ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Centre-ville de Brisbane, Brisbane, Australie 4000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entrée Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de réunion Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de réunion Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de bal Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vestibule Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Réception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Réception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de fitness
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Equipements Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Chambre
Emplacement / Centre-ville de Brisbane Nombre de chambres : 191
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 389 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (389)
Trier par :
Man T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 1 mars 2015
My best hotel experience in first AUS trip

1)Next to the train station, easy to get to airport or other known location (eg. Gold Coast) 2.Close to the down town (just 3 blocks away, 10 to 15 mins walking) 3)Very helpful staffs.
8,3
1)Next to the train station, easy to get to airport or other known location (eg. Gold Coast) 2)Close to the down town (just 3 blocks away, 10 to 15 mins walking) 3)Very helpful staffs. Very good experience in Hotel Jen Brisbance, Thanks.
Samuel H. Couples Australia, 22 février 2015
good hotel

location, restaurant, decor
9
Easy check in & check out, friendly staff, good location for walking around the city plus undercover parking for around $30/night, room was very comfy with a good view, loved the unique decor and ambience, restaurant was very nice for dinner (didn't try the breakfast).
Amy M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 11 février 2015
Transit hotel

Proximity to rail, cleanliness, staff
9,3
We were very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We needed to catch a 4am train so its location was perfect - but the Roma St parklands were also a very nice way to fill in our afternoon. The hotel felt fresh and welcoming.
Lenard E. Couples Australia, 2 février 2015
Weekend away with style

We enjoyed our stay due to freindly efficient staff. Meals at the new resturant were fantastic. Hotel meets our needs in full.
10
Our stay was first class
Dean P. Couples Australia, 2 février 2015
good stay

location at the train station, close to the mall, nice room
7,3
A clean comfortable hotel in the city. Nice rooms, good service. Only just 4 star ... nothing really special. Fitness area small, didn't find the sauna. staff helpful. price ok.
Robert G. Couples Australia, 25 janvier 2015
Comfortable

Clean room , comfy bed and good shower.
9,3
It was an over night stay and was clean modern and close to everything we needed. Will stay again.
Bryan S. Couples United States of America, 4 janvier 2015
Fantastic Staff

Friendly Staff, Great View, Nice Rooms
9,3
The staff made this a great stay for us. They were very friendly upon check-in and gave us some great tips on where to visit in Queensland.
Choon S. Couples Singapore, 4 janvier 2015
Excellent location

Location
7
It is an average stay. As it is converted from Holiday Inn, I felt that the change of name is refreshing but it is overrated as a four star.
Wu J. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 2 janvier 2015
mabye the best hotel in Brisbane

1、amazing location 2、super low price 3、good service
10
excellent, if I go to Brisbane again, I will pick Hotel Jen for my first choice ~
Lin W. Voyageurs solitaires China, 31 décembre 2014
good location, comfortable room

good location, location, nice room
8
very good location, near queen street, train ,coach center,

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntréeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de réunionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de réunionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de balHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VestibuleHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RéceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RéceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salle de fitnessHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EquipementsHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ChambreHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jardin


AS-AGWEB-3A03