ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapour (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Réception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Piscine Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Salle de bain Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Chambre Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Chambre Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Réception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Chambre Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Chambre Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Piscine Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Piscine Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Pub/salon Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Bugis Nombre de chambres : 231
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 785 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (785)
Trier par :
Eglantine G. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 19 juillet 2013
Inintéressant

propre et puis c'est tout
5,3
Mon séjour a l’hotel Royal @ queens ne restera pas dans l’histoire. Petit déjeuner médiocre et chambre exiguë … cher pour ce que c’est pour sûr !
Bao N. Couples France, 30 septembre 2011
emplacement super mais hotel sans plus

emplacement
7
hotel normal un peu cher avec un lit et des coussins durs internet res lent mais bon ca va un peu pres pour tout
Mehdi A. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 2 avril 2015
Comfortable and practical

location, room size
8,3
The hotel is in a very good location with access to many different restaurants, SMRT and within a walking distance to Singapore Management University. For someone who is travelling for work, the room is of a good size and there is a fairly comfortable workspace available (executive room).
Shakhawat H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Bangladesh, 26 mars 2015
All inclusive Hotel

Location, large room, friendly staffs
7,3
Getting a hotel including breakfast, swimming pool & large room with a lower price in Singapore is very hard. Hotel Royal @ Queen is that kind of. Although the hotel is old & needs some renovation, their standard & service was satisfactory.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, 15 mars 2015
Good location

Clean, spacious & comfortable room
7,3
Yap M. Couples Malaysia, 6 mars 2015
Value for money

Location ez to find. Big room and friendly staffs
7,7
Easily located. Value for money. Big room with friendly staffs.
Chien-Hung Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 4 mars 2015
location is good only

very convenient to food court
6
Kevin T. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 25 février 2015
value for money

big rooms, good location, great service
8
except for the omelette lady at breakfast who needs serious service training, everything else about the hotel exceeded my expectations. Rooms and toilets were big for the rate that i got and its a big deal as some hotels in singapore can be tiiiiiny
David G. Couples Australia, 22 février 2015
another pleasant stay

location, room size and best pillows ever
8,3
this was our 3rd stay and will come back again. Beds and pillows are great, very comfy rest. Pool is private, clean and warm. Buffet breakfast offers a great variety and range of dishes, including in our room rate - my only complaint is the coffee YUCK. they need to find a nicer coffee, tastes like mud. I BYO. Other than that, a block from the markets and shops, taxi's easy to get or the train network 200 metres away.
Jimmy T. Couples Singapore, 21 février 2015
my stay at queen royal hotel

clean and tidy
9,3
Excellent. Will come back again.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


AS-AGWEB-3A04