Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Tropika Davao City - Equipements Hotel Tropika Davao City - Alentours Hotel Tropika Davao City - Alentours Hotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de bal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Equipements Hotel Tropika Davao City - Equipements Hotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de bal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de bal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de bal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Chambre Hotel Tropika Davao City - Chambre Hotel Tropika Davao City - Jardin Hotel Tropika Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Hotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Vestibule Hotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de réunion Hotel Tropika Davao City - Réception Hotel Tropika Davao City - Vestibule Hotel Tropika Davao City - Vestibule Hotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Jardin Hotel Tropika Davao City - Entrée Hotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Piscine
Emplacement : Lanang Nombre de chambres : 30
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 79
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (79)
Trier par :
Gretchen M. Couples Philippines, 10 mai 2015
overall excellent service

cleanliness, location and well organized
9,3
Our stay made us feel at home.
Signaler cet avis
Jason R. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 1 mai 2015
Great stay

Location, price, FOOD!!
10
It was great
Signaler cet avis
P J. Couples Netherlands, 20 mars 2015
Enjoyed my long stay

Silence, Service and the pool
8
I was very happy about my stay. The service level was very high and the pool was lovely. the only thing was the wifi, but they were working on it during my stay. Its a very silent hotel, witch was handy for i had to sleep during the day. The food was good and although there was not always a buffet for breakfast. i will return here next time i visit Davao.
Signaler cet avis
Scott M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 6 février 2015
Nice and friendly

The pool was awesome for some exercise. The restaurant had a limited menu but very delicious. I felt very secure.
7,7
The hotel IS nice just a few things that I didn't expect...the advertised WiFi was non existent in the room. (3rd floor) The transmitter was not even 20 feet from my room. They rebooted upon request but it didn't help. I had to go to the rear outside courtyard to get a reliable signal. Also read the hotel information book. They add 10% to meals... Tips? Electricity isto be tturned off when you leave the room. Every time... The A/C was adequate but it was mildly annoying to return to the room and it be muggy and have to wait for it to cool. Overall I'd stay there again and may even return there this trip.
Signaler cet avis
Karen D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 26 décembre 2014
very comfortable and affordable.

pool,room,homey ambiance
9,7
Great!
Signaler cet avis
Belinda A. Couples Philippines, 3 novembre 2014
Overnight stay

Friendly staff, quick service, location is near the airport
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Osamu S. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 24 octobre 2014
good for price

clean, staff, locaion
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Douglas L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 4 mai 2014
Pleasant

Good Value, Staff Friendly, Clean
7,3
It is a bit far from downtown but close to the SM Lanang Mall. Clean comfortable room with a nice outdoor environment.
Signaler cet avis
Maristel C. Groupes Philippines, 24 mars 2014
Friendly Staff

Staff are very friendly,
7,3
they dont have elevator but will help you on your bags, Breakfast was limited. Staff are very friendly can ask them the best destination in Davao.
Signaler cet avis
Ida O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 17 mars 2014
Stay was ok.

Clean, big room and quiet area
7,3
Its was fine. Nothings special but clean and big room.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - EquipementsHotel Tropika Davao City - AlentoursHotel Tropika Davao City - AlentoursHotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de balHotel Tropika Davao City - EquipementsHotel Tropika Davao City - EquipementsHotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de balHotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de balHotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de balHotel Tropika Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao City - ChambreHotel Tropika Davao City - ChambreHotel Tropika Davao City - JardinHotel Tropika Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao City - VestibuleHotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao City - RéceptionHotel Tropika Davao City - VestibuleHotel Tropika Davao City - VestibuleHotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao City - JardinHotel Tropika Davao City - EntréeHotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao City - AlentoursHotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao City - JardinHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao City - JardinHotel Tropika Davao City - AlentoursHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao City - EntréeHotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao City - JardinHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao City - EntréeHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao City - JardinHotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao City - JardinHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao City - ChambreHotel Tropika Davao City - Alentours


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C04