Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,2

selon 115 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (115)
Trier par :
Mun S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 20 mai 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
6
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Alastair P. Couples New Zealand, 16 mai 2016
2 night stay
6,3
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Philip H. Couples United Kingdom, 14 mai 2016
Overnight stay.
5
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Elmer I. Couples Philippines, 28 avril 2016
Very good and clean as well
6
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Triccie M. Couples Philippines, 12 avril 2016
great stay
6,3
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Diosdado J. Couples Philippines, 10 avril 2016
recommended
6,7
satisfied
Terry B. Couples Australia, 6 avril 2016
Very happy
5,3
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Dianne P. Couples Philippines, 19 mars 2016
Good enough!

Location. Rate. Comfortable!
7
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Bruce H. Couples United States of America, 25 février 2016
Nice place, beautiful grounds
4,7
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.
Christine I. Couples Philippines, 15 février 2016
Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staff
6
Our stay was really great and relaxing. The place is quiet but still in good location. The staff are nice and rooms are clean. Even the pool was clean too. Food is also good. I can recommend this hotel and will definitely book again sometime.
1 avis au total
Hotel Tropika DavaoHotel Tropika Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao - EquipementsHotel Tropika Davao - AlentoursHotel Tropika Davao - AlentoursHotel Tropika Davao - Salle de balHotel Tropika Davao - EquipementsHotel Tropika Davao - EquipementsHotel Tropika Davao - Salle de balHotel Tropika Davao - Salle de balHotel Tropika Davao - Salle de balHotel Tropika Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao - ChambreHotel Tropika Davao - ChambreHotel Tropika Davao - JardinHotel Tropika Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao - VestibuleHotel Tropika Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao - RéceptionHotel Tropika Davao - VestibuleHotel Tropika Davao - VestibuleHotel Tropika Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao - JardinHotel Tropika Davao - EntréeHotel Tropika Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao - AlentoursHotel Tropika Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao - JardinHotel Tropika Davao - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao - JardinHotel Tropika Davao - AlentoursHotel Tropika Davao - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao - EntréeHotel Tropika Davao - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao - JardinHotel Tropika Davao - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao - EntréeHotel Tropika Davao - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao - JardinHotel Tropika Davao - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao - JardinHotel Tropika Davao - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao - ChambreHotel Tropika Davao - Alentours


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B04