ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapour 188018 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Chambre Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Chambre Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Chambre Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Chambre Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Piscine Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Piscine Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Piscine Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Chambre Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Salle de réunion Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Nourriture et boissons
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Équipements récréatifs Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Chambre
Emplacement : Bugis Nombre de chambres : 239
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 1749 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (1749)
Trier par :
Pierre B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 21 janvier 2015
tres bon rapport qualite prix

chambres spacieuses, bien situe, piscine
8
Claire H. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 30 octobre 2014
bon rapport qualite prix

lit, petit dejeuner, emplacement
8
Tres correct
Scodellaro F. Voyageurs solitaires France, 6 mars 2014
cc

cc
8,7
parfait, bon accueil, bon petit déjeuner, et état de propreté parfait
Henri B. Couples France, 26 novembre 2013
Emplacement pratique

Agréable - Calme - Conviviale
8,3
Très bien
Jean L. Couples France, 15 novembre 2013
séjour de transit

localisation, staff acceuillant, petit déjeuner copieux
7
séjour correct nuancé par une chambre sombre et d'aspect vieillot,et une salle de bain petite avec un lavabo trop bas
Melinda N. Couples France, 13 septembre 2013
Bien

Personnel agréable,bel hôtel,bon emplacement
7,3
Un très bon séjour dans cet hôtel bien que les chambres soient asses "vieillottes".
Francoise B. Couples France, 27 mars 2011
Hotel un peu viellot.

Emplacement tout proche du Chjmes.
6,3
Il faudrait revoir la qualité de l'acceuil et beacoup la décoration.
Sangkyu L. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 14 avril 2015
This review is personal

Good staff performance, Room condition, Location
8
The bathroom needs improvement. It looks kind of old. Other than that, I would say it is a 4 star hotel. Especially the staff was good and friendly. However, apart from the evaluation of this hotel, I would never come back to this hotel. I had two rooms and two nights. And there was a change of our itinerary. I asked agoda for refund, and Agoda called this hotel. And I was told that they said no. I was aware that it is not refundable. They did nothing wrong. But they could have refund it. I know I am not objective, but NO. I will not stay again.
Jonathan A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Brunei Darussalam, 13 avril 2015
Clean & spacious room

Big room, comfy beds & good location
8,3
Enjoy our 3 nites stay. The room is very spacious & very clean. Although the bathroom tiles already old but it is very clean. It is very near to Bugis Street & Bugis MRT station. Easy to get around to other parts of the city by MRT & buses. The only draw back was the front desk staff always forget to send newspaper to my room. I had to remind them daily other wise I would have given them a much higher rate. We will come back again next time.
Mauro R. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 13 avril 2015
an old hotel but quite nice. I will come again to

location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
10
Excellent!!!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapourHotel Grand Pacific Singapour - ChambreHotel Grand Pacific Singapour - ChambreHotel Grand Pacific Singapour - ChambreHotel Grand Pacific Singapour - ChambreHotel Grand Pacific Singapour - PiscineHotel Grand Pacific Singapour - PiscineHotel Grand Pacific Singapour - PiscineHotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Grand Pacific Singapour - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapour - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapour - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Grand Pacific Singapour - ChambreHotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Salle de réunionHotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Équipements récréatifsHotel Grand Pacific Singapour - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B02