Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane centre, Brisbane, Australie 4000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entrée Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de réunion Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de réunion Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de bal Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vestibule Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Réception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Réception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de fitness
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre
Emplacement : Brisbane centre Nombre de chambres : 191
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 404 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (404)
Trier par :
Dave S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 18 avril 2015
Be happy, stay with Jen

Location, comfort, value
8
Great. Simple but comfortable style. Would recommend
Wendy P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 10 avril 2015
Relaxing overnight stay

Comfortable Bed,coffee machine,Friendly amazing staff
10
It was a lovely relaxing night girl time for my daughter and I. So we relaxed watched TV ate food and had coffee from the coffee machine in the room great new addition. We slept very well in the most comfortable beds with amazing pillows. Had a beautiful shower using the lovely bag of toiletries in the bathroom then off to a delicious breakfast at the nest after we went to the Theatre which is what we come to Brisbane for and shopping of course. We love Brisbane and this Hotel it is so close to everything and has all you could want in a hotel.The staff are amazing all of them. We will be back next month Thanks Wendy & Sarah.
Colin B. Couples United Kingdom, 3 avril 2015
Great short stay location

Ease of checking in and checking out, large comfortable bed and generous size of room.
8
Lok Y. Couples Hong Kong, 3 avril 2015
nice

clean, helpful and good location
10
Phichkeang I. Couples Cambodia, 29 mars 2015
Excellent

Good location, large room, and clean
8,7
Lau V. Groupes China, 27 mars 2015
Good location

clean, tidy and good location
9,3
The location is near City center and it is very convinent to find the restaurant and convinent shop.
Nola D. Couples Australia, 26 mars 2015
Showtime

Proxomity to rail and bus transport
7
Wendy P. Couples Australia, 13 mars 2015
Great Night

Wonderful Bed,Great view,friendly staff
10
It was a lovely night stopover after a long flight arrived late and nothing was to much trouble changed our room to the riverside when requested the bed was amazing and the breakfast at the nest was delicious.We hope to stay again someday we have stayed at this hotel when it was Holiday Inn then Traders and now Hotel Jen great location and it just keeps getting better the staff are so friendly.
Roslyn Y. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 7 mars 2015
Best place to stay in Brisbane

Comfort and cleanliness, great staff best location.
10
Loved it! Room was perfect, so close to everything, excellent staff.
Amanda L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 6 mars 2015
Very impressed

Location, cleanliness & value for $
10

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntréeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de réunionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de réunionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de balHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VestibuleHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RéceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RéceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de fitnessHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - JardinHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - AlentoursHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - AlentoursHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - AlentoursHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - AlentoursHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - AlentoursHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - AlentoursHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - AlentoursHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - AlentoursHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - AlentoursHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - AlentoursHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - AlentoursHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - AlentoursHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - AlentoursHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - AlentoursHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3A01