ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Moderne

1 Rue De Berne, Centre-ville de Genève, Genève, Suisse (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Emplacement : Centre-ville de Genève Nombre de chambres : 55

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 58 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,6
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (58)
Trier par :
Levan G. Voyageurs d'affaires Georgia, 13 décembre 2014
Hotel Moderne

Location
6,7
The stay itself was OK. It's a simple hotel with essentials. My problem was bed bugs, I left with several bites on my shoulder, arm and body. I was staying with my colleagues and they did not complain. I guess I was the only unlucky one. I did inform the front desk and hopefully they'll take care of it.
Pramod S. Voyageurs d'affaires Nepal, 13 décembre 2014
centrally located

centrally located, clean and friendly staff
8,7
My stay was comfortable and convenient
Lerong K. Voyageurs solitaires China, 10 juin 2014
Old hotel, room is not clean

Centrally located, nice staff,
5,7
Craig B. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 30 avril 2014
Bed bugs. bed bugs, bed bugs

Location, nothing else
6
The hotel moderne is a very centrally located hotel which is nicely located not far from the train station and thus the airport. Upon check in I received a free travel pass for public transport for the 2 days I was going to be in the city. The decor is very dated and in a way its like a time warp when you get into the room. I can look past these things as long as it is clean and at first glance it was. During the night I woke up itching to find bed bugs in the room. So after that point I was up, dressed and ready to leave promptly. Their was no way I could relax with bugs on the bed, crawling up the walls etc... I said in room 333 I would avoid at all cost.
Youngsook J. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 17 avril 2014
best hotel

free breakfast clean bathroom good location
10
it was the best hotel ive stayed in europe. the bathroom was spacious and the room was very cozy. its near the train station and the city centre is in walking distance. i had the best swiss milk for breakfast. the best milk all throughout europe. also the guy at the reception was very cute. id love to stay in this hotel again.
Hiu L. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 17 avril 2014
close to central station

location
6,3
it was okay, location is good, near to central station, within 10 mins walk, nothing impressive, satisfactory
Priti B. Voyageurs solitaires India, 29 mars 2014
Good location, value for money

location, budget and proximity to the train station
7
the hotel is located very close to the Geneva Cornavin train station, around 5-10 mins walking distance. The rooms are a bit run down but the budget and price-wise good value compared to very high prices in Geneva. Surrounding areas has good restaurants. Breakfast is standard like other European hotels. Overall, a good hotel with great staff and value for the money and location, can do better with a bit of renovation. But would definitely recommend it to budget cautious travellers - not a very bad place either and good to stay in for a couple of days.
Chi H. Couples Singapore, 15 novembre 2013
was ok, basic but expensive motel

centrally located, near train station, friendly staff
5,7
Found the double room expensive and for the price would expect some breakfast.
Ong C. Couples Singapore, 26 octobre 2013
The room is very 60's.

Location location location and nothing else
6,7
The room was really old very basic. Cleaness was ok. Breakfast needs improvement . Receptionist was friendly and hot. Hotel is walking distance to the main train station.
Bradley B. Voyageurs d'affaires South Africa, 29 août 2013
OUTDATED DECOR AND UNFRIENDLY STAFF

LOCATION AND NOTHING ELSE
4

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


AS-AGWEB-3C05