ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Piscine Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de réunion Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vue Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chambre Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chambre Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bain Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chambre Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bain Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bain Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chambre Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements
Emplacement : Nusa Dua / Benoa Nombre de chambres : 153
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 501 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (501)
Trier par :
Marie B. Couples France, 21 octobre 2013
Bon hôtel

L'hôtel est situé à environ 7 à 10mn à pieds de la plage, super petit déjeuner et chambre agréable
9,3
A deux copines, nous avions demandé des twin bed que nous n'avons pas eu, a savoir que dans les chambres deluxes, a priori pas de lit jumeaux seulement des king size. Un peu embétant. Sinon super petit déjeuner. A moins de 10mn de la plage. Pas d'intérêt de rester plus de deux nuits à Nusa Dua car super calme.
Fabien S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 13 août 2013
Tres bien

Prix, confort, location
8,3
Djemila J. Couples France, 5 mai 2013
au top mais bruyant aux heures de pointe

propre, super petit déjeuner et coin piscine agréable
9,3
Malika B. Couples France, 17 avril 2013
un excellent sejour dans cet hotel charmant

proprete charme classe
8
hotel fort agreable avec un personnel tres efficace. une cuisine tres bonne les chambres sont spacieuses et agreables
Goh P. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 26 mars 2015
Simple and good price

Reasonable priced for meeting purposes in Nusa Dua area. 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Friendly staffs.
7,7
there are few nice and cosy restaurants in 5 minutes walking distance. Other than that, nothing in the surrounding except 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Free transport back to hotel if dine at Bali Collection. Far away from the beach. Nice and comfortable bed. Floor is a bit dusty during my 4 nights stay.
Martino K. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 18 mars 2015
Good hotel

Food, clean, interior
8
Very good stay and good breakfast with many variety .. so pleasant stay.. thank you agoda and santika
Mary J. Couples Philippines, 11 mars 2015
best holiday and good value for money

staff were very polite and accomodating, wide selection for breakfast buffet, good value for money
9,3
my husband and i enjoy our stay at the hotel,though it's quite far from the beach we enjoyed walking and strolling along the shops on the way to the beach. food was great especially their wide selection of foods for breakfast. the moment we stepped into the hotel we immediately felt the warmth of the staff and their helpfulness. room was clean and comfortable. we'd be back for sure...
Luciana B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 4 mars 2015
great hotel, great staff

location, ambiance, staffs
8,3
What makes us really satisfied with the service is when we arrived in our room, and one of the front office staff came and brought my mother's bag which she was forget to bring. Furthermore, the room is cozy and enjoyable. Looking forward for our next stay.
Christopher S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants New Zealand, 3 mars 2015
holiday

pool staff food
9,3
this isnt our 1st stay here and not our last love this hotel
Derek G. Couples Australia, 25 février 2015
A little gem

Staff, Pool, Breakfast
9,7
Our stay could not have been better from the General Manger to the boy who cleans the pool all were extremely courteous, professional in their roles and pleasant. Their low star rating reflects the fact that the hotel is not on the beach but there is a beach club reached by the shuttle provided.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PiscineHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de réunionHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VueHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bainHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bainHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bainHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements

Avis des clients - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08