ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Pension Columbus

Meinekestrasse 5., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Allemagne 10719 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Café Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Chambre Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Chambre Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Chambre
Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Salle de bain Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Chambre Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Chambre Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Chambre Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Chambre Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Chambre Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Chambre Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Chambre
Emplacement : Charlottenburg Nombre de chambres : 19
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,9

selon 26 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
9,0
Emplacement
9,3
Qualité du personnel
9,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
8,4
Tous les avis (26)
Trier par :
Catherine M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 9 décembre 2012
Pension agréable, bien située, hôtes charmants

L'emplacement, le prix raisonnable
8,7
La pension se trouve non loin du parc zoologique à proximité de nombreux commerces, metro et bus. Un bus permet de rejoindre la pension directement de l'aéroport. L'accueil est agréable, la chambre plutôt petite mais fonctionnelle, très calme. Le petit déjeuner est copieux et délicieux. Il est possible de laisser ses bagages le jour du départ pour effectuer ses dernières visites / achats et de venir les chercher juste avant de quitter Berlin. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Si j'ai l'occasion de retourner à Berlin, c'est dans cette pension que je réserverai.
Ferdinand D. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 10 octobre 2014
Love this place - feels like home.

Situated at the center at Berlin, Hotel Pension Columbus is a perfect place for those people like me who loves a decent, quiet, clean and homely place to stay amidst a very busy city.
9,3
Thanks to Chris and Klaus for the wonderful stay: the warm welcome and delightful breakfast.
Sari B. Couples Finland, 5 octobre 2014
A very nice Hotel, I recommend!

Personal rooms, very friendly staff and a lvely breakfast room.
8,7
Stayed 3 nights on a short holiday with my husband
Raine L. Couples Canada, 25 septembre 2014
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location

Coffee, Staff, Location
9,7
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Zlatko M. Couples Croatia, 7 septembre 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus

Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
9
OK
Rebecca S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 29 août 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends

Cleanliness, location, staff
9,3
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Andrew B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 19 août 2014
It depends what you are after.....

Love it! Love it! Love it!
9,7
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Nicholas R. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 25 mai 2014
excellent

.
9
.
Pohyee L. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 17 mai 2014
good stay, though room is a little too small

comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
8,3
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.
Kevin O. Couples United States of America, 7 mai 2014
Great service and location!

Staff service, location to metro/airport, included breakfast
10
It was a very pleasant stay. The owner was friendly and attentive to us. Breakfast was provided in the mornings and the rooms were clean/orderly. The shared bathrooms were no problem at all and also clean. It was quiet and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here since it is only a short walk to the train as well which takes you into the center of the city.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Pension Columbus BerlinHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - CaféHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Salle de bainHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A03