ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Palace Berlin

Budapester Strasse 45, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Allemagne 10787 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Spa Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suite Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suite Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suite Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suite Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Vestibule Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Vestibule Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Vestibule Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Balcon/Terrasse Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunion Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunion
Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunion Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunion Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Salle de bal Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Salle de bal Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Équipements récréatifs Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Chambre Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Chambre Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Chambre Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Chambre Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Chambre
Emplacement : Charlottenburg Nombre de chambres : 278

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,9

selon 84 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
9,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,7
Tous les avis (84)
Trier par :
Charles M. Couples Luxembourg, 18 juin 2013
bien

personnel + petit déjeuner + chambre propre
8,7
Le séjour a été plaisant et agréable: nous sommes très contents de notre escapade.
Alan L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 31 décembre 2013
Nice hotel

Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
8
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Andri K. Voyageurs solitaires Iceland, 30 mai 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.

Location, Staff and hotel design
10
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Maree R. Couples New Zealand, 27 mai 2013
great stay in great location

close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
9,3
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Jonas K. Couples Sweden, 19 mai 2013
Great place to stay

Location, location, location... :-)
9,7
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Avi F. Voyageurs d'affaires Israel, 6 mai 2013
Great Hotel

Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
10
Soren D. Couples Denmark, 20 avril 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession

the room, he spa ond the locationt
8,3
Shing F. Groupes Hong Kong, 1 avril 2013
Very good value of money

Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
9,3
Kevin L. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 10 mars 2013
A very comfortable stay

Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
6,7
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!
Clifford F. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 10 mars 2013
Great Hospitality and service, value for money

Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet
8

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Palace Berlin BerlinHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SpaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SuiteHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SuiteHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SuiteHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SuiteHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - VestibuleHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - VestibuleHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - VestibuleHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Balcon/TerrasseHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Salle de balHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Salle de balHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Équipements récréatifsHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - PiscineHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Salle de fitnessHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Hotel Palace Berlin, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C04