Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapour (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Réception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Piscine Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Salle de bain Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Chambre Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Chambre Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Chambre Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Chambre Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Piscine Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Piscine Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Pub/salon Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Bugis Nombre de chambres : 231
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 813
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (813)
Trier par :
Eglantine G. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 19 juillet 2013
Inintéressant

propre et puis c'est tout
5,3
Mon séjour a l’hotel Royal @ queens ne restera pas dans l’histoire. Petit déjeuner médiocre et chambre exiguë … cher pour ce que c’est pour sûr !
Signaler cet avis
Bao N. Couples France, 30 septembre 2011
emplacement super mais hotel sans plus

emplacement
7
hotel normal un peu cher avec un lit et des coussins durs internet res lent mais bon ca va un peu pres pour tout
Signaler cet avis
Deidre W. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 27 août 2015
HOTEL ROYAL @ QUEENS REVIEW

Wonderful big room. Nice swimming pool. Handy to most places.
7,7
I found the hotel to be very comfortable, friendly and spacious. The staff were helpful and courteous at all times and my room was very spacious and quiet by Singapore standards. I did however find the air conditioning in my room to be too noisy and although the breakfast was good, it was the same choices every day.
Signaler cet avis
Lee R. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 9 août 2015
Sample Singapore's many sights and delights

Comfort, central location for the cost conscious traveller
10
Sited near Bugis and the central business district, this is a great hotel for a quick visit to Singapore or a short family getaway. Situated in the heart of Singapore's world class subway-taxi-bus transport system, everywhere is within easy reach.Tons of unique and locally ethnic food and cuisines abound nearby in restaurants, coffee shops, cafes and more! Interesting shops selling Southeast Asian items along side contemporary modern products are also within easy reach from the hotel!
Signaler cet avis
Vincent C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 26 juillet 2015
Hotel Reservation

Air-conditioning, beds and TV
7
We were told the check-in time was 2PM and as such we reached the hotel by the mentioned time and was asked to wait a further 30 minutes with reasons such as, I quote from the Front Desk staff, "The former occupants of the room had left the room in a very bad condition and as such will need extra time to clean it". Should this be the waiting customer's problem or hotel management for non-timely preparation of the hotel room? I came with my family of four all the way from the airport via the MRT to have such responses told to us upon arrival at the hotel, is this even appropriate? Because of this, we were also not able to proceed with some of our plans which we have bought tickets due to the late check-in at the hotel. I wish to mentioned that first time experience is very important for each customer, and mine was not that satisfactory for that matter.
Signaler cet avis
Bing-Hung C. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 3 juillet 2015
Good accomodation

Good location and quiet
8
Good stay, but the pillow could be improved (too soft).
Signaler cet avis
Koh M. Groupes Brunei Darussalam, 29 juin 2015
Nice hotel

Location central for shopping area,clean hotel and value for money
6,7
Overall nice
Signaler cet avis
Angie C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 juin 2015
The Truth

Location
6
I didn't like it that we had to ask for toiletries because they were not replenished. The used plates and glasses were not washed for days
Signaler cet avis
Bruce C. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 11 juin 2015
Quiet, comfortable and ideal location

It was extremely quiet, the room layout and location to major shopping centre.
7
Excellent, so quiet and rooms were very comfortable and serviced well. Sometimes a little difficult to get a taxi but the staff always oblidging
Signaler cet avis
Kishen V. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 11 juin 2015
Not Impressed

Clean Toilet, Spacious Toilet, and comfortable bed
5,3
It was fine but not i felt it should have been better, being a 4 star hotel. The thermostat in the room wasn't working and was unable to adjust the temperature.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapourHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - RéceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - PiscineHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Salle de bainHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - ChambreHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - ChambreHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - ChambreHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - ChambreHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - PiscineHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - PiscineHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Pub/salonHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A08