Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 2532 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6

IRMA M., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Value for money
its located in a great area, closed to Singapore Management University where I needed to be there. Room was a bit gloomy but the price will make it feels better. its ok
Avis déposé le 17 août 2016

Khine S., Myanmar (Birmanie)
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Old decoration, need modernize
we stayed at this hotel for 3 nights, totally love this hotel. The rooms need renovate, but still it is in a good condition. Breakfast is little choice. Value of money. I'd love to stay at this hotel again for my next trip to SG.
Avis déposé le 16 août 2016

Tay H., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Good place
Stayed here for a few nights as a family. The room was quite spacious and made movement for many people easier. The location was quite far from the nearest MRT station (Bugis) but central of activities. It made it easily accessible to other areas in Singapore too.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

Eni S., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
clean and close to MRT
Good hotel I guess, near to MRT.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2016

Ellen F., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Overrated, super tired hotel
The premier rooms were described as "newly renovated", however you wont feel anything being renovated at all. The renovation must have happened at least 5 yrs ago. The room looks super tired with sad looking carpets and the toilet is old and the parts are rusty. Will never come back to this hotel again
Avis déposé le 11 août 2016

Marco W., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Clean and excellent location
The hotel is clean and locate near Bugis shopping area, near MRT and highway to airport so very convenient. Breakfast is good and simple. There was some issue with the hotel regarding my check out date but manager Dickson Teo was very helpful to resolve it. Will use it again.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016

Putu T., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
cool hotel
the location near the MRT and is accessible to all places in singapore
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016

Lee X., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
AVOID THIS PLACE: Water supply got cut for hours without any notice
Everyone, please avoid this hotel if possible. I did a recent staycation at this hotel, and boy did I regret my decision. The hotel had no water supply due to some scheduled servicing, and my fellow guests and I were NOT informed about this until we had checked in and gone up to the room at 2000 hrs. We found a letter saying that there would be a disruption to the water supply due to servicing between 1300-1800 hrs but the water was still not on. We asked at the front desk but the concierge could not commit to a time when the water supply would be restored. The supply was only restored at 2330 hrs. My friends and I spent the night in discomfort as we were unable to shower or wash up. Imagine my shame when I heard foreign guests asking repeatedly at the desk about when the water supply would be restored - what a poor impression they would have of our country! A downtown hotel has no water supply and didn't bother to inform the guests. To the staff and management of Hotel Grand Pacific: please note that it is only polite to inform guests who are going to check in if there's going to be a delay in restoring the water supply. Instead, your staff did no such thing and waited for guests to approach them and ask when the water would be restored. I find your hotel and service very wanting overall in terms of service.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016

Teo M., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good
Tv not clear need to hage a better tv set we like tv shows
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016

Anne G., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Great service
This is my sixth time I have stayed at the hotel.i like it because it is not attached to a shopping mall. The staff are great and the location is excellent. Its value for money.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016