Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Équipements récréatifs Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Equipements Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Équipements récréatifs Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscine Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Salle de bain
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/salon Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon de beauté Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscine Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Salle de fitness Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Vestibule Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Vestibule Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon exécutif Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 488
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 2162
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (2162)
Trier par :
Alexandre A. Groupes French Polynesia, 2 mars 2015
Excellent séjour

L'ambiance, les équipements, le service
10
Un trés bon séjour, Très bien situé au cœur du complexe Galaxy, l'hôtel offre tout ce que l'on peut attendre d'un cinq étoiles : un service impeccable avec du personnel formé et aimable, des chambres très bien équipées, un excellent petit déjeuner, bref je le recommande à n'importe qui. Les prix étaient également très intéressants ~250€ une chambre simple deux personnes !
Signaler cet avis
Gilbert M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 22 décembre 2013
Chambre Superbe et Luxe

Qualité des chambres, Personnel attentif et Serviable
9
Hôtel très agréable au niveau du personnel serviable, accueil agréable, chambre immense avec Jacuzzi, Sauna et Steam, 2 toilettes à la japonaise. Par contre, arrivé au check-in à 14h, on m'a demandé de revenir à 15h. Retour à 15h, la chambre n'était toujours pas prête, obligé de patienter jusqu'à 15h45. A part cet incident, c'est une expérience agréable. 10/10 pour l'amabilité du personnel contrairement aux autres Hôtels (Venetian, Galaxy...)
Signaler cet avis
Ho C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Taiwan, 16 août 2015
Pay a little more for a better hotel

Convenient free shuttle bus
4
1. We arrived at 3:00 PM, but, We were not able to get our room until 4:XX PM. 2. When we check in, we were told that our booking is from a Travel agent, it seems that we can check in for some lower cost rooms which especially for travel agent users only. 3. When we went to the swimming pool named "Grand Resort Deck", we were treated like a "thief" who was trying to go into the swimming pool without pay for it; even the 3rd day we stayed there, we still had to argue with the people who control the entrance of the Grand Resort Deck. 4.Since we had check in late and we had a evening flight; I called front desk and requested for a late check out or admission to go to swimming pool after check out, but, we were not allowed. I didn't argue with them, because we went there for vacation and not for upset. I am very regret to book Hotel Okura Macau. 5. This time, I told my wife to try Japanese style hotel, but, we were very disappointed and won't stay at Japanese hotel anymore. Also, I won't book my room from Travel agent anymore.
Signaler cet avis
Wai H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 14 août 2015
Washroom

Nil
6,3
General good But need to improve the air quality inside the toilet Very bad ventilation inside the toilet No control panel to adjust the ventilation inside the toilet
Signaler cet avis
Hiu C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 9 août 2015
A lot more to be improved

Location, water facilities, Japanese brand hotel
7,7
Staff are very nice but lack of problem solving experiences e.g. Room changing situation. Very robotic on customer services e.g. 1 room can bring max 2 adults & 2 children. We booked a room for 3 adults (paid one extra bed) and 1 two year-old child. The little child was not allowed to enter the outdoor pool because she was the extra person?!? Staff just answer without checking guest information. And blamed us we haven't told them we booked an extra bed. Language ability: staff from the photo kiosk of the pool almost not able to communicate internally with staff in the hotel when asking them to put the charges into my room bill. End up, I borrowed money from friends and paid by cash. Interesting staffing: very nice English spesking Japnese staff help checking in with us. But have to explain all details to few Chinese staffs which we can see they're not communicate efficiently. After all, we have to approach directly to the Chinese staff and speaks Cantoese to explain our requests. Almost all staff on the Okura Club involved a two rooms booking. Last thing is about the privacy of the guest room's bathroom. Though there is blind to close for the bathroom but both sliding doors of the bathroom are see-through style? It's very inconvenience when one of us taking shower and others can walk pass the corridor and access the closest? I wonder I'm the only guest complaining this? Or the general privacy standard has dropped to this level which I didn't aware? Other than the above, staff are in fact very nice but just without enough training or support. The hotel is a perfect place to spend a weekend holiday. Will definitely come back but looking forward to the improvement on next visit.
Signaler cet avis
So S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 7 août 2015
Comfortable and relaxing

Ourdoor swimming, room size, convenience
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Andrew E. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 5 août 2015
Amazing hotel experience, one of the best in Taipa

amazing room, wonderful swimming pool area, great location with lots of f&b choices and shuttle service
9,3
Amazing 10 out of 10 will stay here again. We took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry terminal. The staffs were very helpful from the beginning. The room was very clean, huge, spacious, and nicely designed. The kind of 5 stars hotel that lives up to its standards. The outdoor deck area is huge, make sure you try the lazy river pool area and wave pool, especially in the morning around 8 to 9am, so there isn't many people around. The only downside is probably because the hotel was really crowded with Chinese tourists when we stayed. So it's not really convenient especially in the pool, fitness area, and f&b area. But overall staying in okura has been an amazing experience.
Signaler cet avis
Siu H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 4 août 2015
service centre is not professional enough

Hotel Okura Macau, Macau, Macau
6,7
the internal communication is not enough. when we ask to provide baby amenities, one the staff provide wrong information and mislead us. also, when ask about room simple information, cant answer
Signaler cet avis
Mei M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 27 juillet 2015
Ms

Room is comfortable
8,3
Long quene for waiting check in
Signaler cet avis
Tsz C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 25 juillet 2015
excellent stay

room, staff and location
8,7
Great
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Okura Macau Macao - Équipements récréatifsHotel Okura Macau Macao - EquipementsHotel Okura Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Okura Macau Macao - Équipements récréatifsHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscineHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salle de bainHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/salonHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon de beautéHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscineHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salle de fitnessHotel Okura Macau Macao - VestibuleHotel Okura Macau Macao - VestibuleHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon exécutifHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon exécutifHotel Okura Macau Macao - Centre d’affaireHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon exécutifHotel Okura Macau Macao - Plan de l’étage


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B04