ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, District de Babak - Ile Samal, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Plage Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Plage Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Plage Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Plage Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Plage Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Jardin Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : District de Babak - Ile Samal Nombre de chambres : 11

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 69 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (69)
Trier par :
Pierre C. Couples Canada, 11 avril 2012
A place to relax

A peaceful place beside Davao City
9,7
when you are on your way to the precious garden, you ended asking yourself what the he have i done and then, you get the revelation. a truly peaceful resort as the one you should be looking for if you are expecting to rest from the crowds. a very large and confortable room and the best of it, without tv. it is the perfect time to enjoy the company of your loved one. to add to the pleasure, the cuisine of their little restaurant is very good. better be because there are no other options close by. don't expect too much from the beach though. they truly take care of it so that you can enjoy it but seeing the cargos in the port of davao is not what we were dreaming of. finally, the personel is dedicated and very friendly. a very nice experience we are expecting to live again next year.
Conseil - attractions: The bat cavern as impressive could it be when you think that there are more is something to go to at sunset. It must be impressive to ear them leaving for the night.
Amelia B. Groupes Philippines, 28 juin 2014
Room is good

the rooms are clean and staff are accomodating
8
Good
Carl E. Couples United States of America, 17 avril 2014
nice for a short stay

beautiful landscaping, great value and fun local attractions
7,7
very peaceful, good Filipino cooking, and see the bat caves just a few minutes away for sure.
Andrew A. Groupes United Kingdom, 1 avril 2014
Great Value for Money

Food,Cleanliness,Staff
7,7
There were four adults and one toddler in our group and we occupied three rooms. All the rooms were clean and modern. The experience could have been enhanced with a small fridge in each room. The staff were all warm and friendly. The beach bar good fun and the food was excellent. The hotel setting in a garden was an added bonus. When they complete the swimming pool it will a fantastic place. The only slight disappointment is that there is no service of any kind after 9pm, so a nice and relaxing stay. Al in all the Precious Garden Hotel was a very pleasant surprise, so much so my wife and I are already planning our next vista there.
Denis N. Couples Canada, 10 février 2014
Wonderful stay, very good quality/price, quiet

Staff/service, quiet and romantic
9,7
Everything was perfect, we had our pre-honeymoon there, was so romantic. Have to give a special mention to one employee, is name is Juny : he would do anything to please the guess, was multi-task and made are stay even more enjoyable!!!! Only problem is that the beach was nice only at hight tide(very few hours), otherwise was muddy. But I will surely go back there!!!!!
Josef T. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 5 février 2014
Excellent stay- quiet with amazing Garden + Beach

Quiet, nice staff, beautiful landscape
6,7
It was exactly what I was looking for ! Samal Island is amazing, the Hotel at a quiet location,nice staff. I will return
Madhukar R. Voyageurs solitaires India, 30 décembre 2013
cheap but very poor service

spacious room, quiet location & private beach
5
This hotel service needs drastic improvement. International customer service is very bad. (maybe good for local tourists only) Room was spacious but the bed is very bad, room service is too bad, staff forget things requested and internet is very slow, TV have local channels only, bathroom matress, water pressure, room cleaning service needs to improve. They do not know if there is massage shop nearby, did not made coconut available for 4 days.
Ethel L. Couples Philippines, 4 octobre 2013
Romantic getaway

It was secluded yet comfortable, the beach and garden setting are perfect for romance and honeymooners.
7,7
I choose precious garden mainly for the reason that i want to spend some quality time with my husband and celebrate our 15th year anniversary. The place was perfect for the occasion and we had a memorable time.
Rhodora D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 10 août 2013
Okay.

Frinedly and attentive staff. Food is okay. Quite place.
6,7
Our stay is just okay. Although we were dissapointed how the beach looked like. We were not able to swim.
Justin F. Couples United States of America, 11 juillet 2013
Very peaceful and pleasant staff.

beach rooms food
10
The staff and food was perfect ,the privet beach was lovley.long dock and nice bar at end of dock.speed boat for sight seeing.we will spend more time in this resort.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao CityHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlageHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlageHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlageHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlageHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlageHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - JardinHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Hotel Precious Garden of Samal, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3B02