ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Centre-ville de Brisbane, Brisbane, Australie 4000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entrée Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de réunion Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de réunion Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de bal Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vestibule Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Réception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Réception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de fitness
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre
Emplacement / Centre-ville de Brisbane Nombre de chambres : 191
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 381 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (381)
Trier par :
Bryan S. Couples United States of America, 4 janvier 2015
Fantastic Staff

Friendly Staff, Great View, Nice Rooms
9,3
The staff made this a great stay for us. They were very friendly upon check-in and gave us some great tips on where to visit in Queensland.
Choon S. Couples Singapore, 4 janvier 2015
Excellent location

Location
7
It is an average stay. As it is converted from Holiday Inn, I felt that the change of name is refreshing but it is overrated as a four star.
Wu J. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 2 janvier 2015
mabye the best hotel in Brisbane

1、amazing location 2、super low price 3、good service
10
excellent, if I go to Brisbane again, I will pick Hotel Jen for my first choice ~
Lin W. Voyageurs solitaires China, 31 décembre 2014
good location, comfortable room

good location, location, nice room
8
very good location, near queen street, train ,coach center,
Jipeng H. Groupes China, 29 décembre 2014
excellent

everything, food, location, room comfort
10
everthing is excellent. Room is spacious, clean, comfortable. Has gym. Location is good. Breakfast is excellent.
Chunmei X. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 29 décembre 2014
Good

Good location good staff clean
8
Made C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 28 décembre 2014
Good location

Location, spacious room
7,7
This hotel is really perfect for us, a family with two children. They have two double beds in their twin room. The location is the second thing that makes this hotel perfect. It is just right beside the train station. From the airport we only need to take a train to reach the hotel then take less than 5 minutes walk from the station. It is also just minutes away from the famous Queen Street Mall. And there is free wifi in our room, so we could keep connecting to our socmed 😊. I would recommend this hotel to all families and friends.
Sing Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 27 décembre 2014
Good room good breakfast

Room is clean and comfortable
9,7
The room is good The breakfast is good
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, 25 décembre 2014
Good location with clear environment

good location
9,3
Jennifer L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 25 décembre 2014
staff were very helpful and frienknowledgeable

Good location, very convenient to travel to the towns , city and other cities
10
Great, recommended and will still my choice. Hotel Jen, wonderful!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntréeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de réunionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de réunionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de balHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VestibuleHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RéceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RéceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de fitnessHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jardin


AS-AGWEB-3B02