ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Lindemann's

Potsdamer Str. 171-173., Schöneberg, Berlin, Allemagne (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Chambre Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Salle de bain Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Chambre Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Réception Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pub/salon Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Chambre Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Chambre Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Salle de bain Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Chambre Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Salle de bain Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Vestibule Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Vestibule Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Vestibule Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Buffet Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Chambre Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Chambre Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Chambre Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Chambre Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Chambre Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Chambre Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Chambre
Emplacement : Schöneberg Nombre de chambres : 72
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 36 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (36)
Trier par :
Hanane E. Voyageurs solitaires Morocco, 8 octobre 2012
Le noir le blanc donne à l’hôtel un charme spécial

Confort des chambres
9
J’ai passé quatre nuitée dans Lindemann's cette bien passé, sur tout j’aime remplacement elle m'a permis de visite tout les monument historiques à pied. l'hôtel est très propre, et les personnels de l’hôtel ils sont sympathiques. et aussi j’ai trop aimé ma chambre
Conseil - shopping: tout prés pour faire shopping
Mie J. Couples Denmark, 26 juillet 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy

Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
9,3
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Ray C. Couples Hong Kong, 27 juin 2014
Rediculous
5,3
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Jensq W. Couples Germany, 14 mars 2014
Good value

Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
9
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Pui T. Couples Hong Kong, 7 août 2013
nothing to complain about

very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
8,3
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Jens G. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 21 avril 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good

Nice, clean room, location is good
8
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Thilo E. Couples Germany, 26 décembre 2012
Unbelivable good hotel

quiet, clean, fresh
10
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
Lars P. Voyageurs solitaires Norway, 10 septembre 2012
Great hotel: new, modern design, serviceminded

The rooms are of very high quality and ultra modern
9,3
Simply one of the best hotels I have visited travelling as a tourist. Price/value: Very favourable. Breakfast was also very good and with a lot of choice.
Conseil de voyage: Do not miss to check out this option next time you travel to Berlin!
Stefan B. Couples Germany, 24 mai 2012
Stylish Hotel close to public transport

Modern and stylish, friendly staff, conveniently located
8,3
After a five-minute-walk from public transport we had a pleasant reception and a warm welcome to this modern hotel. Our room was clean and quiet but a little small, though. The rooms have lots of space for clothes etc. but lack a minibar or refrigerator. The breakfast seemed quite fancy but we didn't try it because of the high price.
Nasim K. Couples Sweden, 24 avril 2012
Nice Scandinavian minimalist but don't expect much

comfortable bed, nice bathroom, big windows, clean, modern
5,7
We tried to check in early, despite the hotel being quite empty, this seemed difficult to manage. But maybe that's just Germanic obsessions about rules. Even though the hotel room is good standard, the booking itself doesn't come with anything. It's like just paying for an empty shell. No breakfast, no complimentary coffee/ tea in the room, no iron, no BodyLotion/hair conditioner, no Internet. If you think you save money staying here, then you don't - in the end you spend more money than expected. The staff seems friendly but not that good with the English language and there was several misunderstandings. When we tried to clear the bill for charges the night before, they tried to overcharge us twice and then later again when we checked out. We had saved all the receipts so they saved us but just going through that experience is quite unpleasant. Not sure if the staff is un-educated in using the booking system or if the system is trying to trick to get more money from the guests.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Lindemann’s BerlinHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - ChambreHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Salle de bainHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - ChambreHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - RéceptionHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pub/salonHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - ChambreHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - ChambreHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Salle de bainHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - ChambreHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Salle de bainHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - VestibuleHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - VestibuleHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - VestibuleHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - BuffetHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - ChambreHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - ChambreHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - ChambreHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - ChambreHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - ChambreHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - ChambreHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - ChambreHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - ChambreHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - ChambreHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - ChambreHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Salle de bainHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - ChambreHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - VestibuleHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - VestibuleHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C04