Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 709 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,4
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7
Trier par

Nasthasya P., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Nice hotel to stay
Spent 2 nights, great room with pool view. Helpful staff, I was left something in my room after check out. I realized one day after and they are still keep my belongings. Thanks.. Great hospitality!
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2016

novy W., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
nice
good place, good service,
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2016

novy W., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
nice
good place, good service,
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2016

novy W., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
nice
good place, good service,
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2016

Zhen Q., Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Nice stay
Very clean room. Staff were very kind. Bed was comfortable. Location was not very good, but some restaurants were nearby, so acceptable. Generally very good.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2016

christine S., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
holiday
Good service
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2016

Fahad A., Arabie Saoudite
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2016
Lovely new rooms
Clean new furniture
Everything is nice about it from location, price and clean. But one big problem is that no sound proof in rooms so you will hear some noise from around rooms
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2016

Sarah K., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
good hospitality
staffs were courteous, friendly, helpful and warm. swimming pool was located exactly beside the restaurant / breakfast area. we had the superior room. room was fairly clean, however, i could feel slight dusts on the floor, although still tolerable. the drain hole at bathroom shower and sink were clogged, so water gathered to a big puddle while showering, also while using the sink. towels were old, dull, the yarns already turned rough. they were not comfortable to use. bathroom amenities provided : towel, toothbrush, toothpaste, soap, shampoo, shower cap, hairdryer.
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2016

norhaliza S., Brunei
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Good
Clean cheap good view
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2016

Karen B., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Great hotel and great price!
size of room, comfort of bed, breakfast buffet, pool
staff was great, breakfast buffet was outstanding, the pool was amazing, wifi good and comfy bed in a nice size room
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2016