Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 615 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (615)
Trier par :
Kader G. Groupes France, 24 octobre 2013
Inoubliable

Accueil lounge et piscine
8
Excellent et avec le personnel a la fois discret et disponible surtout le service au lounge est excellent.
Shad D. Couples United States of America, 6 mai 2016
Room
4,3
Room was an overpriced super 8. Very old and had smelled bad. Hyatt was way better
Chi Z. Familles & enfants plus âgés China, 3 avril 2016
It was good in general, but still some small probl
5,3
My stay at Nikko was good overall, however there were some small problems I'd like to point it out. First, this hotel has no room service and valet parking, so it can be a bit inconvenient. Also we found some bugs in the room, but the room is quiet clean, so I don't know if it's because of the island. One more thing is some of the hotel staff are Japnese and are not very good with English. On the good side, the hotel is in the corner so you get a really good ocean view. And the pool is big enough and kids are going to have fun there.
Gerwin J. Groupes Philippines, 13 décembre 2015
A Silent Sanctuary

Location, staff, comfortable rooms
7,7
The staff were really nice. There were a lot clients though so make sure to have breakfast early to avoid long lines.
Yemi C. Familles & jeunes enfants South Korea, 30 juillet 2015
Horrible worse than terrible

1. It has a nice slide -you can use its pool for 10dollars a day if you dont stay here. Id better choose that option. 2.it has a nice view as other hotels do.
3
I neverchoose nikko cause I don't want to ruin my vacation. 1. breakfast : No fried egggs or omulet at premier rounge. you shoud stand in line and have to go out at 10 even you come in at 9:50 not fresh vegetables . rice is good. 2. front door : no staff welcome you. you should ask for a taxi to unkind taxi staff. 3. housekeeper : they can steal your luxury things and tell a lie. do not throw away trashes and just clean bed and bathroom. do not offer new slippers 4. view and pool : view is good ( you can see at other hotel too) slide is good ( available for $10 a day. I'd rather use only pool) 5. staff : worst I've ever been(Europe, singapore, Korea,Hongkong, Japan ect) front staff never smile at my little girl 6. security : No cameras in the hallway (if you lose something, never can find) 7. overall : worse than motel
Jungmin S. Groupes South Korea, 24 juillet 2015
It was so nice a hotel.

Swimming pool, a waterslide, beach and room
9,3
I recommend this hotel. Trust me!!!!
Nga T. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 12 juin 2015
disappointed

the seaview is good, but this is the basic for Guam hotel~
4,7
inconvenient location: very far away, the furthest hotel in Guam Many fly and insects insufficient lighting in room the air-purifying machine has water leakage at night, the floor is all flooded The cafe has many fly.. Overall experience is bad..
Fred C. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 18 mai 2015
Nice in Nikko

Location, Staff, Activities
10
Comfort Islandstyle,Beautiful Sunsets,Outstanding informative and helpful Staff.
Wan S. Couples Hong Kong, 13 avril 2015
Nice Stay

Spectacular View. Family Resort
8
I have stayed both Sheraton and Nikko in my 5-days trip. Nikko has a better view with Tumon Bay side than Sheraton. However, Sheraton has better services which allow early check-in and check-out. The infinity swimming pool in Sheraton is better for couple where the swimming pool in Nikko is better for family with Kids. Location of Nikko is not an issue for me as the free DFS shuttle bus and Lam Lam bus come in every 5-8 mins. However, you definitely need a rental car if you decided to stay in Sheraton as no free DFS shuttle provided. All in all, I had a great stay in both Nikko and Sheraton and no regret. I would suggest to get a Premier room with Tumon Bay view in Nikko with Premier Lounge access and also Ocean view room with Club Lounge access in Sheraton.
Wing M. Groupes Hong Kong, 7 mars 2015
Tigger

Pool side, bar by the beach, private areas
7,7
Loving the weather! Relax!
1 avis au total
Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcon/TerrasseHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcon/TerrasseHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChambreHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlageHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChambreHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChambreHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcon/TerrasseHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscineHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VueHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscineHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Salon exécutifHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChambreHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VueHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Salon exécutifHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Activités à proximitéHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChambreHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChambreHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Activités à proximitéHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Activités à proximitéHotel Nikko Guam Guam - EquipementsHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sports et loisirsHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VueHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sports et loisirsHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChambreHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VueHotel Nikko Guam Guam - EquipementsHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BoutiquesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VestibuleHotel Nikko Guam Guam - EquipementsHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CaféHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - EquipementsHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Salon exécutifHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Salle de réunionHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - EquipementsHotel Nikko Guam Guam - EquipementsHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChambreHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VueHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Nikko Guam Guam - EquipementsHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Équipements récréatifsHotel Nikko Guam Guam - EquipementsHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Club pour enfantsHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B06