ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Piscine Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de réunion Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vue Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chambre Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chambre Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bain Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chambre Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bain Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bain Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chambre Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements
Emplacement : Nusa Dua / Benoa Nombre de chambres : 153
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 507 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (507)
Trier par :
Marie B. Couples France, 21 octobre 2013
Bon hôtel

L'hôtel est situé à environ 7 à 10mn à pieds de la plage, super petit déjeuner et chambre agréable
9,3
A deux copines, nous avions demandé des twin bed que nous n'avons pas eu, a savoir que dans les chambres deluxes, a priori pas de lit jumeaux seulement des king size. Un peu embétant. Sinon super petit déjeuner. A moins de 10mn de la plage. Pas d'intérêt de rester plus de deux nuits à Nusa Dua car super calme.
Fabien S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 13 août 2013
Tres bien

Prix, confort, location
8,3
Djemila J. Couples France, 5 mai 2013
au top mais bruyant aux heures de pointe

propre, super petit déjeuner et coin piscine agréable
9,3
Malika B. Couples France, 17 avril 2013
un excellent sejour dans cet hotel charmant

proprete charme classe
8
hotel fort agreable avec un personnel tres efficace. une cuisine tres bonne les chambres sont spacieuses et agreables
Sarah B. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 10 avril 2015
It was not a very pleasant stay.

Location. Amenities. Cleanliness
7
I arrived at 23:00 and all I need was a good rest after tiring flight. When I got to my room, I couldn't open it and had to go back and forth to the receptionist just to find out that the problem was not the key, but the door. They could've put an accesible phone in the hallway so that I don't need to go through all the hassle! Finally, I asked the hotel to move to another room (I was expecting them to be more proactive). When I entered the new room, it's already 23:40! Thank God I went there alone for a business trip. I wouldnt stay there for vacation.
Ivan S. Couples United States of America, 5 avril 2015
Nice hotel for reasonable price at $33/night

Staff, price, cleanliness
9
This is not a resort, so wouldn't be spending a whole day here. But a great deal if you go out during the day. Clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast is OK.
Dewi S. Couples Indonesia, 4 avril 2015
friendly staff

good pool, good and clean room
5,7
good environment, but the staff not much know the room is, because we book on agoda type deluxe one bed but they give us deluxe twin bed. and then we complain to the FO, they suddenly change the room with one bed, but that was not good beginning for me.
Kresna M. Couples Indonesia, 3 avril 2015
Value for money

Good price, location, location
7,3
Small hotel, it was pack during my stay, thus in the morning the hot water wasn't working properly. The housekeeper didn't clean up until late afternoon, but it was well worth the money staying in good area like this.
Goh P. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 26 mars 2015
Simple and good price

Reasonable priced for meeting purposes in Nusa Dua area. 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Friendly staffs.
7,7
there are few nice and cosy restaurants in 5 minutes walking distance. Other than that, nothing in the surrounding except 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Free transport back to hotel if dine at Bali Collection. Far away from the beach. Nice and comfortable bed. Floor is a bit dusty during my 4 nights stay.
Martino K. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 18 mars 2015
Good hotel

Food, clean, interior
8
Very good stay and good breakfast with many variety .. so pleasant stay.. thank you agoda and santika

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PiscineHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de réunionHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VueHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bainHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bainHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bainHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - EquipementsHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Equipements


AS-AGWEB-3B02