ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Riverview

77 sec 1, Huan Ho S. Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taïwan 10843 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Riverview Hotel
Hotel Riverview Taipei - Chambre Hotel Riverview Taipei - Chambre Hotel Riverview Taipei - Chambre Hotel Riverview Taipei - Chambre Hotel Riverview Taipei - Chambre Hotel Riverview Taipei - Vestibule Hotel Riverview Taipei - Chambre Hotel Riverview Taipei - Chambre Hotel Riverview Taipei - Chambre Hotel Riverview Taipei - Chambre Hotel Riverview Taipei - Restaurant Hotel Riverview Taipei - Restaurant Hotel Riverview Taipei - Salle de réunion Hotel Riverview Taipei - Vestibule Hotel Riverview Taipei - Vestibule Hotel Riverview Taipei - Boutiques
Hotel Riverview Taipei - Salle de bal Hotel Riverview Taipei - Salle de fitness Hotel Riverview Taipei - Équipements récréatifs
Emplacement / Ximending Nombre de chambres : 201
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 1392 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (1392)
Trier par :
Matthieu B. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 20 août 2013
old style

Chambres et salles de bain spacieuses
6,7
L'hôtel riverview a connu des jours meilleurs: au temps de sa splendeur on construisait avec du solide, l'équipement est donc désuet, mais toujours fonctionnel. C'est un hôtel qui son charme. Par contre le buffet du petit déjeuner était ignoble.
Franck P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 18 avril 2013
Séjour agréable, personnel compétant et attentif

propreté ; personnel compétant ; hôtel bien situé.
7,7
Séjour agréable. Personnel compétant et attentif. On nous a commandé le taxi, mis en relation avec le loueur de voiture,... Très bien.
Zhangsheng D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 12 septembre 2012
Ancien beau hotel, assez eloigne du metro Xi Men

Assez grand hotel
6,3
Hotel assez isole. Pas de riverview., quartier assez moche, cependant a 10 min a pieds du metro, et quartier anime de XiMen. Vieux hotel, dans un etat correct/ mediocre.
Xavier B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 8 juin 2012
Hôtel veillot mais propre et pratique.

Emplacement, prix, taille des chambres.
7
Aucun problème avec la résa Agoda qui était prête. Hôtel vieillot (construction des années 60/70), mais grand et propre. Réception efficace. Prix imbattable pour le quartier. Situé à 5 minutes à pied du métro Ximen, et donc du quartier Ximen lui-même: très pratique pour rentrer à pied tard le soir...
Conseil - hôtel: L'hôtel donne d'un côté sur la rivière, de l'autre sur la ville. Côté rivière se trouvent des voies rapides, on entend donc un peu le trafic dans les chambres donnant de ce côté. Restaurant "panoramique", donnant sur la rivière au dernier étage.
Vic L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 28 février 2015
old fashion hotel

location ok but dont expect too much for this 4 star rated hotel
4
8 mins walk to mrt station is fine to me as there are many things to see when pass by. However, I feel some distance when compare this with a 4-star rated hotel. Riverview not as attractive as commented. Room is not clean enough especially for the mat and washroom. Rennovation is required.
Mary L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 23 février 2015
Unpleasant and undescribe smell of the room

staff were approachable, a little bit far from subway and ximenting.
5,3
the first day when we arrived, we were welcome by undescribe smell which is all over our room, then the next day, it was gone, after 2 to 3 days, the smell were back, location wise, a little bit far from MTR, have to walk almost 800 meters, view outside its highway and river. nothing else.
Lim A. Couples Singapore, 9 février 2015
Sub-standard hotel with lukewarm services

room cleanliness
4,7
- Don't bother booking the deluxe room as there isn't any difference from standard room - booked a deluxe room but was given a room at 2nd storey. The website claimed that deluxe rooms are all 9th floor and above. - gym is closed all day so if you want to use, you need to approach frontdesk who will open it for you reluctantly and remind you that it is for 1 hour usage only despite it supposed to be open from 7am - 10pm. But well, the gym is really tiny (4 machines inside + weights) so maybe they cannot accommodate too many people too. - hotel is 10mins walk from Ximending and there is nothing below the hotel. You are better off staying at hotels IN ximending area. - staff told me that there is no airport transfer, so you can only ask them to book taxi for you. (1200NT to go to Taoyuan airport)
Yue C. Couples Hong Kong, 8 février 2015
The breakfast was very very disappointing

The staff attitude
5,7
Oi Y. Couples Hong Kong, 28 janvier 2015
An old fashioned hotel

Good service, Good view restaurant, Clean bathroom
5,3
It is a old fashioned hotel which I think it is not suitable for young people. No Wifi network can be connect in guestroom as claimed. Guestroom is a little bit smelly. Location is not convenient. Many mainland China tourist live in this hotel.
Schutte M. Couples South Africa, 25 janvier 2015
bathroom, the tap for the shower

the tap opened and closed very hard. it should be easy to open and close, but i had to ask my husband to open and close it for me.
8,3
It was ok

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Riverview TaipeiHotel Riverview Taipei - ChambreHotel Riverview Taipei - ChambreHotel Riverview Taipei - ChambreHotel Riverview Taipei - ChambreHotel Riverview Taipei - ChambreHotel Riverview Taipei - VestibuleHotel Riverview Taipei - ChambreHotel Riverview Taipei - ChambreHotel Riverview Taipei - ChambreHotel Riverview Taipei - ChambreHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - Salle de réunionHotel Riverview Taipei - VestibuleHotel Riverview Taipei - VestibuleHotel Riverview Taipei - BoutiquesHotel Riverview Taipei - Salle de balHotel Riverview Taipei - Salle de fitnessHotel Riverview Taipei - Équipements récréatifs


AS-AGWEB-3A08