ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapour 188018 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Chambre Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Chambre Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Chambre Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Chambre Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Piscine Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Piscine Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Piscine Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Chambre Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Salle de réunion Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Nourriture et boissons
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Équipements récréatifs Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapour - Chambre
Emplacement : Bugis Nombre de chambres : 239
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 1774 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (1774)
Trier par :
Pierre B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 21 janvier 2015
tres bon rapport qualite prix

chambres spacieuses, bien situe, piscine
8
Claire H. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 30 octobre 2014
bon rapport qualite prix

lit, petit dejeuner, emplacement
8
Tres correct
Scodellaro F. Voyageurs solitaires France, 6 mars 2014
cc

cc
8,7
parfait, bon accueil, bon petit déjeuner, et état de propreté parfait
Henri B. Couples France, 26 novembre 2013
Emplacement pratique

Agréable - Calme - Conviviale
8,3
Très bien
Jean L. Couples France, 15 novembre 2013
séjour de transit

localisation, staff acceuillant, petit déjeuner copieux
7
séjour correct nuancé par une chambre sombre et d'aspect vieillot,et une salle de bain petite avec un lavabo trop bas
Melinda N. Couples France, 13 septembre 2013
Bien

Personnel agréable,bel hôtel,bon emplacement
7,3
Un très bon séjour dans cet hôtel bien que les chambres soient asses "vieillottes".
Francoise B. Couples France, 27 mars 2011
Hotel un peu viellot.

Emplacement tout proche du Chjmes.
6,3
Il faudrait revoir la qualité de l'acceuil et beacoup la décoration.
Hannibal G. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 1 mai 2015
Good stay

Location, staff and value for money.
7,3
Basically it is a good hotel for business travelers.
Maria A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 29 avril 2015
Excellent value, very comfortable hotel in Bugis

Great location in Bugis. Excellent Staff. Spacious room, very comfortable bed
9,7
So glad I took the Agoda Secret deal and was introduced to this great gem of a hotel in Bugis. Great value for money. The staff was excellent--friendly, attentive and very helpful. I was even upgraded to Premier room with Queen size bed. Buffet breakfast has delicious variety of Asian and Western choices. The room and bed are very comfortable and spacious. Would be good for a staycation but I was out all day. Very good home base. Just 1 block from Bugis Junction and MRT. Great location to walk around Bugis area (many food choices) and easy walk to our meeting venue. I also liked that the hotel was beside the St. Joseph Church. I would definitely stay here again if I get a good price again.
Nurul A. Groupes Malaysia, 28 avril 2015
review

spacious, queit,
7,3
Toilet floor slippery, WiFi always lost connection.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


AS-AGWEB-3A04