Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Tropika Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tropika Davao - Restaurant Hotel Tropika Davao - Equipements Hotel Tropika Davao - Alentours Hotel Tropika Davao - Alentours Hotel Tropika Davao - Salle de bal Hotel Tropika Davao - Equipements Hotel Tropika Davao - Equipements Hotel Tropika Davao - Salle de bal Hotel Tropika Davao - Salle de bal Hotel Tropika Davao - Salle de bal Hotel Tropika Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tropika Davao - Chambre Hotel Tropika Davao - Chambre Hotel Tropika Davao - Jardin Hotel Tropika Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Hotel Tropika Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tropika Davao - Vestibule Hotel Tropika Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tropika Davao - Salle de réunion Hotel Tropika Davao - Réception Hotel Tropika Davao - Vestibule Hotel Tropika Davao - Vestibule Hotel Tropika Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tropika Davao - Jardin Hotel Tropika Davao - Entrée Hotel Tropika Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tropika Davao - Piscine
Emplacement : Lanang Nombre de chambres : 30

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,2

selon 101 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (101)
Trier par :
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, 23 janvier 2016
First time Here !1

Very quick room service fastest ive experienced, big Bed, Great Cable TV.
8,3
Its the first time i have stayed here i would recommend it, ive stayed in most all hotels in Davao, and thought we would try this place, and we were not disappointed the price is reasonable and location central. Ive never had quicker room service, we ordered food after arriving in our room after a long trip and it wax at or room amazingly fast !!
Signaler cet avis
Luz B. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 16 janvier 2016
Conservative & peaceful place

Serenity of the place - you can really relax, no disturbance, big & comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool
9,7
This is my second stay in this hotel. I enjoyed my first stay and so I checked in again. The best this I like much in Hotel Tropika is its very homey and peaceful surroundings. If you want to relax, you can really do it, no disturbance. Then you can swim in their clean swimming pool. Hotel staff are very courteous and helpful, food is good, hotel rooms are comfortable with very big beds. Bathroom is clean with good shower and water supply.
Signaler cet avis
Cerilo N. Groupes Philippines, 31 décembre 2015
Satisfied

Big room, large bath room and swimming pool
8
Satisfied. Friendly and helpful staff, large room and comfy bed. Breakfast is good.
Signaler cet avis
Cerilo N. Groupes Philippines, 30 décembre 2015
Large Room

Friendly and Accommodating staff, Value for money
8
They give us a free day pass to Paradise Island in Samal, 10 min ride of taxi to sea port and 5min ride of boat to Paradise Island. Good breakfast buffet. No elevator service, noisy aircon.
Signaler cet avis
Luz B. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 11 décembre 2015
Nice & Comfortable Hotel

1. Location - very accessible yet it's a bit hidden hence very peaceful; big beds - bed is very bif and comfortable; cleanliness - sorroundings are clean, swimming pool is clean
9,7
I enjoyed our stay in the hotel, in fact I booked for another night but no more available room as it's fully booked. I enjoyed the serenity of the place, the simplicity of the hotel, the cleanliness of the rooms. Hotel staff were friendly, food is good.
Signaler cet avis
Luz B. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 10 décembre 2015
Simple but nice hotel

1) Location - very accessible yet peaceful because not too close to the road; 2) hotel room - very comfortable with very big bed; 3) nice swimming pool - very clean
9,3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, I love the peacefulness of the place, the simple yet very nice ambiance, good food and very helpful staff. I also love their swimming pool,very clean. I will surely stay again in this hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Rune G. Couples Sweden, 30 novembre 2015
Value for money

Room size and standard. Service. Giod shower
8
Close to the ports to go to Paradise Island and Pearl farm. Easy to get taxis or take jeoneys. A bit further from center than expected.
Signaler cet avis
Romualdo G. Couples Philippines, 26 novembre 2015
Great boutique hotel!

cleanliness, great hotel staff, well maintained.
9,7
Very good stay. Service is good, clean swimming pool, very relaxing.
Signaler cet avis
Shoji T. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 27 octobre 2015
CLEAN

CLOSE to airport price and nice staff
6
Close to the airport
Signaler cet avis
David W. Couples United States of America, 26 octobre 2015
Pleasant stay

Swimming pool, quiet location, rooms
8
Had a pleasant, restful stay. The grounds are lovely and quiet, considering the location of the hotel. Nice swimming pool. Friendly, attentive staff. Rooms are fine. Would stay there again...
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Tropika DavaoHotel Tropika Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao - EquipementsHotel Tropika Davao - AlentoursHotel Tropika Davao - AlentoursHotel Tropika Davao - Salle de balHotel Tropika Davao - EquipementsHotel Tropika Davao - EquipementsHotel Tropika Davao - Salle de balHotel Tropika Davao - Salle de balHotel Tropika Davao - Salle de balHotel Tropika Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao - ChambreHotel Tropika Davao - ChambreHotel Tropika Davao - JardinHotel Tropika Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao - VestibuleHotel Tropika Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao - RéceptionHotel Tropika Davao - VestibuleHotel Tropika Davao - VestibuleHotel Tropika Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao - JardinHotel Tropika Davao - EntréeHotel Tropika Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao - AlentoursHotel Tropika Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao - JardinHotel Tropika Davao - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao - JardinHotel Tropika Davao - AlentoursHotel Tropika Davao - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao - EntréeHotel Tropika Davao - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao - JardinHotel Tropika Davao - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao - EntréeHotel Tropika Davao - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao - JardinHotel Tropika Davao - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao - JardinHotel Tropika Davao - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao - ChambreHotel Tropika Davao - Alentours


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A05