ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapour (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Réception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Piscine Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Salle de bain Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Chambre Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Chambre Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Réception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Chambre Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Chambre Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Piscine Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Piscine Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Pub/salon Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Bugis Nombre de chambres : 231
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 754 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (754)
Trier par :
Eglantine G. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 19 juillet 2013
Inintéressant

propre et puis c'est tout
5,3
Mon séjour a l’hotel Royal @ queens ne restera pas dans l’histoire. Petit déjeuner médiocre et chambre exiguë … cher pour ce que c’est pour sûr !
Bao N. Couples France, 30 septembre 2011
emplacement super mais hotel sans plus

emplacement
7
hotel normal un peu cher avec un lit et des coussins durs internet res lent mais bon ca va un peu pres pour tout
Chee M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 13 décembre 2014
Well-managed hotel in a convenient location

Close to MRT, quiet and within walking distance to nearby shops
8
Had and enjoyable and comfortable stay. Staff is helpful, friendly and efficient and check-in and out process is a breeze. Will visit again in the future.
Hien N. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 13 décembre 2014
BAD Hotel
3,3
I have stay this hotel many time. 2 years before it is OK But in this year I have stayed 2 times, 1 in Jun and 1 in Dec Cleanness: terrible in Toilet seat, on table, on bed very dust, there is smell in room Noise by staff, guess... Tooth brush is damage (brushes is split out of handle and it is made my wife neck hurt)
Jimmy K. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 10 décembre 2014
nice and confortable

clean , nice and cool
10
Trisnowati E. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 9 décembre 2014
Nice old hotel

Location near bugis, large room, near mrt brasbasah
7
Overall good, stay 2 nights.high floor. Early check in , very nice . i travel with my mom in wheel chair and my sister. breakfast if its free fine, if additional it's overprice. Better walk near mrt bras basah there is kopi tiam 24 hours. nice and consider to stay again.Staff also friendly.
Alonzo S. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 26 novembre 2014
Comfortable, close proximity and friendly

1. Check in/check out was efficient, I arrive early 7am and was able to put me in a room right away and did not have to wait till the regular check in time.
7,3
Alphonsus C. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 23 novembre 2014
Good if you need an early check in

Early check in / Free wifi /
6,3
Loved the early check in and free wifi. Carpark was really small I must say, makes it difficult to manouvere my vehicle. Staff was friendly. Room was of standard size but the bed was not very comfortable. Aircon unit was rather noisy, kept me awake for awhile.
Dr A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 22 novembre 2014
Satisfactory

Good location, good access to shopping and eateries and easy access to transporting.
6,7
Satisfactory.
Ng K. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 16 novembre 2014
Location is okay , but room is old

Location
4,3
Location is good, but room is old. Toilet drainage has problem

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapourHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - RéceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - PiscineHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Salle de bainHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - ChambreHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - ChambreHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - RéceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - ChambreHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - ChambreHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - PiscineHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - PiscineHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Pub/salonHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B04