ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapour (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Piscine Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Salle de bain Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Chambre Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Chambre Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Réception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Chambre Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Chambre Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Piscine Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Piscine Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Pub/salon
Emplacement : Bugis Nombre de chambres : 231
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 720 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (720)
Trier par :
Eglantine G. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 19 juillet 2013
Inintéressant

propre et puis c'est tout
5,3
Mon séjour a l’hotel Royal @ queens ne restera pas dans l’histoire. Petit déjeuner médiocre et chambre exiguë … cher pour ce que c’est pour sûr !
Bao N. Couples France, 30 septembre 2011
emplacement super mais hotel sans plus

emplacement
7
hotel normal un peu cher avec un lit et des coussins durs internet res lent mais bon ca va un peu pres pour tout
Couples 23 juillet 2014
Poor service

Apart from the location which was near the train station, service was poor.
4,3
The stay at the hotel was a very bad experience give the poor service provided by the h
Jason V. Groupes Australia, 16 juillet 2014
Very good! Unexpected! Bugis is a great hidden gem

Location, comfort and price
8
Very good. Not pretty from the outside but a really good hotel inside. Location is great. Bugis has wonderful shopping and cultural areas. Singapore art museum. National art gallery etc. also many hidden cultural hubs. I would stay again. Wifi is great, beds comfy and very clean. The breakfast was ordinary, restaurant could use an upgrade in terms of decor and menu.
Lionel P. Couples United States of America, 5 juillet 2014
Great location

Walking distance to Bugis junction shopping mall, Bugis Street, and Slim Lim Square
8,7
From the time we checked in to the time we departed we were treated exceptionally well by the friendly staff. This property is great if you are budget conscious but don't want a room that looks and feels like a hostel. I would definitely stay here again.
Aleksandre M. Groupes Georgia, 29 juin 2014
Good hotel in general but not good breakfast

Location. Price
6
Pleasant. Good location, good stuff. Everything is arround in walking distance
Nari Y. Groupes South Korea, 25 juin 2014
Comfortable and freindly

Freindly steff , colse the MRT and good room condition
8,7
It was realy Comfortable and nice. The hotel is located near by MTR so we saved time. I hope to vist to singapor again.
Yitno I. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 24 juin 2014
affordable without anything compromised

location, quiet environment, affordable
10
was finding for the cheapest hotel tt could offer a great location with bath tub and a basic swimming pool. came across this hotel and i didnt regret tt i made the right choice. stayed here for a night of staycation with my wife and 2months old boy. location was great with bugis, raffles city, suntec and many more within WALKING DISTANCE. SMRT circle line was a stone's throw away. swimming pool was basic but CLEAN. they went beyond my basic expectations. =)
Darren G. Couples United Kingdom, 23 juin 2014
Good value for qualty hotel in good location

Location, room quality
7
Just what we wanted.
Navinder P. Groupes Australia, 22 juin 2014
Easy and comfortable.

Breakfast was very good. Rooms were well equipped and internet was handy.
9,7
Breakfast was very good. Rooms were well equipped and internet was handy.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapourHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - PiscineHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Salle de bainHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - ChambreHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - ChambreHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - RéceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - ChambreHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - ChambreHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - PiscineHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - PiscineHotel Royal @ Queens Singapour - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3C03