Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Moderne

1 Rue De Berne, Genève centre, Genève, Suisse (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Emplacement : Genève centre Nombre de chambres : 55

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur




selon 72 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
Qualité du personnel
État/propreté de l’hôtel
Confort des chambres
Tous les avis (72)
Trier par :
Nelson A. Voyageurs solitaires Nigeria, 7 novembre 2015

Signaler cet avis
Abdelhalim E. Couples Egypt, 24 septembre 2015
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Signaler cet avis
Minh T. Couples Vietnam, 13 juillet 2015
Very good location but no air cond

Location, location, location
The only thing I like is the hotel location: very close to centre station, on the walking street Rue de Mont Blance. The minus point is it has no air condition. Even hotel equipped us the small fan but it cannot beat the very hot weather outside. The waiting room is big and convenient. It has lift and good bath tub.
Signaler cet avis
Marc S. Couples Germany, 5 juillet 2015

Overpriced, very old, but central
In my impression is this hotel really old and much to much expensive. But I guess it has to do with the prices in Geneva. The hotel was clean and the stuff has been friendly.
Signaler cet avis
Everdina T. Voyageurs d'affaires Netherlands, 26 février 2015
clean and conveniently located, but a bit rickety

location, location, food
Stay was OK.Staff was very friendly and willing to give me a water coocker and fetch some tea bags for me. as these were not available in the room. Hotel is very conveniently located near the train station and sufficiently quiet.
Signaler cet avis
Hanh P. Voyageurs solitaires Vietnam, 14 février 2015
good location but very old hotel

good location, nice staff, value for money
The hotel is located right in the center and is closed to everything you want. The hotel is very old and is deteriorating. However, it is cheap and value for money and saving travel time.
Signaler cet avis
Lim A. Couples Malaysia, 31 décembre 2014
Old style hotel

Location, big room, good wifi
Location is great, near to train station. The hotel is kind of old style hotel. Bathroom is separated with bedroom and with bathtub. Room is quite comfortable just that the room and furniture are a bit old. Just spend a night here so does not desire much. Room is quite expensive if with this room condition. I expect the room price to get better room facility.
Signaler cet avis
Levan G. Voyageurs d'affaires Georgia, 13 décembre 2014
Hotel Moderne

The stay itself was OK. It's a simple hotel with essentials. My problem was bed bugs, I left with several bites on my shoulder, arm and body. I was staying with my colleagues and they did not complain. I guess I was the only unlucky one. I did inform the front desk and hopefully they'll take care of it.
Signaler cet avis
Pramod S. Voyageurs d'affaires Nepal, 13 décembre 2014
centrally located

centrally located, clean and friendly staff
My stay was comfortable and convenient
Signaler cet avis
Wei H. Couples Malaysia, 5 décembre 2014
Basic stay, room a bit run down.

Location was decent
Overall, a so so stay in this hotel. Price is on the slightly high side, with basic room quality. The only good point was it's location. Not the best, but it's good access to train station, and other attraction in the city.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés