ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, District de Babak - Ile Samal, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Plage Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Plage Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Plage Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Plage Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Plage Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Jardin Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : District de Babak - Ile Samal Nombre de chambres : 11

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 79 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (79)
Trier par :
Pierre C. Couples Canada, 11 avril 2012
A place to relax

A peaceful place beside Davao City
9,7
when you are on your way to the precious garden, you ended asking yourself what the he have i done and then, you get the revelation. a truly peaceful resort as the one you should be looking for if you are expecting to rest from the crowds. a very large and confortable room and the best of it, without tv. it is the perfect time to enjoy the company of your loved one. to add to the pleasure, the cuisine of their little restaurant is very good. better be because there are no other options close by. don't expect too much from the beach though. they truly take care of it so that you can enjoy it but seeing the cargos in the port of davao is not what we were dreaming of. finally, the personel is dedicated and very friendly. a very nice experience we are expecting to live again next year.
Conseil - attractions: The bat cavern as impressive could it be when you think that there are more is something to go to at sunset. It must be impressive to ear them leaving for the night.
Stacy R. Couples Philippines, 10 avril 2015
so so

2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
7,7
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.
Andrew S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 6 avril 2015
very pleased

the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
9
It was wonderful.
Thomas D. Couples United States of America, 28 février 2015
Surprise place

Staff, food, quiet
9,3
This place was a surprise and a great value for the money. My GF and I stayed for three days. The food and staff was great. It was quiet but it was the middle of the week. They were very helpful in arranging travel and activities. I would certainly come back here. Samal is a beautiful place.
Jim C. Couples Australia, 19 janvier 2015
Great visit

Location. Staff. Cleanliness
10
Loved this place. It was spacious. Very relaxing. Fantastic value for money. Extra facilities a big plus. Much better than Hof Gorei hotel.
David L. Couples New Zealand, 12 novembre 2014
Disappointing

I would struggle to give one best thing.
6
Location is good, but this place is potential misused. White sand everywhere except on the beach! Staff disinterested. We were the only guests but filipino mistress too proud to acknowledge us. Thanks, but no thanks.
Roderick B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 31 octobre 2014
Relaxing stay

Ambiance, big room and breakfast
7,7
Denis N. Couples Canada, 23 septembre 2014
High season: the best low season nightmare

Food, location.
7
First, have to say we went there in February.see my comments, we were charmed. But this time.... hostess at the beach never a smile, we always had to get up to be served, had to tell her we needed service (other staff nothing to complain!). Out of 10 days, we had hot water to shower only once, and no pressure in water. We got fiance there, I asked for sparkling wine, did not have.was served non alcoholic wine (awkward, no?), found out few days later that front counter was full of sparkling wine, thought management would be nice enough to offer a bottle as complementary.think was expecting too much.At one dinner, we asked for sissig, we were served uncooked sissig(cook was rushed to leave.....and it was 30 minutes BEFORE her shift ended), she reheated it was AWFUL. I then asked for tomato soup, was served with cream which was rotten. For breakfast, Sunday morning, wanted bangus, they did not have. for 5 days before leaving, was asking for longsilog, which was part of complementary breakfast, they never had.well I will never ever recommend this hotel again, at least in low season.
Amelia B. Groupes Philippines, 28 juin 2014
Room is good

the rooms are clean and staff are accomodating
8
Good
Carl E. Couples United States of America, 17 avril 2014
nice for a short stay

beautiful landscaping, great value and fun local attractions
7,7
very peaceful, good Filipino cooking, and see the bat caves just a few minutes away for sure.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao CityHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlageHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlageHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlageHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlageHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlageHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - JardinHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A08