Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macao

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,6

selon 2406 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (2406)
Trier par :
Alexandre A. Groupes French Polynesia, 2 mars 2015
Excellent séjour

L'ambiance, les équipements, le service
10
Un trés bon séjour, Très bien situé au cœur du complexe Galaxy, l'hôtel offre tout ce que l'on peut attendre d'un cinq étoiles : un service impeccable avec du personnel formé et aimable, des chambres très bien équipées, un excellent petit déjeuner, bref je le recommande à n'importe qui. Les prix étaient également très intéressants ~250€ une chambre simple deux personnes !
Signaler cet avis
Gilbert M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 22 décembre 2013
Chambre Superbe et Luxe

Qualité des chambres, Personnel attentif et Serviable
9
Hôtel très agréable au niveau du personnel serviable, accueil agréable, chambre immense avec Jacuzzi, Sauna et Steam, 2 toilettes à la japonaise. Par contre, arrivé au check-in à 14h, on m'a demandé de revenir à 15h. Retour à 15h, la chambre n'était toujours pas prête, obligé de patienter jusqu'à 15h45. A part cet incident, c'est une expérience agréable. 10/10 pour l'amabilité du personnel contrairement aux autres Hôtels (Venetian, Galaxy...)
Signaler cet avis
Thomas N. Couples Philippines, 20 mai 2016
great place kind staff 👍👍👍
6,7
its a bday treat for me...im so amazed with view from our room..i enjoyed it so much that were planning of coming back with the kids..thank you Hotel Okura you made my bday so memorable😍💕
Signaler cet avis
Wai M. Groupes Hong Kong, 2 mai 2016
Relax hotel
5,7
Overall is very good, but the pillow too soft to sleep.
Signaler cet avis
Chaocho Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 28 avril 2016
Convenient location
6,3
Has free shuttles from airport and to other hotels. Clean rooms.
Signaler cet avis
Che T. Couples Hong Kong, 24 avril 2016
Fantastic Stay
6,7
Received the most welcome when we arrived. Staff on the club were extremely helpful and all putting on the best smile. Very accommodating to our request and offered lots of local attractions tips. As a frequent traveller to Macau, I would say this hotel is the best so far, compare to all the luxury hotels in Macau I have ever stayed.
Signaler cet avis
Hiu Y. Couples Hong Kong, 24 avril 2016
Good!
5,3
Good!
Signaler cet avis
Wendy C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 22 avril 2016
Good
6
No comment
Signaler cet avis
Peter L. Familles & jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 10 avril 2016
Good for everything but Galaxy has...
6,3
Room is bit bigger for ~price but Galaxy has free 1 time all fridge soft drinks...: p
Signaler cet avis
Suk M. Couples Hong Kong, 9 avril 2016
Birthday Celebration
6,7
Location is good, clean and neat Japanese Style room design. Very comfy room. Good for couple. Value worth.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscineHotel Okura Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscineHotel Okura Macau Macao - EquipementsHotel Okura Macau Macao - Équipements récréatifsHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscineHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscineHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salle de bainHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/salonHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon de beautéHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscineHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salle de fitnessHotel Okura Macau Macao - VestibuleHotel Okura Macau Macao - VestibuleHotel Okura Macau Macao - RéceptionHotel Okura Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon exécutifHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - Plan de l’étageHotel Okura Macau Macao - BoutiquesHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - ChambreHotel Okura Macau Macao - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B01