ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Piscine Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de réunion Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vue Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chambre Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chambre Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bain Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chambre Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bain Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bain Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chambre Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements
Emplacement : Nusa Dua / Benoa Nombre de chambres : 153
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 464 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (464)
Trier par :
Marie B. Couples France, 21 octobre 2013
Bon hôtel

L'hôtel est situé à environ 7 à 10mn à pieds de la plage, super petit déjeuner et chambre agréable
9,3
A deux copines, nous avions demandé des twin bed que nous n'avons pas eu, a savoir que dans les chambres deluxes, a priori pas de lit jumeaux seulement des king size. Un peu embétant. Sinon super petit déjeuner. A moins de 10mn de la plage. Pas d'intérêt de rester plus de deux nuits à Nusa Dua car super calme.
Fabien S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 13 août 2013
Tres bien

Prix, confort, location
8,3
Djemila J. Couples France, 5 mai 2013
au top mais bruyant aux heures de pointe

propre, super petit déjeuner et coin piscine agréable
9,3
Malika B. Couples France, 17 avril 2013
un excellent sejour dans cet hotel charmant

proprete charme classe
8
hotel fort agreable avec un personnel tres efficace. une cuisine tres bonne les chambres sont spacieuses et agreables
Shigemi I. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 13 décembre 2014
Best for business

price, food, staffs
8,3
I stayed Hotel Santika for five days. I came to Bali to join an international conference, which is held at a hotel near Santika. Hotel Santika is located a little far from beach. If you plan to go to the beach, then you should stay other hotels. But for business purpose, this hotel is very cheap and comfort with good foods. I found so many flies flying when taking breakfast. But flies are also flying at other good hotels when taking lunch.
Ika K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 10 décembre 2014
SANTIKA SILIGITA NUSA DUA GOOD FAMILY HOTEL

LOBBY, ROOM, BREAKFAST
7,3
INTERESTING,COMFORTABLE.
Ade I. Couples Indonesia, 28 novembre 2014
Clean and modern facilities closed to the beach

cleaness, location, swimming pool
10
we were positively surprised by the modern and clean facilities. Additionally it is also in walking distance to the beach (approx 1 km).
Aminah S. Couples Malaysia, 5 novembre 2014
Beautiful hotel

The room, swimmimng pool andthe friendly staff
10
We enjoyed every minute of the stay. The welcoming was wonderful.Room were big and cleaned.Food for Breakfast especially was great. Staff services were beyond our normal expectation.A real holiday we had. Thank you for making our stay memorable.
Christine H. Couples Australia, 25 octobre 2014
Quick stop over on way to Nusa lembongan

Pickup service. Great Room. Excellent Breakfast Selection
9,3
Picked as a quick stop over but would highly recommend for long stay. Very accommodating providing late dinner when we arrived.
Greni G. Couples Indonesia, 22 octobre 2014
Good services but wifi connection very bad

Clean rooms, affordable prices and fast services
6,7
So far the hotels is good. Location near to nusa dua or mengiat beach. But the wifi connection is very bad. And a lot of mosquitos in room. But the places and rooms is not to bad.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PiscineHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de réunionHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VueHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bainHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bainHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bainHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements

Avis des clients - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03