ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Salle de bain Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Chambre Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Vestibule Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Equipements Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Chambre Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Chambre Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Chambre Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurant Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Chambre Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Salle de bain Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Chambre Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Equipements Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Chambre Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Chambre
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Equipements Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Equipements Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Chambre Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Equipements Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Equipements
Emplacement : Legian Nombre de chambres : 101
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 337 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (337)
Trier par :
Budijono S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 1 septembre 2014
Séjour agréable

Propre, personnel aimable
9
Bien
Mizan M. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 19 mars 2015
The Staff is Fantastic.

Staff, Value for money and Good Location
9
The Hotel is in a very good location. 5min walk to the nearest shop and restaurant. I would like to thank Asthie for quick respond for the airport transfer. She is very professional on her work.
Mizan M. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 19 mars 2015
Good Location

Location, Friendly, Responsible.
9
The location of the hotel is very good. 5min walk to shop, restaurant and clubs. The staff is very friendly, I would to thank Miss RaRa for making sure all my things are not forgotten before going home. Without her reminder i think i will loss my passport. Thank you so much to all the staff.
Paul H. Couples Australia, 19 mars 2015
more than adequate

clean room- friendly staff- central location
8
no problems experienced
Kok M. Couples Malaysia, 18 mars 2015
Good location

Can walk around the town with bare foot :)
8,3
I feel good:)
Syahira A. Couples Singapore, 17 mars 2015
Nice room but.

Location, room and staffs.
7
Nice room but too many small cockroaches. They should do something about their pest control.
Mizan M. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 11 mars 2015
Good Location

Location, Friendly, Responsible.
9
The location of the Hotel is very good. Just 5min walk to shop,restaurant,and clubs. The staff is very friendly. I would like to thank Miss RARA for making sure all my things are not forgotton.
Alyssa T. Couples Singapore, 2 mars 2015
One night stay

Bed was super comfy, clean, convenient
7,7
Ivari K. Couples Estonia, 24 février 2015
Disappointed that the Window to the hallways

good internet, location, price
6,3
No view, the window is to the hallway but good price. Will not go back though.
Sarah B. Couples Indonesia, 23 février 2015
perfect location

near from anywhere, drink water refilled on the room, good price
6,3
this hotel are recommend to stay in bali, they has a good price, but dont forget to choose room with include breakfast, because if you dont do that, you'll breakfast will charged. this hotel also have a tiny pool inside. so far is good.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik BaliHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Salle de bainHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - VestibuleHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - EquipementsHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Salle de bainHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - EquipementsHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - EquipementsHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - EquipementsHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ChambreHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - EquipementsHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Equipements


AS-AGWEB-3B01