Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Salle de bain Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Chambre Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Vestibule Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Equipements Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Chambre Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Chambre Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Chambre Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurant Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Chambre Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Salle de bain Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Chambre Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Equipements Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Chambre Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Chambre
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Equipements Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Equipements Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Chambre Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Equipements Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Equipements
Emplacement : Legian Nombre de chambres : 101
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 361
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (361)
Trier par :
Anna C. Couples France, 13 août 2015
un très bel hôtel neuf propre moderne staf au top

Le personnel vraiment chaleureux agréable nous avons même été invités à l anniversaire surprise du manager! la modernité et la propreté des chambres du hall et du restaurant et le prix vraiment bas
9,7
Très bien nous avons été très bien reçu par le personnel toutes les explications sont claires, les chambres confortables propres et moderne, le wifi fonctionne très bien aussi. L hôtel est situé à 10 min a pieds de la plage et a cote du centre ville mais suffisamment loin de la fête de Kuta pour se reposer. Le seul point négatif bruit du couloir par les groupes de touristes le matin.
Signaler cet avis
Budijono S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 1 septembre 2014
Séjour agréable

Propre, personnel aimable
9
Bien
Signaler cet avis
Hakan O. Voyageurs d'affaires Turkey, 24 août 2015
It was excellent especially with this much cost.

Clean hotel, good Stuff and over 3 stars
9,3
Very good!
Signaler cet avis
Paulo H. Couples Indonesia, 24 août 2015
Best value for money

Cleanliness nice decorations
9
Terrific
Signaler cet avis
Jennifer M. Couples United States of America, 19 août 2015
Decent hotel in the midst of Legian chaos

Staff, Location, Wifi
8,3
I had a short stay at this hotel as I was in between flights and fastboats. From my arrival to my departure the staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. My room was clean and provided everything I needed. The location is within easy walking distance of restaurants, bars, shopping and the beach. Wifi was better than expected in room and there was HBO. My only complaint is that the water was never truly hot in the shower but for the price this hotel exceeded my expectations by far.
Signaler cet avis
Grace L. Couples Malaysia, 19 août 2015
Ok

Convenient
6
Ok
Signaler cet avis
Njo A. Groupes Indonesia, 18 août 2015
good location budget hotel

clean, location, afforable price
4,3
Signaler cet avis
Raditya I. Couples Indonesia, 4 juin 2015
Best value for money

value for money, location, services
8,3
value for money hotel located in crowd of shopping walk towards kuta. For one who rent a car during holiday no need to worry as hotel provide vallet parking Food for breakfast is very standard but enough and fit to the pricing
Signaler cet avis
Elizabeth E. Couples New Zealand, 3 juin 2015
Small space, no w/robe. Sewerage smell in the toil

Location,staff
6,7
It's ok.
Signaler cet avis
Greg S. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 31 mai 2015
Good value for money

Location, clean, new
9,3
Pleasant enough motel in a convenient location. If you are going to Bali for your dream holiday spend a bit more.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik BaliHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Salle de bainHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - VestibuleHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - EquipementsHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Salle de bainHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - EquipementsHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - EquipementsHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - EquipementsHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - EquipementsHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Equipements


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C03