Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane centre, Brisbane, Australie 4000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de réunion Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de réunion Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de bal Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Réception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Réception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jardin Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nourriture et boissons
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vestibule Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de fitness Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entrée Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jardin Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jardin Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entrée Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vestibule Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant
Emplacement : Brisbane centre Nombre de chambres : 191
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 421
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (421)
Trier par :
Nicola M. Couples New Zealand, 26 juillet 2015
Superb!

Staff were exceptionally helpful. Room was very clean. Location was perfect for us as we were transiting through Brisbane for the night.
10
Fantastic stay! Not only did we get a great room with an amazing view, we had excellent service from the front desk staff - Scott & Aaron (I think was his name). We had 6 hours to fill in before going to the airport. They happily looked after our luggage but more importantly gave us some ideas of things we could do. The City Cat ride was fantastic. Being from Christchurch, NZ, we were also asked how things are going here after he earthquakes. They was a really lovely touch. Thanks Hotel Jen for a great stay in Brisbane.
Signaler cet avis
David H. Couples Australia, 18 juillet 2015
Great Hotel well worth the stay

Location, Friendliness of staff cleanliness
9,7
Very enjoyable, Location was very close to all amenities, Staff was very friendly, Rooms very comfortable and price was very reasonable
Signaler cet avis
Geoffrey D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 10 juillet 2015
Ideal Location

Ideal location to town shopping, public transport at your doorstep and very close to Southbank & Suncorp Stadium
9
Our room needed a few cosmetic touch up's. Although the pillows were quite big, they were a little bit hard to sleep on. Ask for a city view room.
Signaler cet avis
Lee F. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 9 juillet 2015
room not ready

location
8,3
Arrived at 14.20hrs to find room was not ready. As we were due to register shower and then leave for an appointment this was not satisfactory. Was offered the use of the showers in the gym and lights in both showers did not work. For an overnight stay this was far from the level of service we were expecting. The staff seemed to think that as they were fully booked it was acceptable.
Signaler cet avis
Joey T. Groupes Singapore, 17 juin 2015
Excellent Stay!

Clean, cosy, modern
9
Excellent stay! 1 min walk to Roma Street station, very accessible. very clean and cosy room.
Signaler cet avis
Gim C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 10 juin 2015
The surprise package

Breakfast was good, location in central and competitive price
7
Generally good in all aspect. The main lobby entrance ( taxi waiting area) was really smelly and the furnishing of the room truly need to be upgraded especially the toilet .
Signaler cet avis
Thomas K. Voyageurs d'affaires Sierra Leone, 8 juin 2015
Hotel Jen Brisbane

Location, cleanliness, food
9
Excellent
Signaler cet avis
Peter M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 7 juin 2015
Train noise

Location bed comfort room size
9,3
Great hotel however sound of trains all night not so good.told on checkout next time I book I should request a room on ROMA Street side.
Signaler cet avis
Charlotte R. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 3 juin 2015
Easy

Location, quiet,
7,7
Easy for work
Signaler cet avis
Ronald M. Couples Australia, 1 juin 2015
deliccious food room service

room service food quality, room service food price, room facilities
8,7
very comfortable stay. very good food ,one big annoyance charged a fee to pay by credit card,so unnecessary
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de réunionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de réunionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de balHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RéceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RéceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - JardinHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VestibuleHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de fitnessHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntréeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - JardinHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - JardinHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntréeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VestibuleHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jardin


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B08