Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/salon Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon de beauté Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscine Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Salle de fitness Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Vestibule Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Vestibule Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon exécutif Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant
Emplacement : Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 488
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 1966 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
9,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (1966)
Trier par :
Alexandre A. Groupes French Polynesia, 2 mars 2015
Excellent séjour

L'ambiance, les équipements, le service
10
Un trés bon séjour, Très bien situé au cœur du complexe Galaxy, l'hôtel offre tout ce que l'on peut attendre d'un cinq étoiles : un service impeccable avec du personnel formé et aimable, des chambres très bien équipées, un excellent petit déjeuner, bref je le recommande à n'importe qui. Les prix étaient également très intéressants ~250€ une chambre simple deux personnes !
Gilbert M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 22 décembre 2013
Chambre Superbe et Luxe

Qualité des chambres, Personnel attentif et Serviable
9
Hôtel très agréable au niveau du personnel serviable, accueil agréable, chambre immense avec Jacuzzi, Sauna et Steam, 2 toilettes à la japonaise. Par contre, arrivé au check-in à 14h, on m'a demandé de revenir à 15h. Retour à 15h, la chambre n'était toujours pas prête, obligé de patienter jusqu'à 15h45. A part cet incident, c'est une expérience agréable. 10/10 pour l'amabilité du personnel contrairement aux autres Hôtels (Venetian, Galaxy...)
Bryan A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 18 mai 2015
awesome hotel

the pool, staff & service
8,7
Rachel C. Couples Philippines, 11 mai 2015
Beautiful, Relaxing and Enjoy

The best things in this hotel? The Hotel itself especially the castle-look of Okura. Next is the room, simple, beautiful and amazing. Lastly, the Grand Deck Resort which was spectacular
9,3
It was our first time to try Okura Hotel and was really impressed by its simplicity. The room is beautiful and spacious for two. The toilet is high-tech and they were generous when it came to toiletries. Would appreciate if mini bar is free with a couple of sodas and beers like in other hotels we have tried. Buffet breakfast was excellent, afternoon tea was good also but would enjoy more if the evening cocktails served foods other than bread and peanuts although this was expected as I have asked in advanced what to expect during evening cocktails. It's just that I can't help compare it with a different hotel that we've tried who also have a lounge access. Check in on the 6th floor was fast and staff were very accomodating, nit a single complain that I can think of. We were also given an extension of an hour to check out, this was much appreciated. We were also given a cake and wine to celebrate our anniversary, thank you so much. The best part of our stay was the access to the Grand Resort Deck. We've been here last year and were amazed by the beauty of the resort. Still amazed this year when we came back. We loved the Jacuzzi very much and the wave pool and white sand beach. Definitely a good way to spend your vacation and have some relaxation. I really recommend you try Okura Hotel because it's worth it.
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, 4 mai 2015
Ikea Japanese style

the best thing is the location and it is built with galaxy hotel and banana tree. the shopping mall and the food court is big and with lots of choses.
8
Sometimes, some staff may not be happy enough to serve people. They are tired of their work.
Jackie C. Couples Canada, 17 avril 2015
Great Stay!

Friendly staff, Wonderful accommodations, has everything we want
9,7
It was wonderful would do it again
Huang Y. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 10 avril 2015
It is very good to stay on this hotel.

very warm welcome, efficiency housekeeping service, very nice swimming pool.
6
Paul-Christian B. Couples United Kingdom, 7 avril 2015
excellent

Japanese staff, room, more quiet than the nightmare huge hotels like Galaxy and venetian
9,3
I loved it
Pui S. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 7 avril 2015
location good

good food location good nice
10
Vanessa C. Couples Hong Kong, 7 avril 2015
good service

location, service
9
rooms were nicer than galaxy, access to both galaxy and okura facilities, complimentary cake and wine for anniversary, service was good, room was not ready until 3pm and unusually early check out (11am)

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/salonHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon de beautéHotel Okura Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscineHotel Okura Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salle de fitnessHotel Okura Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Okura Macau Macao - VestibuleHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - VestibuleHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon exécutifHotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05