ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel MANI

Torstrasse 136, Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 10119 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel MANI Berlin - Chambre Hotel MANI Berlin - Chambre Hotel MANI Berlin - Chambre Hotel MANI Berlin - Chambre Hotel MANI Berlin - Chambre Hotel MANI Berlin - Chambre Hotel MANI Berlin - Salle de bain Hotel MANI Berlin - Salle de bain Hotel MANI Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel MANI Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel MANI Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel MANI Berlin - Équipements récréatifs Hotel MANI Berlin - Restaurant Hotel MANI Berlin - Restaurant Hotel MANI Berlin - Restaurant Hotel MANI Berlin - Restaurant
Hotel MANI Berlin - Pub/salon Hotel MANI Berlin - Boutiques Hotel MANI Berlin - Vestibule Hotel MANI Berlin - Vestibule Hotel MANI Berlin - Vestibule Hotel MANI Berlin - Centre d’affaire Hotel MANI Berlin - Vestibule Hotel MANI Berlin - Vestibule Hotel MANI Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel MANI Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel MANI Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel MANI Berlin - Boutiques
Emplacement : Mitte Nombre de chambres : 63
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 22 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (22)
Trier par :
Andrew R. Couples United Kingdom, 23 juin 2014
Clean, modern, great food, service and location.

Rooms, breakfast, value
10
Very Enjoyable, comfortable hotel, friendly staff and good restaurant/bar. Highly recommend excellent value for money. Rooms compact but all the mod cons you require.
Rosanna S. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 8 janvier 2014
Super chic, boutique hotel in Mitte

Superb design, comfortable, fantastic central location
9,3
Such a cool little hotel located in the heart of Mitte with tonnes of great restaurants, bars and shops in walking distance and a U-Bahn station a stones throw away from the front door. The room itself was the perfect size for a lone traveller and beautifully designed, with Rituals toiletries and an excellent shower. However, I was slightly disappointed with the lack of tea and coffee making facilities.
Joana C. Groupes Portugal, 30 septembre 2013
Location, location, location

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Sleek Design
8,3
had a wonderful stay at Mani. Very easy to get to and from the aiport (by taxi or public transportation), endless and diverse restaurants/cafe/bar choices, walking distance to most of the sights and very friendly and accommodating staff
Liz L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 16 septembre 2013
It was comfortable, a bit small (glorified Hostel)

Centrally located, quiet room, near shopping areas
6,3
The day staff seemed uninterested (disengaged), the night staff was much more friendlier and attentive (didn't get his name, but works mostly the night shifts). I stayed on the 7th floor (there's only 7-floors), and the hallway had stained carpet and an odd smell. The room / bed inside are quite small, wood flooring, clean. Not sure who's fault this was, but when I booked the hotel via agoda, one of the perks was 'FREE' Lan and WIFI, which wasn't the case - I had to pay for WIFI. Would I stay in this hotel again? I'm not sure.
Roy C. Voyageurs d'affaires 12 septembre 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
7
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Roy C. Voyageurs d'affaires 12 septembre 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
8,3
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Bradman H. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 8 août 2013
This place was really cool,friendly staff.

Clean modern design,close to good shopping and restaurants including the one in the hotel.
8,3
Fantastic!was originally only going to stay 4 days and ended up staying for 8.nice staff clean modern good food.well done!
Christine N. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 2 août 2013
Pleasantly surprised.

Location, service, space.
10
It was great, staff is imensively attentive and nice, thank you for the wonderful stay :)
Louise B. Voyageurs d'affaires Denmark, 28 juin 2013
pleasant, efficient & easy

location, location, location!
7
Aloysius K. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 24 juin 2013
Nice location

the location of the hotel is near many attraction, nightlife and restaurant
6,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel MANI BerlinHotel MANI Berlin - ChambreHotel MANI Berlin - ChambreHotel MANI Berlin - ChambreHotel MANI Berlin - ChambreHotel MANI Berlin - ChambreHotel MANI Berlin - ChambreHotel MANI Berlin - Salle de bainHotel MANI Berlin - Salle de bainHotel MANI Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel MANI Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel MANI Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel MANI Berlin - Équipements récréatifsHotel MANI Berlin - RestaurantHotel MANI Berlin - RestaurantHotel MANI Berlin - RestaurantHotel MANI Berlin - RestaurantHotel MANI Berlin - Pub/salonHotel MANI Berlin - BoutiquesHotel MANI Berlin - VestibuleHotel MANI Berlin - VestibuleHotel MANI Berlin - VestibuleHotel MANI Berlin - Centre d’affaireHotel MANI Berlin - VestibuleHotel MANI Berlin - VestibuleHotel MANI Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel MANI Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel MANI Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel MANI Berlin - BoutiquesHotel MANI Berlin - Salle de réunionHotel MANI Berlin - Salle de réunionHotel MANI Berlin - Salle de réunionHotel MANI Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A06