Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Moderne

1 Rue De Berne, Centre-ville de Genève, Genève, Suisse (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Moderne Genève - Buffet
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Genève Nombre de chambres : 55

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 49 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (49)
Priti B. Voyageurs solitaires India, 29 mars 2014
Good location, value for money

location, budget and proximity to the train station
7
the hotel is located very close to the Geneva Cornavin train station, around 5-10 mins walking distance. The rooms are a bit run down but the budget and price-wise good value compared to very high prices in Geneva. Surrounding areas has good restaurants. Breakfast is standard like other European hotels. Overall, a good hotel with great staff and value for the money and location, can do better with a bit of renovation. But would definitely recommend it to budget cautious travellers - not a very bad place either and good to stay in for a couple of days.
Chi H. Couples Singapore, 15 novembre 2013
was ok, basic but expensive motel

centrally located, near train station, friendly staff
5,7
Found the double room expensive and for the price would expect some breakfast.
Ong C. Couples Singapore, 26 octobre 2013
The room is very 60's.

Location location location and nothing else
6,7
The room was really old very basic. Cleaness was ok. Breakfast needs improvement . Receptionist was friendly and hot. Hotel is walking distance to the main train station.
Bradley B. Voyageurs d'affaires South Africa, 29 août 2013
OUTDATED DECOR AND UNFRIENDLY STAFF

LOCATION AND NOTHING ELSE
4
Julian C. Couples Malaysia, 10 août 2013
Centrally located, reasonable rooms but noisy

Centrally located not far from train station, ok breakfast, reasonable price
7,3
Reasonable. However the rooms can be pretty hot and stuff over the summer period. Only provided us a small table top fan. We opened the windows but the hotel is right next to a major main road and a plaza which makes it very noisy.
Yuko K. Couples Japan, 22 juillet 2013
great location

location,price,cleaness
8,3
the location is great!! only 3min from train station and 5min to the lake!! It is old building but well maintained and very clean room. the day we stayed was very hot and the room did not have A/C...it was like a nightmare we couldn't sleep because of the heat...
Ahmad A. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Jordan, 22 juin 2013
I like Genava but it is too expensive

close to nice places and nice stuff
8,3
good but parking was very expensive !!
Cheryl O. Couples Singapore, 2 juin 2013
Clean, decent, afforadable and accessible hotel

Friendly staff, very accessible to many places and clean
9,7
Excellent budget hotel (for Geneva's standards) which is very accessible to the train and bus station. The room was spacious and clean with sufficient hotel amenities. We were very pleased with our fuss-free stay at Hotel Moderne.
Zhang Y. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 12 mai 2013
Budget friendly hotel for the budget concsious

Location, breakfast, price
6,3
Tristan D. Couples Philippines, 1 mai 2013
Convenient location

Location, price and breakfast
6,7

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Moderne Genève - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Moderne Genève - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A01