Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel OTTO

Knesebeckstrasse 10., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Allemagne 10623

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,7

selon 63 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
9,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
8,2
Tous les avis (63)
Trier par :
Karen S. Familles & enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 7 janvier 2016
Fantastic find in Berlin

Location, staff & food
9,3
This was a family holiday with our teenage daughters and we were all extremely satisfied with the hotel, it was a great location for exploring the city of Berlin, everything was in walking distance enabling to explore and then pop back to the hotel for afternoon tea which was very substantial and kept us going until dinner. There were plenty of restaurants & shops nearby & it wasn't too touristy. The staff at the hotel were friendly & helpful & the breakfast had plenty of variety.... I would definitely recommend this hotel to family & friends and will probably return in the summer to explore this fantastic city even more.
Signaler cet avis
Helen L. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 7 octobre 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Breakfast, Afternoon coffee and cake!
9,3
I thought the Hotel OTTO was excellent and enjoyed my stay
Signaler cet avis
Arnold A. Familles & enfants plus âgés United States of America, 7 juillet 2015
Family Trip to Berlin

Location
10
Signaler cet avis
Fiona R. Couples United Kingdom, 31 octobre 2014
Great location for a city break

Great location, friendly knowledgeable staff, fantastic service
9,7
A great stay for a city break. Ideally located in a really nice part of the city, very close underground stations and a 10 minute walk to the zoo and overground train. Lovely shops and restaurants a few streets away. Located on a quieter side street. Excellent breakfast, both hot and cold choices available and choices changed from day to day. Lovely complimentary tea coffee cake and fruit available all afternoon and early evening in the lounge. Free water available at all times and good toiletries. Staff were very friendly and knowledge helping on our arrival which was after hours by giving us a map of the area and describing local areas of interest and the location of all the transport nearby. Room was on the warm side even in October and would have benefited from some air con as our room was on the ground floor. A lovely stay, great value, would recommend.
Signaler cet avis
Juha H. Couples Finland, 17 octobre 2014
Comfortable hotel, good location

Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
10
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
Signaler cet avis
Yuen Y. Couples Hong Kong, 4 mai 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
9
Signaler cet avis
Kevin C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 8 mars 2014
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.

Breakfast
6
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
Signaler cet avis
Mohammad K. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 27 janvier 2014
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin

Location, location and location
7,7
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.
Signaler cet avis
Brian R. Couples New Zealand, 6 janvier 2014
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus

Location - presentation of hotel - staff
9,3
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
Signaler cet avis
Anina M. Couples Denmark, 9 décembre 2013
Central location, fantastic beds

Location, spacious and nice room
9,3
We had a really nice weekend stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful, it was no problem checking in late due to flight issues. Hotel is located close to KuDamm in a nice area with lots of restaurants and cafes.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Hotel OTTO BerlinHotel OTTO Berlin - VueHotel OTTO Berlin - Nourriture et boissonsHotel OTTO Berlin - ChambreHotel OTTO Berlin - RestaurantHotel OTTO Berlin - RestaurantHotel OTTO Berlin - Pub/salonHotel OTTO Berlin - RestaurantHotel OTTO Berlin - BuffetHotel OTTO Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel OTTO Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel OTTO Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel OTTO Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel OTTO Berlin - ChambreHotel OTTO Berlin - ChambreHotel OTTO Berlin - ChambreHotel OTTO Berlin - Salle de bainHotel OTTO Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel OTTO Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel OTTO Berlin - ChambreHotel OTTO Berlin - Nourriture et boissonsHotel OTTO Berlin - Nourriture et boissonsHotel OTTO Berlin - BuffetHotel OTTO Berlin - BuffetHotel OTTO Berlin - Nourriture et boissonsHotel OTTO Berlin - Nourriture et boissonsHotel OTTO Berlin - Nourriture et boissonsHotel OTTO Berlin - Balcon/TerrasseHotel OTTO Berlin - EntréeHotel OTTO Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel OTTO Berlin - JardinHotel OTTO Berlin - Sports et loisirsHotel OTTO Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A03