Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Palace Berlin

Budapester Strasse 45, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Allemagne 10787

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,7

selon 112 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
8,5
Tous les avis (112)
Trier par :
Jacques G. Couples France, 28 décembre 2015
tres tres bien

emplacement, confort, piscine
9
personnel et confort très bien. mais manque désodorisant dans toilettes. nous n'avons pas gouter la cuisine nous ne pouvons donc pas noter
Signaler cet avis
Charles M. Couples Luxembourg, 18 juin 2013
bien

personnel + petit déjeuner + chambre propre
8,7
Le séjour a été plaisant et agréable: nous sommes très contents de notre escapade.
Signaler cet avis
Zoi E. Voyageurs d'affaires Greece, 13 mars 2016
fine stay

location, room size, shower and bathtub in the room
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Amorn H. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 9 septembre 2015
4-Star Hotel

Location, Staff, Room
8
The Hotel is ok located in a very good location near Kadewe, Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church, and train station. The room is clean and comfort. However, please be careful! I was pickpocketed in front of the small plaza near the hotel around 9 pm. After that, i felt very unsafe in Berlin.
Signaler cet avis
Ganzorigt L. Voyageurs d'affaires Mongolia, 6 septembre 2015
Good clean buddy

Just nice
2,3
Good location good service what else do you need?
Signaler cet avis
Solange B. Couples Brazil, 18 mai 2015
I recomend this hotel

Location sttaff. Cleaness
9,3
Fine. I liked very much
Signaler cet avis
Pham T. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 9 mars 2015
nice location, friendly staff

nice location, friendly staff, good food
8
I stay here for ITB. It's easy for you to get means of transportation. Hotel is so nice with good food, friendly staff.
Signaler cet avis
Vicky L. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 20 novembre 2014
Comfort and spacious room with convenient location

Bedding, space & location
8
Comfy hotel with spacious room, I stayed in the business room which is very functional with high quality bedding. There is only one drawback on the WIFI account which is not able to connect in a standard way that caused me to get hotel staff to fix it. This is a bit annoying for business traveler like us.
Signaler cet avis
Trang P. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 4 novembre 2014
It is quite ok hotel

location, convenience and friendly staff
7,7
I think i will come back this hotel
Signaler cet avis
Alan L. Familles & enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 31 décembre 2013
Nice hotel

Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
8
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Hotel Palace Berlin BerlinHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - PiscineHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Salle de fitnessHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Salle de fitnessHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - VestibuleHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SpaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Balcon/TerrasseHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Salle de balHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SpaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ChambreHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Salle de balHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SuiteHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SuiteHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SuiteHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suite


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A04