ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Centre-ville de Brisbane, Brisbane, Australie 4000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entrée Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de réunion Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de réunion Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de bal Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vestibule Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Réception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Réception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de fitness
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Brisbane Nombre de chambres : 191
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 363 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (363)
Trier par :
Ahmad Z. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 13 décembre 2014
Nice Hotel

Big room, nice staff, good location
8,7
Will stay again in future
Peter O. Couples Australia, 8 décembre 2014
No concierge

Location Comfort Cleanliness
8,3
Due to renovations breakfast was disappointing due to limited seating.No concierge.Everything else was spot on
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, 1 décembre 2014
Great location

Great to have guest rate parking fee which save us a lot.
8
A short stay, location is great and hotel is clean and considerably large room.
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, 30 novembre 2014
Good Experience

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Great Facilities
8,3
Kay S. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 29 novembre 2014
loved our stay

staff, very accomodating, late check out, loved that, beds very comfy
8,3
yes we really liked our stay and would recommend it. staff very helpful and accomodating with towels and glasses etc. enjoyed the buffett breakfast. and late check out. regards kay
Murray M. Couples Australia, 11 novembre 2014
In Transit stopover

(1) Excellent location near roma St. Station. (2) friendly welcome by staff (3) helpful reception staff who showed us to our room on the 15th floor.
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. Great for seniors like us ( aged 77 and 83 years ) Very helpful and courteous staff. Thank You ! for making our stay so enjoyable. Kathleen and Murray Millar Woodgate Beach Qld
Ocea F. Couples Australia, 9 novembre 2014
Nice and relaxing

Great service, Large good size room, Nice views
9
It was nice
Clara N. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 7 novembre 2014
A nice and comfortable stay

Size of the bed, Size of the room and friendliness of the staff
9
Badrol H. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 2 novembre 2014
Quick stay at Brisbane

Centrally located, near Metro Station and mall
8
Kathi N. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 31 octobre 2014
Best hotel

Location was perfect for me. A quick train ride from airport. Clean. And quiet
9
The hotel was clean and I was able to get a peaceful night sleep. The restaurant wasn't anything great. As a single female traveler, I was concerned by evening time seeing men loitering outside The hotel. The hotel is secure, it's just getting to and from. I would however stay there again.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntréeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de réunionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de réunionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de balHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VestibuleHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RéceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RéceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de fitnessHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jardin


AS-AGWEB-3C05