Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Entrée Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscine Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscine
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscine Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscine Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant
Emplacement / Quartier d'affaires de Melbourne Nombre de chambres : 160

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 527 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (527)
Trier par :
Pierre-Louis G. Couples New Caledonia, 20 avril 2014
Hotel très agréable dans un quartier animé.

prix, propreté, situation
8
L'hôtel est confortable, très calme, les chambres sont bien équipées. Sa situation centrale permet de faire du shopping la journée et d'aller au concert ou à l'opéra le soir, le tout à pied. Les prix pratiqués sont vraiment attractifs.
Celine M. Couples France, 28 mai 2013
luxueux et bien placé en centre ville

piscine chauffée, grand lit et bien placé
6,7
Belinda A. Couples Australia, 16 janvier 2015
Comfortable, good location

Location/ comfort and parking
9,3
Perfect location. Close walk back from hi fi bar in swanston st which is where we went. I found just being a couple that the rooms were a comfortable size. A little on the smaller size but big enough for what was needed. The balcony is also tiny but fine for some fresh air. The rooms were very clean and the bed was comfortable. It was also nice having a bath. I also like that there was parking next door for a reasonable price. Overall for an overnight stay in Melbourne it was just what I needed.
Gregory O. Couples Australia, 10 janvier 2015
stuffy rooms and dirty

location
6
ok it needs to be cleaned up
Sait Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 26 décembre 2014
Happy tale

Location, location, location
7
Great location, close to Chinatown, Melbourne Central and QV giving you access to a variety of shopping and dining options. The room was clean and tidy. The shower over bathtub isn't ideal as there is no curtain or cover so setting up towels on the floor to catch the water is necessary. Would stay again at the right price.
Dave D. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 23 décembre 2014
Comfortable, good location

Location
9
Tjhang B. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 18 décembre 2014
best hotel in CBD Melbourne

Great Location, best breakfast, great condition
10
Donna M. Couples Australia, 16 décembre 2014
Romantic getaway

Location , room cleanliness and value for money
8
It was very enjoyable. Loved the small balcony I could stand out at night to look at all the city lights
Brooke C. Couples Australia, 14 décembre 2014
Not impressed

The spa bath in the upgraded room was nice.
6
Not very good. We found our room wasn't cleaned properly and we were kindly offered an upgrade, there was a $5 extra charge for every time you ordered food in room service. To top it off the fire alarm rang in the morning and we were told we all had to evacuate to reception. Then to get to reception and not be told anything. We found the whole stay very frustrating and probably wouldn't stay there again. I don't know if it just happened to be back luck this last weekend or what it was but I'm not sure I will be recommending this place to anyone to stay again.
Margaret M. Couples United Kingdom, 13 décembre 2014
holiday

location,, comfortable,,
7,3
ejoyable

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de bainHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VueHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscineHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - EntréeHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscineHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscineHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscineHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscineHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de balHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de balHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de balHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de balHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de balHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de balHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de balHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vestibule


AS-AGWEB-3A02