Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Tropika Davao City - Equipements Hotel Tropika Davao City - Alentours Hotel Tropika Davao City - Alentours Hotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de bal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Equipements Hotel Tropika Davao City - Equipements Hotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de bal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de bal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de bal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Chambre Hotel Tropika Davao City - Chambre Hotel Tropika Davao City - Jardin Hotel Tropika Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Hotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Vestibule Hotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de réunion Hotel Tropika Davao City - Réception Hotel Tropika Davao City - Vestibule Hotel Tropika Davao City - Vestibule Hotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Jardin Hotel Tropika Davao City - Entrée Hotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Piscine
Emplacement : Lanang Nombre de chambres : 30
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 84
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (84)
Trier par :
Carmelo T. Couples Philippines, 30 août 2015
Nice hotel w/ very nice people

Location, friendly and accomodating staff, big room and nice pool
7,3
Our stay was very pleasant. Staff were friendly and accomodating. Hotel amenities were adequate. Room was big but the a/c wasn't placed strategically and was turn off when you go out so cooling down the room takes longer time and at times not enough. Pool was great. Breakfast choices were limited specially the juices but were delicious. Great value for money. I will back to this hotel and would recommend it to my friends.
Signaler cet avis
Candice F. Groupes Philippines, 22 août 2015
Very friendly staff :)

*swimming pool, *friendly staff, *affordable hotel
9
Signaler cet avis
Candice F. Groupes Philippines, 20 août 2015
Kadayawan 2015

Friendly staff and cheap accomodations
10
Signaler cet avis
Zbigniew S. Couples Canada, 16 août 2015
Very good stay

Cleamest service food
9
Better than expected
Signaler cet avis
Dennis L. Couples Philippines, 9 août 2015
Peaceful place

Quiet place, great staff, nice pool
8,3
Nice and quiet place, nice pool, near malls and wharf to Samal island,friendly staff
Signaler cet avis
Andrew E. Couples Australia, 1 août 2015
Nice One!

Great Pool, location, breakfast
8
I enjoyed my stay here. It's quiet as it is located about 200 metres off the main road. The major malls like SM and Robinsons are a short 100 peso taxi ride away and if you like good seafood walk about 10mins after you turn right on the main street there is a place called Yellow Fin, awesome fresh seafood. Breakfast was good each day although limited, rooms are big enough, air con works fine, pool is big, can't complain, an overall pleasant stay!
Signaler cet avis
Gretchen M. Couples Philippines, 10 mai 2015
overall excellent service

cleanliness, location and well organized
9,3
Our stay made us feel at home.
Signaler cet avis
Jason R. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 1 mai 2015
Great stay

Location, price, FOOD!!
10
It was great
Signaler cet avis
P J. Couples Netherlands, 20 mars 2015
Enjoyed my long stay

Silence, Service and the pool
8
I was very happy about my stay. The service level was very high and the pool was lovely. the only thing was the wifi, but they were working on it during my stay. Its a very silent hotel, witch was handy for i had to sleep during the day. The food was good and although there was not always a buffet for breakfast. i will return here next time i visit Davao.
Signaler cet avis
Scott M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 6 février 2015
Nice and friendly

The pool was awesome for some exercise. The restaurant had a limited menu but very delicious. I felt very secure.
7,7
The hotel IS nice just a few things that I didn't expect...the advertised WiFi was non existent in the room. (3rd floor) The transmitter was not even 20 feet from my room. They rebooted upon request but it didn't help. I had to go to the rear outside courtyard to get a reliable signal. Also read the hotel information book. They add 10% to meals... Tips? Electricity isto be tturned off when you leave the room. Every time... The A/C was adequate but it was mildly annoying to return to the room and it be muggy and have to wait for it to cool. Overall I'd stay there again and may even return there this trip.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - EquipementsHotel Tropika Davao City - AlentoursHotel Tropika Davao City - AlentoursHotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de balHotel Tropika Davao City - EquipementsHotel Tropika Davao City - EquipementsHotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de balHotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de balHotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de balHotel Tropika Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao City - ChambreHotel Tropika Davao City - ChambreHotel Tropika Davao City - JardinHotel Tropika Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao City - VestibuleHotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao City - RéceptionHotel Tropika Davao City - VestibuleHotel Tropika Davao City - VestibuleHotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao City - JardinHotel Tropika Davao City - EntréeHotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao City - AlentoursHotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao City - JardinHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao City - JardinHotel Tropika Davao City - AlentoursHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao City - EntréeHotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao City - JardinHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tropika Davao City - EntréeHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao City - JardinHotel Tropika Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao City - JardinHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscineHotel Tropika Davao City - ChambreHotel Tropika Davao City - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3A04