Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Bali - INDONESIA, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonésie 80361

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 692 avis

dont 5 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (692)
Trier par :
Franck D. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 26 février 2016
très bon hotel

très propre, belle piscine, assez proche plage
9
Signaler cet avis
Marie B. Couples France, 21 octobre 2013
Bon hôtel

L'hôtel est situé à environ 7 à 10mn à pieds de la plage, super petit déjeuner et chambre agréable
9,3
A deux copines, nous avions demandé des twin bed que nous n'avons pas eu, a savoir que dans les chambres deluxes, a priori pas de lit jumeaux seulement des king size. Un peu embétant. Sinon super petit déjeuner. A moins de 10mn de la plage. Pas d'intérêt de rester plus de deux nuits à Nusa Dua car super calme.
Signaler cet avis
Fabien S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 13 août 2013
Tres bien

Prix, confort, location
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Djemila J. Couples France, 5 mai 2013
au top mais bruyant aux heures de pointe

propre, super petit déjeuner et coin piscine agréable
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Malika B. Couples France, 17 avril 2013
un excellent sejour dans cet hotel charmant

proprete charme classe
8
hotel fort agreable avec un personnel tres efficace. une cuisine tres bonne les chambres sont spacieuses et agreables
Signaler cet avis
Vera S. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 27 avril 2016
bad atitude for staff
4,3
most of staff act very bad to domestic visitor like us but neither to foreign visitor it's really dissapointed us and the food taste is really bad the manager should review my opinion
Signaler cet avis
Natalia S. Familles & jeunes enfants Sri Lanka, 21 avril 2016
Fantastic hotel!
6,7
Best value for money! My children and I loved breakfast, room was clean and nice and we also got free shuttle to the beach and beach club vouchers. We enjoyed it a lot!
Signaler cet avis
Marian J. Couples Philippines, 15 avril 2016
Dissapointed
4
•Staff service were excellent,friendly, prompt and honest, I purposedly left my goggles in the room and when i checked out they returned it to me •Location going to the airport is accesible less than15 mins only •Foods many choices but not so good, only the pancake were there thumbs up if your into sweets •Pillows, sheets and bed were very very smelly that we asked them to changed twice but still the same and there were marks on the sheets as well •Towels were not white its dirty white. Toiletries were useful, water from the shower, bidet and flush was very good •Beach (agendaz) was expensive for the type of food and the staff there were all chitchatting with each other and a bot rude as there were ladies walking and they will whistle, surrouding is okay for picture taking •TV channels, veranda was a plus •Aircon was dripping I will not return to this hotel due to the smelly sheets and pillows
Signaler cet avis
Ma R. Couples Philippines, 14 avril 2016
good value for everything
6,3
We stayed here for 3 nights as a honeymooners. first look from outside we thought it's not good but once we went in tje room it was different. room is clean and spacious for us plus the balcony. they do have shuttle service to the beach but we never use it cause you can walk there for 20 mins or less. pool is well maintained.
Signaler cet avis
Darren R. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 11 avril 2016
Excellent highly recommended
6,3
Room is good , pool excellent , buffet breakfast is awesome and staff polite and accomodating.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 5 sur 5 avis
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bainHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bainHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bainHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bainHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de réunionHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B01