ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Réception Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscine Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Plage Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Jardin Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Équipements récréatifs Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chambre Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vue Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Équipements récréatifs Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcon/Terrasse
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chambre Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Plage Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chambre Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chambre Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscine Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscine Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chambre Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vue Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscine
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 492
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 443 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (443)
Trier par :
Kader G. Groupes France, 24 octobre 2013
Inoubliable

Accueil lounge et piscine
8
Excellent et avec le personnel a la fois discret et disponible surtout le service au lounge est excellent.
Zenaida S. Couples Philippines, 2 novembre 2014
overrated

building structure,some staff and location
5,3
nothing unforgettable , hotel just caters to the Japanese client and odes not give any attention to other nationalities as guests in the hotel
David M. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 31 octobre 2014
I was misled.

Activities
6,3
Terrible, in the long run. The entire reason I went to Hotel Nikko was because I had heard it had wonderful internet. However, they'd set up so many blocks, proxies, et cetera, that most of us had issues so much as getting skype or, for myself, any of my browers, to connect properly. Few could download anything at all. Not being able to skype was a real let-down for so many of us, sailors, who hadn't gotten a chance to talk to our familes in over a month, and I had a great many things I needed to do but couldn't. The speed was fine - but they blocked just about everything via the routers. If you want good, unrestricted internet, stay at the Westin. Otherwise, Hotel Nikko is nice.
Sonia C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 20 octobre 2014
Very nice experience at Hotel Nikko

Beach, amenities, staff
9,7
Very nice
Chris L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 4 octobre 2014
OVERRATED HOTEL
2
At first I was excited in checking in. Nice pictures posted on the internet but I was deeply disappointed when I checked in. First, no early check in for this hotel. Even during booking process it was requested. We arrived at 12noon and we were told that they will notify us when the room is available but they still checked us in at 3PM. The rooms are old and has not been renovated. Mold inside the showers and the blankets were not even replaced when I checked in. I just found out the next morning after using the blanket that the sheets are used. Yellow stains all over the sides and holes on the sheet. Such a disappointment for the price and for a 5-star hotel. Avoid this hotel cause aside from being over rated and overpriced, it is at the end of the strip. Bad experience. Will not stay here ever again.
Sang H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Korea, 13 septembre 2014
Valur for money, that's all. Water slide was good.

Valur for money, that's all. Water slide was good.
4
It is very good only for japanese all sign is in japanese.
Eugene K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 11 septembre 2014
Don't book Triple room of this hotel
3
Intern was so rude. I really angry for her attitude And Triple Room was so old, dirty and wet
Heeseon S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Korea, 18 août 2014
good

club lounge, swimming pool and slide, beach,
8,7
Chong K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Korea, 3 août 2014
Everything was good except the location.

Water slide, good location for snorkeling, good staff support
9
Anna M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 23 juin 2014
It was very relaxing. Very good for de-stressing.

Big room, clean, close to shopping areas
8
All in all it was pleasant. It's beautiful to wake up in a room at the highest floor facing the ocean.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RéceptionHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscineHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlageHotel Nikko Guam Guam - JardinHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Équipements récréatifsHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChambreHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VueHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Équipements récréatifsHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcon/TerrasseHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcon/TerrasseHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChambreHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlageHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChambreHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChambreHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscineHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcon/TerrasseHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscineHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChambreHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VueHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscineHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Salon exécutifHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChambreHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChambreHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VueHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChambreHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlageHotel Nikko Guam Guam - JardinHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscineHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlageHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlageHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlageHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlageHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Espace de jeuHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Club pour enfantsHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Salon exécutifHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Salon exécutifHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Salon exécutifHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Salon exécutifHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Salon exécutifHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChambreHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08