ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Regnum Residence

Ganz street 8, Budapest 03, Budapest, Hongrie 1025 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Chambre Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Vestibule Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Chambre Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Chambre Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Chambre Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Chambre Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Chambre Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Suite Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Suite Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Chambre Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Chambre Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Chambre
Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Salle de bain Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Salle de bain Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Salle de bain Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Pub/salon Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Pub/salon Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Pub/salon Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Pub/salon Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Pub/salon Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Pub/salon Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Balcon/Terrasse Hotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Balcon/Terrasse
Emplacement : Budapest 03 Nombre de chambres : 49
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 60 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (60)
Trier par :
Salma B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 18 octobre 2013
Agréable, ensoleillé , et shopping

Emplacement , le confort et la propreté
8,3
Très bon séjours, chambre confortable , spacieuse , et propre . Le petit déjeuner reste quand à lui très modeste et simple.
Jean-Pierre D. Couples France, 7 juin 2012
super hotel, tres belles chambres spacieuses,

tout, accueil agreable, pres des transports tout est bien
9,3
nous avons ete trois fois dans cet hotel, nous y retournerons en octobre 2012 , nous y sentons tres bien, pres du parlement,du danube tres propre, petit dejeuner bien, les chambres sont grandes belle salle de bain, lits larges et comfortable ravis d'avoir connu cet hotel, car nous devons sejourner souvent a budapest
Loic C. Couples France, 8 mai 2012
Hôtel charmant et morderne

Le personnel efficace
9
nous sommes arrivés vers 14h à l’hôtel, heure à laquelle ils livrent les chambres. l'accueil parle très bien l'anglais ce qui rend le dialogue facile, un réel plus quand il s'agit de demander un taxis pour une heure précise, ou même quand il s'agit de demander des conseils sur la ville. a notre arrivée notre réservation avait été bien prise en compte pas de mauvaise surprise.
Conseil - attractions: Faire une excursion dans les bains széchenyi, magnifique et très agréable.
Jean-Pierre D. Couples France, 27 janvier 2012
belle chambre, petit déjr parfait,personnel extra

accès transports calme bel endroit propre
10
ns connaissons déja ns devons revenir souvent. que du bien à dire . idéal personnel parle anglais nous le conseillons vraiment
Liliane P. Couples Switzerland, 10 novembre 2011
Hôtel très agréable et très bien situé.

Calme, disponibilité du personnel et propreté. Petit jardin. Grande chambre avec climatisation et fenêtre à ouvrir.
9,3
Nous avions déjà séjourné dans cet hôtel. Nous le recommandons vivement. On peut déplorer l'absence de restaurant. Le petit déjeuner est très copieux. Ils pourraient proposer une machine à presser les oranges plutôt que des jus de fruits en boîte (c'est un détail mais qui peut avoir une certaine importance pour des clients plus exigeants). Il n'y a pas de points négatifs. Lorsque nous retournerons à Budapest, nous descendrons à nouveau au Regnum Residence avec plaisir, et le recommanderons à des amis susceptibles de se rendre dans cette ville.
Yograj V. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 18 septembre 2014
Not a great experience

Clean, spacious room and good location
7
It was a bad experience as my room had extremely poor wifi connectivity. While I was provided a cable but it defeated the entire purpose of wifi. Finally, the person at the reception had allowed me for late stay till 2 pm, but when I checked out at 1:30 pm, i was told to pay additional payment for the late stat. I realized that the staff had poor communication and had to pay for the stupid communication gap Will not visit the hotel in the future Yograj Varma
Gbenga O. Couples United Kingdom, 15 septembre 2014
Amazing Hotel

The staff are Top notch always helpful,Hotel in perfect location,Value for money
10
The staff were very very helpful , welcoming and Friendly. The facilities in the hotel are in very good condition.Breakfast was good. Personally I will say the Staff are the great asset the hotel has. Over all the hotel is Value for money. For the money I paid I would give 99.4%.
Juraj H. Groupes Slovakia, 14 août 2014
nice hotel

Location, staff, room
9
Nazuk Z. Couples United Kingdom, 11 mai 2014
Pretty good, expected more for the price

Clean good-looking suites, nice reception staff, no fuss at check-in or out.
7,7
Positives: -Helpful reception -Comfortably soft beds -Pretty-looking suites. -Big towels. Negatives: -Not located in the heart of Pest (where the entertainment/food/nightlife is. -Overpriced (£200 for 3 nights) -Breakfast- Very cheap and terribly limited variety of meat and cheese at buffet breakfast. Same scrambled and boiled eggs every day. No music unless requested. No ambience. No chopped fruit bowls and different types of yoghurt and seeds. Ridiculously basic for the price. -For a 4 star hotel and for the price I expected more. Slightly bigger baths with full (not half) shower curtain, bathrobes and slippers, sumptuous breakfast. The breakfast is what most people get excited about on holiday!! Especially when the rest of Budapest (even at nominal prices) does such delicious food. Hope this will improve in future.
Atul P. Groupes United Kingdom, 8 décembre 2013
Lovely modern hotel in a quiet location

Modern, clean & spacious rooms.
9,3
Receptionist very approachable and friendly, ordered panini at the bar which was of the very cheap type & fillings non-existant so do not order food at the bar. Breakfast on offer is ample and caters to most; continental breakfast.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Regnum Residence BudapestHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - ChambreHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - VestibuleHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - ChambreHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - ChambreHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - ChambreHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - ChambreHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - ChambreHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - SuiteHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - SuiteHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - ChambreHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - ChambreHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - ChambreHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Salle de bainHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Salle de bainHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Salle de bainHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Pub/salonHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Pub/salonHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Pub/salonHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Pub/salonHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Pub/salonHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Pub/salonHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Balcon/TerrasseHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Balcon/TerrasseHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - RestaurantHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - RestaurantHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - RestaurantHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - RestaurantHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Salle de réunionHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Salle de réunionHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Salle de réunionHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Salle de réunionHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Salle de réunionHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Salle de réunionHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Salle de réunionHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Salle de réunionHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - PiscineHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - PiscineHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - ChambreHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - ChambreHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Salle de réunionHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Salle de réunionHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - RestaurantHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Salle de réunionHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Salle de réunionHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Salle de réunionHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - RestaurantHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Salle de réunionHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Regnum Residence Budapest - Salle de réunion


AS-AGWEB-3B06