Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel River Side

Gaida Chowk, Sauraha, Chitwan, Népal (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel River Side Chitwan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Balcon/Terrasse Hotel River Side Chitwan - Plage Hotel River Side Chitwan - Restaurant Hotel River Side Chitwan - Vue Hotel River Side Chitwan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Vue Hotel River Side Chitwan - Equipements Hotel River Side Chitwan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Salon exécutif Hotel River Side Chitwan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Pub/salon Hotel River Side Chitwan - Restaurant
Hotel River Side Chitwan - Restaurant Hotel River Side Chitwan - Équipements récréatifs Hotel River Side Chitwan - Équipements récréatifs Hotel River Side Chitwan - Nourriture et boissons Hotel River Side Chitwan - Equipements Hotel River Side Chitwan - Salle de bain Hotel River Side Chitwan - Plan de l’étage Hotel River Side Chitwan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Jardin Hotel River Side Chitwan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Sauraha Nombre de chambres : 35
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 10
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (10)
Trier par :
Michael J. Couples Australia, 15 avril 2015
Best location third stay at this hotel.

location, value for money, cleanliness A1.
8,3
Great stay, idyllic surroundings.
Signaler cet avis
Shane C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 23 octobre 2014
Hotel River Side
3,3
terrible hotel could not see tv because of static shower went everywhere but on me and just dribbled i tried to only stay one night but was told no refund never again
Signaler cet avis
Ann B. Couples United Kingdom, 14 novembre 2013
fantastic surroundings, river view from balcony

friendly staff, well situated, big comfortable room.
9,3
We had a fantastic stay here. great river view from the balcony with elephants bathing nearby! This hotel is clean, comfortable and friendly.
Signaler cet avis
James P. Couples United States of America, 9 octobre 2013
Great location neqr the park entrance.

located on the river near the entrance to Chiwan Park, friendly staff, large room.
7,7
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Booked several tours through the hotel. Tours and guide were great. Recommend getting a detailed cost breakdown of tour activities. Experienced high pressure sales pitch for booking tours and vague description of activities. Price stayed the same although not all activities discussed were engaged in. That said, the guide was great.
Signaler cet avis
Luomai X. Voyageurs solitaires China, 8 septembre 2013
Good river view and room better than expected

Good river view, upgraded room standard, helpful staff
10
The hotel offered me a room at the top of the building which was better than what I ordered, although I had to pay to use the air conditioning. The room commanded a splendid river view. The hotel sent me to an early morning elephant safari, took me back for a good breakfast, and managed to send me to catch my bus to Porhara just in time.
Signaler cet avis
Chang W. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 27 mai 2013
Location.

Location , service. Best river view
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Katrin B. Couples Germany, 10 novembre 2012
Super Lage, schöne Zimmer

Lage ruhiig und doch nach am Geschehen
6,7
Leider ist das Restaurant völlig daneben und man sitzt abends alleine, nur wenn die Gruppen haben ist etwas los. Das Personal hat die Ruhe weg und man wartet gerne mal 30 Minuten auf einen tee. Vor dem Hotel am Ufer gibt es aber eine nettes Restaurant.
Conseil - attractions: Super nach am Park
Signaler cet avis
Yan Y. Couples China, 11 novembre 2013
喜欢的酒店

员工热情、24小时热水、好的建议。
8
房间很好,有24小时的热水。因为遇到了尼泊尔的全国大罢工,原订2天的住宿,不得已放弃了一晚的住宿,只住的一晚上。但是感觉很好,酒店在河边,早上起来,雾蒙蒙的,有烟波飘渺的感觉,很棒。酒店的花园也很舒服,有很多吊床和椅子,可以座在上面喝啤酒、咖啡享受河边的美景。。。。
Signaler cet avis
Dechana N. Couples Thailand, 16 avril 2013
สงบเงียบ เหมาะต่อการพักผ่อน

ที่ตั้ง ห้องพัก พนักงาน
8,7
สะดวกสบาย อยู่ใกล้แม่น้ำ พนักงานเอาใจใส่ดีมาก มีรถไปรับและส่งจากจุดจอดรถทัวร์ ฟรี
Signaler cet avis
Leszek K. Voyageurs solitaires Poland, 31 décembre 2014
Pobyt w malowniczym miejscu.

Położenie, rój pszczół na suficie balkonu, krokodyle w pobliskiej rzece.
7
Mój pobyt miał swoje zalety i wady. Hotel zapewnia dowóz gości hotelowych ze stacji autobusów i z powrotem też. Hotel położony w malowniczej okolicy w pobliżu dwóch rzek. Wyposasżenie pokoju hotelowego i śniadania skromne. W pokoju było zimno. Personel usłużny i pomocny.
Signaler cet avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel River Side ChitwanHotel River Side Chitwan - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel River Side Chitwan - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel River Side Chitwan - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel River Side Chitwan - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel River Side Chitwan - Balcon/TerrasseHotel River Side Chitwan - PlageHotel River Side Chitwan - RestaurantHotel River Side Chitwan - VueHotel River Side Chitwan - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel River Side Chitwan - VueHotel River Side Chitwan - EquipementsHotel River Side Chitwan - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel River Side Chitwan - Salon exécutifHotel River Side Chitwan - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel River Side Chitwan - Pub/salonHotel River Side Chitwan - RestaurantHotel River Side Chitwan - RestaurantHotel River Side Chitwan - Équipements récréatifsHotel River Side Chitwan - Équipements récréatifsHotel River Side Chitwan - Nourriture et boissonsHotel River Side Chitwan - EquipementsHotel River Side Chitwan - Salle de bainHotel River Side Chitwan - Plan de l’étageHotel River Side Chitwan - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel River Side Chitwan - JardinHotel River Side Chitwan - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel River Side Chitwan - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel River Side Chitwan - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel River Side Chitwan - Activités à proximitéHotel River Side Chitwan - VueHotel River Side Chitwan - Alentours


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A03