ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Sogo Cebu

197 Sanciangko Street, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Réception Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Réception Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 66

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,4

selon 39 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,7
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,9
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (39)
Trier par :
Geoff S. Couples Australia, 5 août 2014
Disappointing

a bed to sleep, in
4,7
Because I arrived after midnight in Cebu due to a late running plane I was given the run around. They were not going to give me the room that i had booked and paid for saying its now the 5th. They were going to leave me stranded without a hotel in the early hours of the morning after travelling all day from Australia. My gf stepped in and said in tagalog if you treat all your customers like this you will soon have no customers. I did not appreciate the way I was treated. only cold showers for an international traveller.
Gaudencio C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 20 juin 2014
A nice stay in these hotel.

The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
8
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
Jumper M. Couples Canada, 3 juin 2014
Comfortable

Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
6
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
Meryknol G. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 10 mai 2014
Bad experience.never again..

Nothing is best..
2
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
Haydn M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 11 mars 2014
ok but not user friendly

location, shops, massage
6,3
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Rafael T. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 28 octobre 2013
average

nothing just need something to stay
4,3
Marek P. Voyageurs solitaires Czech Republic, 13 octobre 2013
good location downtown

location, hassle free
7,7
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Analyn S. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 20 mai 2013
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!

clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
7
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.
Guillaume M. Couples France, 13 mai 2013
Love Motel with poor quality

There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
3
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!
Darren S. Voyageurs solitaires Ireland, 25 mars 2013
quiet, close to osmena and the religiou

quiet, close to osmena and the religious
5,7

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Sogo Cebu CebuHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - RéceptionHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - VestibuleHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - RéceptionHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - VestibuleHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C08