Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chambre Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chambre Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chambre Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Réception Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pub/salon Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Équipements récréatifs Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Équipements récréatifs Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscine Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscine Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Plage Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Jardin Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Équipements récréatifs Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chambre Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vue
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 492

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 308 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (308)
Kader G. Groupes France, 24 octobre 2013
Inoubliable

Accueil lounge et piscine
8
Excellent et avec le personnel a la fois discret et disponible surtout le service au lounge est excellent.
Joerg S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Germany, 9 mars 2014
Japanese Beach Hotel

Great snorkeling directly at the beach, closeness to the main dining and shopping area, great view on the Tumon Bay
7,3
We were very surprised that internetin our room should be 90 USD for 1 week, so we used only the PCs in the Club lounge (they had a Japanese start menu). Unfortunately there was at check in no information in English available (only Japanese). Also we found it very strange that the pool bar staff never asked any visitor at the pool for foord and beverages. All the rest was in line with our expectations for a 4-5 star hotel in Guam.
Richard H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 25 février 2014
Very good hotel, but slightly away from the beach

Room, pool, and view
7,7
Overall this was a very good hotel. The room was spacious and clean, with great views. The pool was nice and there is a small, private beach adjoined to the hotel. The buffet at the restaurant was good value for money. The only problem was that the hotel was a 15 minute walk from the main beach, which was far nicer than the smaller one by the hotel. It meant walking along the main road, or taking a taxi. The exterior of the hotel would also benefit from a new lick of paint!
Jinho C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Korea, 14 février 2014
My good travel

clean, view, swiming pool, quite place.
10
Good! I love nikko. Almost was perfect. except parking lot. that was a litte bit far from building. but it was OK. My baby also enjoyed nikko. I recommend nikko. Thank you~~!!
Tanya W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 25 décembre 2013
Good family vacation

large rooms, good swimming pool, cozy hotel
7,3
overall it was good. kids love the swimming. we were going to go to PIC but the price was too unreasonably high since it was christmas eve and they have a big watersport facility. We eventually settled for Nikko but no regrets, price and facility is more worth it.
Terry W. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 8 octobre 2013
Previous reviews were correct, avg. 4/5 stars.

Ocean views, landscaping-setting, luxurious looking
7,7
First stay-shower not working, tv not working. Second stay-Samsung tv blew up, quickly replaced Both stays- furniture looks beat up. No bugs, slimy creatures or rodents apparent. Excellent parking facilities available.
Cheung S. Couples Hong Kong, 6 octobre 2013
Enjoy my stay

Pool & private beach; perfect sunset view; the slide at pool
8
- The official check-in time was 2pm, I arrived at 1:30pm, the front desk (trainee) told I gotta wait until 2pm anyway! - Wifi at public area only - I stayed at Ocean Front room, nice view - Buffet breakfast was tailored-made for Japanese definitely...
Chaohan C. Couples Taiwan, 15 septembre 2013
Nice ~

Nice view, good location and great dinner
8,3
Nice if they can offer early check in that will be even wonderful.
Kari L. Couples Australia, 14 septembre 2013
Just like go to Japan - Japanese everywhere

Comfy & relax, top location & caring staffs
10
Comfy & relax, top location & caring staffs plesant stay for couple & family with kids. hotel equip gd facilities room facing Tumon Bay is awesome will be perfect if the room has free wifi access
Kwan C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 28 août 2013
We had a great time at Notel Nikko

Nice Swimming Pool, Nice Private Beach and Comfortable Room with Nice Ocean View
8
A family of 4 (childs : 7 & 10) had a great time at Hotel Nikko. Compare with other hotels in the area of Tumor, we have not regret to choose to stay at Hotel Nikko. Million thanks for Agoda for arranging the nice room "Ocean Front Club" which is located at 15 Floor with a fabulous ocean view of Tumor Beach. The beds are comfortable and the room is clean & big. I would suggest to choose this type of room if you will stay at Hotel Nikko no matter you are couple or family with young children. The privte beachis perfectly for my kids for ocean snorkeling, a lot of fish are there.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChambreHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChambreHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChambreHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RéceptionHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pub/salonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Équipements récréatifsHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Équipements récréatifsHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscineHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscineHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlageHotel Nikko Guam Guam - JardinHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Équipements récréatifsHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChambreHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vue


AS-AGWEB-3B03