ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salle de bain Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Chambre Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salle de bal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salle de bal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salle de bal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salle de bal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Chambre Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Suite Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurant Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurant Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Équipements récréatifs Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Chambre Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Chambre Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Chambre
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Buffet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Chambre Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Chambre Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Chambre Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Entrée Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Vigan Nombre de chambres : 23
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 25 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (25)
Trier par :
Pierre F. Couples Switzerland, 4 août 2014
un hôtel moyen

l'emplacement, le personnel, .....
6,7
Le séjour s'est bien déroulé. J'ai trouvé que la chambre sentait un peu le renfermé ! Pas grand choix pour les repas. La chambre était petite.
David D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 27 octobre 2012
Ancienne demeure avec cachet et service impeccable

plein centre vieille ville, vieux meubles des chambres
8
nous avions choisi cet hôtel sur lecture des critiques tripadvisor et agoda et pour sa situation à deux pas des sites à visiter et son charme d'ancienne demeure. les excellentes critiques étaient fondées : notre chambre était prête à notre arrivée. le check-in a pris 5 mn avec le sourire. la chambre était suffisamment grande pour trois et les vieux meubles plein de charme. la salle de bain mériterait un passage approfondi au chlore (javel) pour récupérer les traces de moisissure des joints, mais elle était propre avec eau chaude et pression. nous avions choisi l'assiette locale au petit-déjeuner avec les saucisses : c'était délicieux. toutefois, un vrai jus de fruit frais en plus du café et compris dans le menu manque pour ce niveau d'hôtellerie.
Conseil - restaurants: nous avons été au "café léona". le porc grillé : bagnet, servi sans sauce était très sec. pour les pizzas, cela s'arrête à 10 pm (22h). mais possibilité de déguster du rhum local...excellent .
Jarwin C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 4 octobre 2014
good hotel just a bit small

location, hotel design, price is good enough in that area.
7,7
great place to stay for one night, near every important locations to go in Vigan. the room we chose was a bit small but it is just enough.
Wing Y. Couples United Kingdom, 8 septembre 2014
Pretty nice hotel

Location, value, air con
7,3
Not a bad place, pretty reasonable for the price, nothing especially outstanding about the hotel but then nothing bad either. Breakfast was nice enough, staff friendly and room clean. I quite liked the old fashioned decor in the place, although they were doing some work on the place whilst we were there. Would recommend if you are looking for a reasonably priced placed to stay in Vigan City.
Ernesto A. Couples Guam, 26 juillet 2014
Great location

Location; Price & Clean
8
Great experience!
Rose B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 5 juin 2014
Very pleasant

Location, bed, and staff helpfulness
8,3
Very pleasant stay but need to fix drainage system in the bathroom
Clarissa M. Couples Philippines, 20 mai 2014
memorable in a nice way

staff service, centrally located and value for money
9,3
Adrian M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 4 mai 2014
nice stay

reasonably-priced; right-mix of breakfast spread; attentive staff
8,3
We got lost in finding the hotel as the Agoda mistakenly mapped this hotel along A. Reyes St. when in fact its actual location is at the corner of De Los Reyes St. and Gen. Luna right across the luxuriously-interiored and pricey Hotel Luna. I had hesitations in booking at this hotel as i find the apple green/white palette of its exterior somewhat "baduy" and does not evoke old world elegance. Maybe a change in color palette will do the trick. Perhaps, rose tint.
Josefa L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 8 février 2014
Great stay,

Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
7,3
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Josefa L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 8 février 2014
Memorable stay

Convenient location, very close to city attractions
6,7
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan ViganHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salle de bainHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - ChambreHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salle de balHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salle de balHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salle de balHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salle de balHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - ChambreHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - SuiteHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestaurantHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestaurantHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Équipements récréatifsHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - ChambreHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - ChambreHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - ChambreHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BuffetHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - ChambreHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - ChambreHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - ChambreHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - EntréeHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A06