Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapour (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Piscine Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Salle de bain Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Chambre Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Chambre Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Réception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Chambre Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Chambre Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Piscine Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Piscine Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Pub/salon
Emplacement : Bugis Nombre de chambres : 231
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 715 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (715)
Trier par :
Eglantine G. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 19 juillet 2013
Inintéressant

propre et puis c'est tout
5,3
Mon séjour a l’hotel Royal @ queens ne restera pas dans l’histoire. Petit déjeuner médiocre et chambre exiguë … cher pour ce que c’est pour sûr !
Bao N. Couples France, 30 septembre 2011
emplacement super mais hotel sans plus

emplacement
7
hotel normal un peu cher avec un lit et des coussins durs internet res lent mais bon ca va un peu pres pour tout
Lionel P. Couples United States of America, 5 juillet 2014
Great location

Walking distance to Bugis junction shopping mall, Bugis Street, and Slim Lim Square
8,7
From the time we checked in to the time we departed we were treated exceptionally well by the friendly staff. This property is great if you are budget conscious but don't want a room that looks and feels like a hostel. I would definitely stay here again.
Aleksandre M. Groupes Georgia, 29 juin 2014
Good hotel in general but not good breakfast

Location. Price
6
Pleasant. Good location, good stuff. Everything is arround in walking distance
Nari Y. Groupes South Korea, 25 juin 2014
Comfortable and freindly

Freindly steff , colse the MRT and good room condition
8,7
It was realy Comfortable and nice. The hotel is located near by MTR so we saved time. I hope to vist to singapor again.
Darren G. Couples United Kingdom, 23 juin 2014
Good value for qualty hotel in good location

Location, room quality
7
Just what we wanted.
Navinder P. Groupes Australia, 22 juin 2014
Easy and comfortable.

Breakfast was very good. Rooms were well equipped and internet was handy.
9,7
Breakfast was very good. Rooms were well equipped and internet was handy.
Thanh P. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 14 juin 2014
Acceptable Hotel, Good location

Good location, friendly staffs, Close to MRT
6,3
Hotel is acceptable with price. Room is not so impressive, but OK. Very close to MRT station, short walk to bus station. Location is good, easy access to Marina bay, Clark quay, Boat quay, Orchard, Little India, China town... Friendly staff, willing to help. Minus point is quite poor breakfast.
Thu T. Groupes Vietnam, 8 juin 2014
I am pleased

Very close to MRT station. Clean. Well equipped
7
Xiaojun W. Groupes China, 1 juin 2014
Very good!

Location, location, location
6,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapourHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - PiscineHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Salle de bainHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - ChambreHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - ChambreHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - RéceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - ChambreHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - ChambreHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - PiscineHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - PiscineHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3B07