ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Metropolis

26 Viale Delle Milizie, Vatican, Rome, Italie 00192 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Metropolis Rome - Chambre Hotel Metropolis Rome - Chambre Hotel Metropolis Rome - Chambre Hotel Metropolis Rome - Chambre Hotel Metropolis Rome - Chambre Hotel Metropolis Rome - Restaurant Hotel Metropolis Rome - Restaurant Hotel Metropolis Rome - Chambre Hotel Metropolis Rome - Chambre Hotel Metropolis Rome - Salle de bain Hotel Metropolis Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Metropolis Rome - Restaurant Hotel Metropolis Rome - Chambre Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bain bouillonnant Hotel Metropolis Rome - Buffet Hotel Metropolis Rome - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Hotel Metropolis Rome - Réception Hotel Metropolis Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Metropolis Rome - Suite Hotel Metropolis Rome - Chambre Hotel Metropolis Rome - Chambre Hotel Metropolis Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Metropolis Rome - Salle de bain Hotel Metropolis Rome - Balcon/Terrasse Hotel Metropolis Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Metropolis Rome - Salle de bain Hotel Metropolis Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Metropolis Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Vatican Nombre de chambres : 55
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 95 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (95)
Jacques A. Couples France, 19 janvier 2014
Séjour agréable et découverte de la ville

Emplacement, propreté et personnel très serviable
9
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour dans cet hôtel où l'accueil, la disponibilité du personnel ont été nous laissent un bon souvenir.
Jean A. Couples 15 janvier 2013
bel hôtel propre et très bien situé

proche du centre a pied et du métro Lepanto qui dessert les autres sites
9,7
Hôtel a la hauteur d'un 4 étoiles tant sur l'emplacement que sur le design personnel avec beaucoup d'attention prévoir au moins 4 jours pour faire un maximum de visites. Le plus est que nous avions acheté un pass a la gare termini qui nous permettait de voyager avec le métro et les transports publics et qui permettait l'accès aux principaux sites vatican,colisée etc... ainsi qu'au city tour autant de fois que l'on voulait et qui nous a permis de découvrir Rome et de localiser les monuments pour établir notre itinéraire celà vaut 90 euros par personne mais c'est ce qui est le plus avantageux et nous étions en V.I.P pas besoin de faire la file d'attente pour les visites. Très beau voyage on y retournera certainement plus vite que prévu ville magnifique
Benoit G. Couples France, 6 novembre 2012
Chambre spacieuse et proche du métro

chambre grande, proche métro, café cappucino à volonté
7
Décentré au nord du Vatican (à 20 min à pied), très bien désservi en bus ou métro. Bd avec aucun commerce. petit déj copieux et varié mais pas de pain frais. La clim ne fonctionnait pas, nous étions en nov donc ok, mais quand même chaud, bouleard bruyant, donc ouverture des fenêtres non conseillés. Globalement, rapport qualité prix ok, sans regret
Conseil - attractions: Vatican, pour les musées et balade, éviter les restaurants rapide avec pizza et pates, car on est vite dégoutté
Bernard P. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Switzerland, 19 octobre 2012
Hôtel charmant et bien situé

Proche du metro et du vatican. e plus le personnel est très sympa
8
La chambre est un peu petite et sous les toits. Le personnel est très aimable est serviable. Par contre la cuisine laisse à désirer.
Fabrice M. Couples France, 17 octobre 2011
Hôtel sympa

Chambre confortable
9
hôtel a 10 minutes du vatican et 5 mn de la station de métro . chambres propres et design .
Nicola S. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 23 février 2014
Comfortable hotel with fresh, modern decoration.

Clean and comfortable and handy for the metro.
8,7
Gregory P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 9 janvier 2014
Metropole Hotel Excellent Stay

Friendly Staff, Great Rooms, Great Location
10
The Metropole Hotel was truly a wonderful hotel. Staff was excellent, rooms large and modern, cleanliness throughout, central location near subway, bus and streetcar, excellent breakfast, and free internet.
Enrico F. Couples Indonesia, 29 décembre 2013
Clean and Well designed hotel

Clean, great breakfast and quiet
8
It was an overall nice hotel because the location is rather out from the city. This hotel would be best if you often go to the Vatican city. THe rooom is small, but standard for european standards, but very clean and full of amenities. The surrounding is quiet so you can open the window without being too noisy. The hotel has some design to it, but I would say the theme of the design is rather too dark
Juergen T. Couples Austria, 13 décembre 2013
Tell exactly which room you want

The breakfast, close location to vatican, close to a metro station
6,3
The breakfast was superb. In general the rooms are small but sufficient, like it is in Italy. Despite in our bathroom the toilet was broken the first night. We informed the reception of the problem and were allocated a different room. So far so good. But than the hotel informed us immediatly that we should leave our luggage in the old room for the night and return the next day to the old room. Solving such a problem in such a way was new to me, while I travelled so far basically on all continents and had tried verious hotels. The next morning we moved back but the problem still was in place, then reception desk told us we will receive a new room at the end of the day while at night we had been informed the room was repaired and we should stay. This caused some inconvenience. I guess it rekated to the fact that we booked through agoda and not directly, while the hotel still proudly displays the agoda award at the reception desk. In addition the bathroom was a tailor made one for handicapped people. On the one hand a big plus for the hotel as such, but as we are not handicapped the higher toilet and the shower without curtain caused some inconvenience as well, especially for my girlfried which is not the tallest.
Carly H. Couples Australia, 30 novembre 2013
horrible

nothing
3,7
staff we're extremely rude at check in. felt like they said pleasantries because they had to, you could tell they didn't actually want to help. the room was small, we were on the fourth (top) floor which was like an attic. it had no windows, just a skylight with no blight so the sun shone straight in our face as soon as it was up. it was quite frustrating. the bathroom was tiny and our shower only dribbled and they did not fix this or allow us to move rooms. we went down for dinner and despite having at least 7 free tables, they told us it was a 20 minute wait (it seemed to be because there was only one waiter on. i would not recommend this hotel.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Metropolis RomeHotel Metropolis Rome - ChambreHotel Metropolis Rome - ChambreHotel Metropolis Rome - ChambreHotel Metropolis Rome - ChambreHotel Metropolis Rome - ChambreHotel Metropolis Rome - RestaurantHotel Metropolis Rome - RestaurantHotel Metropolis Rome - ChambreHotel Metropolis Rome - ChambreHotel Metropolis Rome - Salle de bainHotel Metropolis Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Metropolis Rome - RestaurantHotel Metropolis Rome - ChambreHotel Metropolis Rome - Bain bouillonnantHotel Metropolis Rome - BuffetHotel Metropolis Rome - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Metropolis Rome - RéceptionHotel Metropolis Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Metropolis Rome - SuiteHotel Metropolis Rome - ChambreHotel Metropolis Rome - ChambreHotel Metropolis Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Metropolis Rome - Salle de bainHotel Metropolis Rome - Balcon/TerrasseHotel Metropolis Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Metropolis Rome - Salle de bainHotel Metropolis Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Metropolis Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Metropolis Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Metropolis Rome - VestibuleHotel Metropolis Rome - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A05