Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapour (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Réception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Piscine Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Salle de bain Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Chambre Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Chambre Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Réception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Chambre Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Chambre Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Piscine Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Piscine Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Pub/salon Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Bugis Nombre de chambres : 231
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 794 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (794)
Trier par :
Eglantine G. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 19 juillet 2013
Inintéressant

propre et puis c'est tout
5,3
Mon séjour a l’hotel Royal @ queens ne restera pas dans l’histoire. Petit déjeuner médiocre et chambre exiguë … cher pour ce que c’est pour sûr !
Bao N. Couples France, 30 septembre 2011
emplacement super mais hotel sans plus

emplacement
7
hotel normal un peu cher avec un lit et des coussins durs internet res lent mais bon ca va un peu pres pour tout
Chow S. Couples Malaysia, 23 mai 2015
nice

room and the check in receptionist
6,7
Nice n comfortable romm. But no lift to hotel
Hong H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 11 mai 2015
Big and comfortable room

Big, Good location, Early check-in
8
Big, Good location, Early check-in
Thye W. Voyageurs d'affaires Brunei Darussalam, 6 mai 2015
A fantastic city hotel

Location Location and location
9,3
Overall it was a good hotel to stay in as the room was clean and the right location for shopping, food and MRTs' were right next door.
Abhishek R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 5 mai 2015
Hotel Royals

Very close to Bras Basah MRT, Good location, Decent food
10
Thye W. Voyageurs d'affaires Brunei Darussalam, 5 mai 2015
A fantastic city hotel

Location Location and location
9,3
A good stay overall as we need a clean and quiet hotel. The location was the deal maker as we were close to MRTs', food and shopping. The rooms did not smell of any smoke and was quite clean. We would stay there again.
Maileen M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 1 mai 2015
Nice place to stay but got some disappointments.

Location, cleanliness
8
Felt very disappointed during check-in because of a female staff who required us to get and pay for an extra bed because we have 2 kids. Although i insisted that their hotel policy in the internet says kids aged 3-12 may stay free if using existing beddings, she was so firm to get this extra bed because i have 2 kids. Good thing the manager refunded what i paid for the extra bed when i complained about it the next day. No complimentary water. Room is smaller than i expected.
Alia M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 28 avril 2015
very unclean
4
Way over priced . Unclean. dirty sheets when i arrived and they didn't even change the sheets after repeated requests.
Collen T. Couples Singapore, 26 avril 2015
Customer service is bad.

Location is good. Room is nice.
6
Staff service is no good

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapourHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - RéceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - PiscineHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Salle de bainHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - ChambreHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - ChambreHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - RéceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - ChambreHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - ChambreHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - PiscineHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - PiscineHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Pub/salonHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A08