Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Moderne

1 Rue De Berne, Genève centre, Genève, Suisse

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 76 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,5
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
6,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,5
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (76)
Trier par :
Bhaskara R. Familles & enfants plus âgés Singapore, 29 avril 2016
I would never return to this hotel
3,3
Well the hotel looks very poor maintenance. Every one in our family dislike this hotel.
Asawin C. Couples Thailand, 23 janvier 2016
perfect location

location, nice staffs.
8
super location. thats all.! ok.
Hellen P. Familles & jeunes enfants Belgium, 3 janvier 2016
Should change the name of the hotel!

Only location
3
Room was old and dirty, breakfast was poor, staff was unfriendly, the hotel is everything opposite to it's name!!!
Nelson A. Voyageurs solitaires Nigeria, 7 novembre 2015
GOOD

GOOD
7
Good
Abdelhalim E. Couples Egypt, 24 septembre 2015
SO BAD
2
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Minh T. Couples Vietnam, 13 juillet 2015
Very good location but no air cond

Location, location, location
6,3
The only thing I like is the hotel location: very close to centre station, on the walking street Rue de Mont Blance. The minus point is it has no air condition. Even hotel equipped us the small fan but it cannot beat the very hot weather outside. The waiting room is big and convenient. It has lift and good bath tub.
Marc S. Couples Germany, 5 juillet 2015
Overpriced

Overpriced, very old, but central
4,7
In my impression is this hotel really old and much to much expensive. But I guess it has to do with the prices in Geneva. The hotel was clean and the stuff has been friendly.
Yuly T. Couples Indonesia, 11 avril 2015
Love it
6,7
Satisfied!!
Everdina T. Voyageurs d'affaires Netherlands, 26 février 2015
clean and conveniently located, but a bit rickety

location, location, food
7
Stay was OK.Staff was very friendly and willing to give me a water coocker and fetch some tea bags for me. as these were not available in the room. Hotel is very conveniently located near the train station and sufficiently quiet.
Hanh P. Voyageurs solitaires Vietnam, 14 février 2015
good location but very old hotel

good location, nice staff, value for money
6,3
The hotel is located right in the center and is closed to everything you want. The hotel is very old and is deteriorating. However, it is cheap and value for money and saving travel time.
1 avis au total


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C08