Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 390 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (390)
Trier par :
Budijono S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 15 septembre 2015
Très bien

Personnel discret prêt à rendre service et très professionnel
8,7
Très bon séjours
Signaler cet avis
Anna C. Couples France, 13 août 2015
un très bel hôtel neuf propre moderne staf au top

Le personnel vraiment chaleureux agréable nous avons même été invités à l anniversaire surprise du manager! la modernité et la propreté des chambres du hall et du restaurant et le prix vraiment bas
9,7
Très bien nous avons été très bien reçu par le personnel toutes les explications sont claires, les chambres confortables propres et moderne, le wifi fonctionne très bien aussi. L hôtel est situé à 10 min a pieds de la plage et a cote du centre ville mais suffisamment loin de la fête de Kuta pour se reposer. Le seul point négatif bruit du couloir par les groupes de touristes le matin.
Signaler cet avis
Budijono S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 1 septembre 2014
Séjour agréable

Propre, personnel aimable
9
Bien
Signaler cet avis
Vindy W. Couples Indonesia, 25 janvier 2016
Great hotel service

Room, location and wifi connection
8,3
Nice stay at Neo Hotel. The location is quite good. Near from shopping are but far enough from the beach. The room was clean, I love it. The staff was good n helpful too. But I don't like the breakfast menu. They need an improvement. Breakfast menu very limited but the taste was quite good. Wifi connection was great. Good job for Neo Hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Stephen W. Couples United States of America, 5 janvier 2016
Close to everything!

Location, Clean, Very Nice Comfortable Bed (fit's my personal taste)
8
Very good. Thank you for everything. If I could change one thing, it would be to figure out what it was about the food that gave me a little problem (maybe the oil it was cooked in needed to be changed or something?) But I liked the stay there.
Signaler cet avis
Yohannes W. Couples Indonesia, 28 décembre 2015
crowded loc, good room

location, room, price
7
Good hotel. Not wonderful, just good enough for crashing at night
Signaler cet avis
Tong I. Groupes Malaysia, 18 décembre 2015
bali island tour

location, staff
6,7
aircon not cold enough, towels are old, breakfast not enongh variety
Signaler cet avis
Zailan H. Couples Malaysia, 4 décembre 2015
Good and value for money

1/Room are clean 2/Good Location 3/Friendly staff
8,7
Feel comfortable with a good service, good and clean room, very good location.I will definitely introduce the hotel to my colleague and will definitely stay in the same hotel brand for my next trip to Jakarta or Bali. Keep up the good service.
Signaler cet avis
Trimurtini S. Couples United Kingdom, 21 novembre 2015
Great location, well worth the money.

staff, location, good food and reasonable price.
7,7
We booked standard room which was a bit in a small size so we upgrade to suite which was much better. The staff very friendly and polite. We will be back.
Signaler cet avis
Vella T. Couples Indonesia, 17 novembre 2015
Good price & good location

Near everything, clean hotel, nice service & staff
8,3
They helped me with the parking lot and service valet for free, very good service.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik BaliHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Salle de bainHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - VestibuleHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - EquipementsHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Salle de bainHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - EquipementsHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - EquipementsHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - EquipementsHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - EquipementsHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Equipements


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A02