Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/salon Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon de beauté Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscine Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Équipements récréatifs Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Salle de fitness Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Equipements Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Équipements récréatifs Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Vestibule Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Vestibule Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon exécutif Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Salle de bain Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon exécutif Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon exécutif Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 488
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 2043
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (2043)
Trier par :
Alexandre A. Groupes French Polynesia, 2 mars 2015
Excellent séjour

L'ambiance, les équipements, le service
10
Un trés bon séjour, Très bien situé au cœur du complexe Galaxy, l'hôtel offre tout ce que l'on peut attendre d'un cinq étoiles : un service impeccable avec du personnel formé et aimable, des chambres très bien équipées, un excellent petit déjeuner, bref je le recommande à n'importe qui. Les prix étaient également très intéressants ~250€ une chambre simple deux personnes !
Gilbert M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 22 décembre 2013
Chambre Superbe et Luxe

Qualité des chambres, Personnel attentif et Serviable
9
Hôtel très agréable au niveau du personnel serviable, accueil agréable, chambre immense avec Jacuzzi, Sauna et Steam, 2 toilettes à la japonaise. Par contre, arrivé au check-in à 14h, on m'a demandé de revenir à 15h. Retour à 15h, la chambre n'était toujours pas prête, obligé de patienter jusqu'à 15h45. A part cet incident, c'est une expérience agréable. 10/10 pour l'amabilité du personnel contrairement aux autres Hôtels (Venetian, Galaxy...)
Ryan K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 29 juin 2015
Nice for Kids

Convenient, clean, good price
9,3
I was there with my families, I booked 2 rooms which are connecting rooms. The swimming pools are amazing, very good for kids and have lots of fun there. there are 2 phases of swimming. the river one is funny which can play with kids and elderly together.
Elissa K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 28 juin 2015
OKura Hotel stay

Location, clean, swimming facilities
7
Cheung S. Couples Hong Kong, 27 juin 2015
Most of the staffs are sincere and helpful.

Service, spacious room, easy access to Grand swimming pool
9,3
wonderful
Ka W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 22 juin 2015
Terrible Check-in

Clean room, Wave pool and Water Slide
6,3
I have visit Hotel Okura Macau several time. I have filled all the information and complete the registration on 10am on 6th Floor. Then, I finished my lunch and came back the hotel at 3pm (Official check in time), the Japanese women staff said that the room has not yet prepared for us and she promises her colleagues would inform us at once when the room is ready. We sat on sofa nearby the counter on 6th floor more than one hour. Finally, we approach counter again and the staff said our room is ready almost one hour previously. Really crazy, we waste one hour on 6th Floor. After we got the key card on 6th Floor, it is surprising that we have very clean room with ashtray, as we book the non-smoking room in here and also state on request fill. I ever seen the terrible staff performance in Okura hotel in Japan.
Kwong K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 21 juin 2015
Great Waterpark

Nice and new hotel. We reserved a junior suite
7,7
Wonderful Portuguese food in Macau
Chan Y. Groupes Hong Kong, 15 juin 2015
Very nice!

Location, facilities, customer service, rooms are excellent
10
Enjoyed my birthday there!
Hui K. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 14 juin 2015
Ideal place for short trip

Location, service and facility
8,7
Calvin K. Couples Canada, 13 juin 2015
Great Hotel! Would come again!

Design, location and cleanliness
10
Awesome!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/salonHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon de beautéHotel Okura Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscineHotel Okura Macau Macao - Équipements récréatifsHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salle de fitnessHotel Okura Macau Macao - EquipementsHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - Équipements récréatifsHotel Okura Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Okura Macau Macao - VestibuleHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - VestibuleHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon exécutifHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salle de bainHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon exécutifHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon exécutifHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - Centre d’affaireHotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscine


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A02