ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manille, Philippines 1305 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manille - Vestibule Hotel Jen Manila Manille - Piscine Hotel Jen Manila Manille - Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manille - Chambre Hotel Jen Manila Manille - Chambre Hotel Jen Manila Manille - Chambre Hotel Jen Manila Manille - Salon exécutif Hotel Jen Manila Manille - Chambre Hotel Jen Manila Manille - Chambre Hotel Jen Manila Manille - Café Hotel Jen Manila Manille - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manille - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manille - Café Hotel Jen Manila Manille - Salle de fitness Hotel Jen Manila Manille - Vestibule Hotel Jen Manila Manille - Salle de fitness
Hotel Jen Manila Manille - Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manille - Chambre Hotel Jen Manila Manille - Chambre Hotel Jen Manila Manille - Piscine Hotel Jen Manila Manille - Café Hotel Jen Manila Manille - Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manille - Chambre
Emplacement : Malate Nombre de chambres : 312
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 548 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (548)
Trier par :
Natacha B. Couples France, 5 février 2013
hotel pratique pour une nuit

proche de l'aéroport
8
Un hôtel pratique, qui permet de passer une nuit en attendant sa correspondance.
Francois A. Groupes France, 23 juillet 2010
satisfaction

emplacement près aéroport et SM Mall of Asia
9,3
j'ai noté 5 partout, sauf à nourriture - restauration où j'ai mis 3 puisque l'on m'oblige à répondre alors que je n'ai rien mangé : mieux vaudrait avoir une possibilité "pas de réponse" (à l'attention du superviseur des réponses Agoda)
Conseil - shopping: SM Mall of Asia proche de l'hôtel
Christian E. Couples Germany, 23 décembre 2014
Club Rooms are worth the extra money

Club lounge breakfast and Cocktails with buffet food, and the staff
8,3
I can only comment on Club Rooms with free use of Club Lounge facilities: This was excellent. The pool is also nice and the small gym has been renovated.
Nelia P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 13 décembre 2014
Good location not very good carpeting.

location, size of rooms and friendly staff
7,7
It was okay but I was surprised to be told I have only one free breakfast.
Khoo V. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 12 décembre 2014
COMFORTABLE ROOM

SPACIOUS ROOM, COURTEOUS STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY
9,3
NOT A FANTASTIC LOCATION IF YOU NEED TRAVEL OUT OF HOTEL FREQUENTLY. BUT IF YOU ARE THERE FOR CONVENTION OR MTG NEAR THE AREA IS GOOD. LOCATED NEAR A "CENTURY SEAFOOD RESTN" ONE OF BEST FINE CHINESE DINING. STAFF IS COURTEOUS AND ROOM IS SPACIOUS. VERY SMART TO LEAVE MINI BAR EMPTY EXCEPT FREE FOOD AND DRINKS OFFERED BY HOTEL!! LIKE!
Angela R. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 9 décembre 2014
comfortable room, good location, staff alright

comfortable room, good location, staff alright
7,7
comfortable room, good location, staff were alright.
Wee S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 5 décembre 2014
Comfort

Getting a nice view room that able to view the sea. The room is big. The bed is comfortable
8
Was disappointed that the arranged pick up did not came I had waited at the airport for 30 mins , but was provided a complementary pick up back to airport when I return The breakfast was not nice and not much option for vegetarian there should be more vegetarian option that is without onion and garlic The club collected fees for wine for my partner as he is also a registered guest Only given one set of toiletry even the room indicate for 2 person.. Overall I am happy with the room and also the staff is welcoming and nice they could remember my name after they first meet
Kenneth J. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 2 décembre 2014
Enjoyed my stay

Club Lounge, personnel were very friendly. Room Service made a special dinner to my specs. Over all atmosphere of the personnel they were very warm and welcoming.
9,7
All that was requested was available at check in
Justine J. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 1 décembre 2014
Stay at Hotel Jen

The room, the view, the Ammenities
7,7
It was a pleasant stay except for the poor Wifi reception in the room. Everything else was fine and a good deal for what I paid.
Rice S. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 28 novembre 2014
Good business hotel but a bit tired!

Room size executive lounge and the bar
8,3
Very comfortable ,staff very attentive and earger to please!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Jen Manila ManilleHotel Jen Manila Manille - VestibuleHotel Jen Manila Manille - PiscineHotel Jen Manila Manille - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manille - ChambreHotel Jen Manila Manille - ChambreHotel Jen Manila Manille - ChambreHotel Jen Manila Manille - Salon exécutifHotel Jen Manila Manille - ChambreHotel Jen Manila Manille - ChambreHotel Jen Manila Manille - CaféHotel Jen Manila Manille - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manille - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manille - CaféHotel Jen Manila Manille - Salle de fitnessHotel Jen Manila Manille - VestibuleHotel Jen Manila Manille - Salle de fitnessHotel Jen Manila Manille - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manille - ChambreHotel Jen Manila Manille - ChambreHotel Jen Manila Manille - PiscineHotel Jen Manila Manille - CaféHotel Jen Manila Manille - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manille - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A04