Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane centre, Brisbane, Australie 4000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de réunion Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de réunion Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de bal Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Réception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Réception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jardin Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nourriture et boissons
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vestibule Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de fitness Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entrée Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jardin Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jardin Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entrée Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vestibule Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant
Emplacement : Brisbane centre Nombre de chambres : 191
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 428
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (428)
Trier par :
Grant L. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 4 août 2015
Thoroughly Impressed

location, room and professional staff
9,7
Excellent hotel, great room and professional staff and will definitely stay there again.
Signaler cet avis
Deborah L. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 3 août 2015
Brilliant location

comfortable beds, location, food
9,7
Fast check in, check out, very comfortable beds, good size room/bathroom, in Roma Street Station complex so easy to get to from airport - straight off airtrain into hotel lobby and short walk to Brisbane CBD, when walking back just look up hill and find hotel
Signaler cet avis
Lenard E. Couples Australia, 3 août 2015
Hotel Jen, Brisbane

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
10
Our stay was first class as always. We always stay at this hotel when we travel to Brisbane.
Signaler cet avis
Virginia W. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 3 août 2015
Hotel jen

Location presentation
10
Great
Signaler cet avis
Linda F. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 2 août 2015
last night in bris

room food staff
10
I was very impressed it was a wonderful experience
Signaler cet avis
Arthur E. Groupes Australia, 2 août 2015
Not so pleasant stay

Location
6,7
We booked an Executive King with an upgrade room for 3 adults and the room only contained 1 king bed. The reception staff did mention that they thought we might have all wanted to sleep in 1 bed!! The third adult was then offered a temporary roll out bed to sleep on - not exactly luxury. We were moved to a much smaller twin double room but were told we could not have a refund because we had booked not directly through the hotel. We were also charged for parking which was not mentioned at the time of booking. The grout in bathroom tiles was mouldy. I don't have mould in my home bathroom and don't expect to find it in a hotel where I am paying top dollar. It makes you question what else is not being cleaned properly! This was pointed out to staff.
Signaler cet avis
Nicola M. Couples New Zealand, 26 juillet 2015
Superb!

Staff were exceptionally helpful. Room was very clean. Location was perfect for us as we were transiting through Brisbane for the night.
10
Fantastic stay! Not only did we get a great room with an amazing view, we had excellent service from the front desk staff - Scott & Aaron (I think was his name). We had 6 hours to fill in before going to the airport. They happily looked after our luggage but more importantly gave us some ideas of things we could do. The City Cat ride was fantastic. Being from Christchurch, NZ, we were also asked how things are going here after he earthquakes. They was a really lovely touch. Thanks Hotel Jen for a great stay in Brisbane.
Signaler cet avis
David H. Couples Australia, 18 juillet 2015
Great Hotel well worth the stay

Location, Friendliness of staff cleanliness
9,7
Very enjoyable, Location was very close to all amenities, Staff was very friendly, Rooms very comfortable and price was very reasonable
Signaler cet avis
Geoffrey D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 10 juillet 2015
Ideal Location

Ideal location to town shopping, public transport at your doorstep and very close to Southbank & Suncorp Stadium
9
Our room needed a few cosmetic touch up's. Although the pillows were quite big, they were a little bit hard to sleep on. Ask for a city view room.
Signaler cet avis
Gemma S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 10 juillet 2015
Wish we could have stayed longer

room service menu, room comfort, close to city
10
Room service was creative and delicious, room size and amenities were great, comfortable bed. Staff had a nice fresh attitude and seemed open to help (we didn't require any assistance). easy walk to the city, and great view to the edge of the city from the room.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de réunionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de réunionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de balHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RéceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RéceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - JardinHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VestibuleHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de fitnessHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntréeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - JardinHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - JardinHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntréeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VestibuleHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jardin


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B07