Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Pension Columbus

Meinekestrasse 5., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Allemagne 10719 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Chambre Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Buffet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Buffet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Chambre Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Chambre Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Chambre Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Chambre Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Buffet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Chambre Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Chambre Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Chambre Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Chambre Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Chambre
Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Chambre Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Chambre Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Chambre
Emplacement : Charlottenburg Nombre de chambres : 19
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,9

selon 29 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
9,0
Emplacement
9,3
Qualité du personnel
9,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
8,4
Tous les avis (29)
Trier par :
Catherine M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 9 décembre 2012
Pension agréable, bien située, hôtes charmants

L'emplacement, le prix raisonnable
8,7
La pension se trouve non loin du parc zoologique à proximité de nombreux commerces, metro et bus. Un bus permet de rejoindre la pension directement de l'aéroport. L'accueil est agréable, la chambre plutôt petite mais fonctionnelle, très calme. Le petit déjeuner est copieux et délicieux. Il est possible de laisser ses bagages le jour du départ pour effectuer ses dernières visites / achats et de venir les chercher juste avant de quitter Berlin. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Si j'ai l'occasion de retourner à Berlin, c'est dans cette pension que je réserverai.
Zlatko M. Voyageurs d'affaires Croatia, 10 mai 2015
Super location and staff

Location, breakfast, staff
9
The stay was pleasant, and we have already been before in this hotel. Because of the location close to the Kurfürstendamm, this is an ideally position. Bus transportation to the airport is ideal. The only problem was that this week was a strike of drivers of many trains.
Rosolino F. Voyageurs solitaires Italy, 27 avril 2015
Best service and breakfast

Kindness, breakfast and care
10
I've been to Berlin for a weekend, the room was comfortamble, good beds, breakfast was the best ever. The staff was very gentle and always customer caring. Best quality/price rate.
Ferdinand D. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 10 octobre 2014
Love this place - feels like home.

Situated at the center at Berlin, Hotel Pension Columbus is a perfect place for those people like me who loves a decent, quiet, clean and homely place to stay amidst a very busy city.
9,3
Thanks to Chris and Klaus for the wonderful stay: the warm welcome and delightful breakfast.
Sari B. Couples Finland, 5 octobre 2014
A very nice Hotel, I recommend!

Personal rooms, very friendly staff and a lvely breakfast room.
8,7
Stayed 3 nights on a short holiday with my husband
Karl Z. Couples United States of America, 2 octobre 2014
Bed too short.

location , big room , dining nearby
6
If they spent a little money to upgrade beds would give much better rating. I'm 6'3" and bed was too short.
Raine L. Couples Canada, 25 septembre 2014
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location

Coffee, Staff, Location
9,7
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Zlatko M. Couples Croatia, 7 septembre 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus

Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
9
OK
Rebecca S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 29 août 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends

Cleanliness, location, staff
9,3
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Andrew B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 19 août 2014
It depends what you are after.....

Love it! Love it! Love it!
9,7
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Pension Columbus BerlinHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BuffetHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BuffetHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BuffetHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - RestaurantHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - ChambreHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C05