Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,4
selon 67 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 67 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 8,7
  • Emplacement 9,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6

Mark P., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2016
Perfect location for walking tour
Location and staff were perfect.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2016

JUNGRYE J., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
good for everything.
Excellent!! Thank you for the hotel teatro pace made an excellent my Rome trip.
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2016

Julian R., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
teatro pace
location location location
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2015

Sean M., Irlande
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Very good
Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
The location is excellent. Lovely continental breakfast served in room. The night member of staff was especially helpful and informative.
Avis déposé le 15 octobre 2015

GERALDINE T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
In the heart of Rome
Location, Interior look and feel of the hotel
Great stay, a little noisy when neighbours get back late in the night.But other than that, location is brilliant. right next to Piazza Navona
Avis déposé le 03 août 2015

Poul O., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2014
Fantastic Hotel In Rome
Location, Staff, Old Charm
Our stay was fantastic. You could not find a better location with plenty of great restaurants very near by. All the major tourist attractions of central Rome are within easy walking distance from the hotel. We never used public transport or taxis. The hotel staff were very friendly and very helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Avis déposé le 03 février 2015

Wirahadi S., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Great hotel in the city center
Location is top, in between Vatican and Panthenon. The room is clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Location is superb, you can go to Vatican and Panthenon quite easily. The Piazza Navona is also a lovely place to stay, many restaurants and shops nearby. The room is small but clean and comfortable. The breakfast is good and generous. The staff are amazing, they are fluent english and very helpful. I definitely would like to stay here if i were in Rome again.
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2015

Simone V., Italie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Bellissimo
Position, look, staff
Eccellente
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2015

Tan E., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2014
Well managed hotel! Memorable stay
Location, staff performance
I stayed 5 days at this hotel. Hotel was located next to Piazza Navona where there are many food options. Staff was polite and communicate well in English. Would stay at this property the next time i'm in Rome!
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2014

HENRY W., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Great Stay
Location, Staff, Serenity
I have stayed at the hotel twice and the staff has always been very nice. I love the location as there are great restaurants in the area and it is easy to walk to many of Rome's attractions. The hotel is in a quiet area as well.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2014