Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonésie 80361

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,1

selon 655 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (655)
Trier par :
Marie B. Couples France, 21 octobre 2013
Bon hôtel

L'hôtel est situé à environ 7 à 10mn à pieds de la plage, super petit déjeuner et chambre agréable
9,3
A deux copines, nous avions demandé des twin bed que nous n'avons pas eu, a savoir que dans les chambres deluxes, a priori pas de lit jumeaux seulement des king size. Un peu embétant. Sinon super petit déjeuner. A moins de 10mn de la plage. Pas d'intérêt de rester plus de deux nuits à Nusa Dua car super calme.
Signaler cet avis
Fabien S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 13 août 2013
Tres bien

Prix, confort, location
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Djemila J. Couples France, 5 mai 2013
au top mais bruyant aux heures de pointe

propre, super petit déjeuner et coin piscine agréable
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Malika B. Couples France, 17 avril 2013
un excellent sejour dans cet hotel charmant

proprete charme classe
8
hotel fort agreable avec un personnel tres efficace. une cuisine tres bonne les chambres sont spacieuses et agreables
Signaler cet avis
Fadia A. Couples Netherlands, 9 janvier 2016
AMAZING

Staff, Cleanliness, Atmosphere
9,7
Our stay at hotel Santika Siligita was absolutely amazing. This place is beyond our expectations. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We initially wanted to stay here for 3 nights but we extended it to 14 nights. In between we left for 7 days to Flores where they stored our 2 surfboards and big suitcase without any problems. This hotel is just beautiful as well. The garden is nice and the pool is relaxing to be in after a day of activities. The room is very nice and spacious, clean, and nice interior. The bathroom is clean and the shower is big. Everything in this hotel smells very pleasant. The towels and linen smell fresh and even the elevator smells like flowers! Highlight of our stay was the buffet-style breakfast. A vast choice of high quality food and enough variation for a longer stay. Considering the price per room this hotel is highly underrated. It should be a 4 star hotel. Highly recommendable. Thanks Santika.
Signaler cet avis
Dita O. Groupes Indonesia, 27 décembre 2015
Smelly Bathroom

Friendly staff, good location
4,3
I felt uncomfortable during our stay for 1 night. First, the bathroom smell of bad odor especially after we used it and thus it went to the whole room. Bathroom fitting needs repair since some already loose. We found mosquito disturbing our sleep. Breakfast was average, i felt most food was greezy or oily.
Signaler cet avis
Tri A. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 23 décembre 2015
Good Hotel

Good location, food & price
7
I had a good experience in this hotel
Signaler cet avis
Sri M. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 22 décembre 2015
good

location
7,7
2 days
Signaler cet avis
Ho M. Familles & enfants plus âgés Australia, 15 décembre 2015
Good value

Good price, comfortable bed, nice swimming pool
7,7
Great stay,love swimming pool
Signaler cet avis
Kun Y. Groupes Singapore, 14 décembre 2015
Great hotel

Clean, nice place & service, good location
8,7
Great experience. Will recommend to my friends!
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de réunionHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VueHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bainHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bainHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bainHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C07