ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Plage Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscine Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscine Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscine Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Réception Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/salon Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/salon Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Salle de fitness Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon de beauté Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Vestibule
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 488
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 1574 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
9,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (1574)
Gilbert M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 22 décembre 2013
Chambre Superbe et Luxe

Qualité des chambres, Personnel attentif et Serviable
9
Hôtel très agréable au niveau du personnel serviable, accueil agréable, chambre immense avec Jacuzzi, Sauna et Steam, 2 toilettes à la japonaise. Par contre, arrivé au check-in à 14h, on m'a demandé de revenir à 15h. Retour à 15h, la chambre n'était toujours pas prête, obligé de patienter jusqu'à 15h45. A part cet incident, c'est une expérience agréable. 10/10 pour l'amabilité du personnel contrairement aux autres Hôtels (Venetian, Galaxy...)
Ming S. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 17 avril 2014
Excellent Service & Atmosphere

Excellent Service & Atmosphere
10
Gopal B. Couples Singapore, 10 avril 2014
Excellent rooms,service,poor snacks

Quality of room,facilities and breakfast
8
Very satisfactory. Good rooms,courteous and efficient staff. But below standard snacks with afternoon tea and evening cocktails
Bhartendu S. Couples India, 5 avril 2014
Great stay, loved it

Friendly staff, nice environment, clean
9,7
I will recommend to my friends, it's with galaxy and you can have all the benefits from galaxy too.
Antonios A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 1 avril 2014
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel.

First, the hotel has wave pool that is good for young children. Second, the room is quite spacious and clean. Third, the hotel rate is value for money.
8
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The room is quite spacious and clean. The hotel also has shuttle bus service that could bring us to some interesting places. It was unfortunate that we could not use the wave pool due to unfavourable weather whereas the wave pool is the reason we chose to stay at this hotel.
Tak L. Couples Hong Kong, 29 mars 2014
Nice package

Good facilities in room, good free transportation and variety of choices of restaurants
8,3
Checkout time is 11:00 which seems too early.
Jing Z. Couples China, 12 mars 2014
Comfort, Leisure and Relax

within the Galaxy Casinos Complex and easy to access the shopping malls
7,7
Fantastic and relaxing experience with a very spacious and comfortable room
Chi H. Voyageurs d'affaires Macau, 11 mars 2014
luxury

luxury, large and relax
8
room is big, relax and the bathroom is perfect. I can get whatever i want in the resort, F&B is good, reasonable price. i will visit for my next visit....
On N. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 10 mars 2014
The luxury hotrel with reasonable price

friendly staff, central location and well transportation network
9,7
Tan P. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Singapore, 6 mars 2014
Fantastic stay in Okura Hotel

Friendly staff, nice and comfort room
9,3
My stay in Okura hotel was awesome. It was my father's birthday and they deliver a cake, bottle of red wine and macaroons which was really sweet. The room was huge especially the bathroom with a bathtub and a mini tv on the wall. Afterall, its a very nice and beauty hotel to stay in and is highly recommended to stay here, will definitely go back again. Thank you hotel Okura Macau!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Okura Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Okura Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Okura Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Okura Macau Macao - PlageHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscineHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscineHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscineHotel Okura Macau Macao - RéceptionHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/salonHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/salonHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salle de fitnessHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon de beautéHotel Okura Macau Macao - VestibuleHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A04